(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn- finally got it rite. this formating of exam paper can reali drive me crazy!!

nw got to reserve either sat or sun to do hsewk liao unless last time can jus go out anytime.

Caitlyn,
Me central lah..but can go west also mah... kee kee.

Wa,you got super good memory, still can remember that i stayed in Depot rd.

ting - yah lor.. sometimes i dun care just go out.. then my hse a mess.. hee.. my hb more particular!! hahahha

jenn - of coz lah.. i very good memory one!! hahha.. just heng heng one lahz..

hallo.. i'm back.

caitlyn, maybe we can arrange for a breakfast one of the sat morning.. for us west side kids. Chanol mention she wanna meet us up too.

Jenn is staying in Sengkang rite?
btw, when is newbbi coming back?

daphne..i keep thinking hor.. i can only think of 1 pax who is possibly preggie.... but then some ppl are pantang tat cannot announce till after 3 mths when the bb is stable ... so we shall rest the case for now.

got meetup ah? =D

hee caitlyn, we usu do hsewk on sat mornings, finish all thn go out. tat means i goten finish ironin all his shirts for the wk. =(

watashi - good idea.. u in contact w chanol?how's she? she's still a tai tai or she working now?

ting - mine is we go out on sat.. sun spend doing hsework.. coz on sundays i need time to mourn abt monday!! hahaha

Watashi,
My parents stayed in Sengkang lah.. not me, but every sat, i will go back to SK to sleep and accompany my parents.

Newbbi will be back on 3rd March

caitlyn.. yup she sms me last wk. no more tai tai liao.. she started work after x'mas.

last time u all mention abt bah kut teh in jurong east nice rite?.. but then hor .. can we all wake up early on wkend or not? i normally sleep till 10am on wkend one .. keke ..

jenn.. hehe..i confused liao.. pai seh.

saw the posts earlier really laffing leh... "lower part of the body seems bloated" wahahahahahaha....wa wa got outing?hmm...we haven seen jenn yet leh...n highness hasnt seen pierced yet tho they like know each other v long liao...keke

gals, if u all dun mind coming to the west, there's this new place near bouna vista.. very nice place to chill out & chit chat. its cld 1 Rochester.. u all must go check it out.. lomantic place for couples too

ching, i think so..heard frm my friend abt the show. i have been there twice, tats before they advertise and officially launch it.. really very nice place. its usually full on wkends.

ting..its a drinking place, only serve finger food. if we really going there, then think must go holland v for dinner first.

Berry,
I also have not seen you before lei....

I only met watashi, newbbi and daphne before only when we go threading... kee kee

hmm...sounds like a nice place... hee...
caitlyn i going down komoco agn soon...
jenn... i tink we go threading den i join u gals also...actually i seen ur pic oredi la...juz tat haben seen u in REAL...keke

yo gals... gathering... hmm... great... when when... me so excited wor...

yo gan.. i see... u bought a resale hur... so must be very big hor... how much u spent in ur reno... so nice... i like it...

morning gals.. =)

i dun mind gg there.. but if we go on weekdays, i usu wun leave too late! haha.. coz i need alot of sleep one.. i little piggy.. =)

berry - when u gg komoco? so more or less keen to buy e car ah? good offer hor? tt time i also buy coz of e offer.. the interest rate is 2.28% still?

morning ladies!!

watashi, i saw the place you mentioned, it is near ACJC right? the car park is meant for that park solely is it?

have not been able to yak in here these few days as i am drowning in my work :P

Good Morning =)

Today, me will be busy lao cos tomor will be on leave for exam - last paper for this term , finally !

watashi - tt plc can walk frm mrt one anot? u say until like very nice.. hee.. wanna go see see..

jenn - jia you jia you!! last lap liao!

ching - morning!

morning gals!

i also goten leave earlier if we meet on wkdays. like caitlyn, i'm a sleepy pig, nid lots of slp one =P

jenn- all the best for ur last paper!

ting - hi 5! hee.. i usu in bed by 10pm.. super early hor.. hee.. if not i sure cannot wake up.. now i having midweek blues.. sianz

hello gd morn gals, long time never log in. was busy with mi assign,
i thk im lost with all the msgs. dunno what's gg now.
got gathering again??

jenn, gd luck for ur paper!!

watashi, the place u mentioned isit near the villa bali side??

hehe caitlyn, me too!! by 10, i also in bed liao =P wil try to slp by 1030 the latest. hb alwz asks i nid so much slp for wat. hehe

hi pierced! =D

wah u all sleep so early one ah? 1030? i think i usually just got home man..... last time at my mum's place, i'll sleep around 1 but now at hb's place, sleep latest 12 cos now gotta wake up much earlier so sleepy by 11....

Dear ladies,
Thanks for your good wishes.
Will do my very best, cos marketing paper is my weakness, Haiz.

During exam period, I have been sleeping around 1am and wake up by 630am, think after exam, must catch up some sleep.
During normal hours, i zzzz around 12am. Usually by 11, already feel tired.

Think after marriage, tend to be tired easily. During courtship, midnight movie also no problem, but now is a problem.... kee kee

hi hi gan..
ya, how much did u spend on the reno? care to share? then i can gage if i got the $ to go for resale..heehee..

hi hi jelly..
hmm..me also looking forward to see all at the next gathering..

i nid lots n lots of slp. haha. hb can survive w jus 5-6 hrs whereas i nid 10! wahaha. but wkdays difficult so i wil compensate on sat! =D

hee jenn, we seldom watch movies nwadays cos simply too ex unless reali got gd shows thn go in JB n watch. hehe

Ting,
Yup, nowadays HB also dun like to watch movie, he mentioned too ex lao. So i choose to watch with frenz lor.

At times, we also go over to JB to watch cos cheaper and some of the chinese movies are in cantonese languauge...

haha.... me now also cut down on movies a lot cos quite ex leh..... one movie can easily cost $20 and with dinner, at least $30 - $50 gone for a night...... now must save $$ so we go to rent vcds instead...

ting - keke.. sometimes i force my hb to sleep at e same time as me!! hahahha.. or at least lie in bed w me until i zzzzz.. my hb also need his sleep one.. he usu sleep ard 11.. =)

daphne - keke.. i'm just like a baby in terms of e no of hrs of sleep i need.. hee.. =)

hello!

tok abt meeting up.. i oni met caitlyn, watashi, berry, daphne, amy, chanol.. dat's all rite??
yalor, nvr met pierced before, keke.. so near yet so far..

west side meet up?
ok, den i org a SK meet up, hahaha..
berry, when free for MJ??

daphne, saw ur pics..
wah.. ur relatives very generous hor.. gave u jewellery during tea ceremony.. see ur hb and u full load, keke..
the baby at ur hb's side very cute leh!

highness, they only give jewellery but not AP for dinner...... anyway, hehe, i sold off all the gold they gave me liao and use them to pay partially for my honeymoon..... i managed to convince my mum that i don't need gold cos i don't wear gold.... but i kept one which i like...
the baby is my hb's niece. his sister's baby...

daphne - wah.. u actually sold off e gold ah? i just keep.. scared relatives will be upset if i sold off e jewellery they gave.. =)

hee caitlyn, sm times i do tat too! force him to slp early w me. hahaha. but he wil stay up if he got work to do. he can slp like 1am n wake up at 6am, stil feelin fresh!

daphne- v true. movies reali too ex le. we also rather watch vcds. i also tinkin to sell off the gold leh but like nt v nice =P cos i dun wear also n sm of them simply nt meant for me! =P

oic.. my mum's siblings oso wanted to buy gold for me.. but told my mum long ago i dun wanna jewellery, cash beta, i can use to offset my dinner, if not, i sure lugi, keke...

my hb oso Zzz very late at nite.. either doin reports or playing xbox.. recently i oso join him on his games.. he bot fantastic 4 for me, haha.. kids game.. =P

ting i sold them off cos of the rising prices of gold now so can fetch better prices..... i think should be ok cos i'm not going to wear them again and i doubt my relatives will ask me if i got wear or not.....at most i say all with my mum lor.... :p but of cos those given by MIL, i kept lah.... if not sure kenna....