(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi hi zoe..
heehee..it will be very nice..if not, i can consider "renting" her dinning area for a romantic dinner with hubby too..heehee..ya, it will be great to have a gathering in Mar too..like long time didnt see u all liao..haahaa..

hi hi Gan..
thks for the encouragement..slowly lah..we are waiting for the BTO project from HDB in tamp..hopefully we get to hear the application this yr..heehee..now still ok lah, not in a hurry to get a flat..thks!

hello gals!

ytd dinner was gd =) 1st time ate sharks fin in green broth! one of my coll won a nite's stay at sentosa but too bad she left le. so ke xi!

yalor caitlyn, u stil young leh.. shun qi zi ran =)

morning ladies... finally its mth end..got time to chat liao !!

daphne.. who in our thread is preggy?? tat day gathering only few of us ley.

ya caitlyn, u r still young, dun need to stress yourself to conceive. can shun qi xi ran.

me & hb agreed on a Rat bb.. so can still enjoy till mid next yr

hi girls...

The thread getting "silent."

Jenn, cottoncandy...I have re-invited you into yahoo photos. Check it out. But I havent got the time to upload the AD pics yet.

Cottoncandy - how's about sharing your studio photos?

Anyway, I propose the outing to be on Fri...any objection? Say on 31 Mar, is it okie?

Hi watashi...
Have u upload the photos taken @ Ting's hse ?
Wa... seem that everyone of us hv planning....
That is very good.. But most important is to relax and shun qi xi ran ...

hi jenn... hehe.. not yet leh. coz always forget to bring cable over to my mum's house.. pai seh ..

when u gals going for threading again?.. let me know k, i also wanna go.

y today i free to talk.. u all so quiet?
knock ** knock **..

Wow..this thread is very fast moving I realised! I guess gals here are already Mrs ya?
How's wedding?
I can't believe its has been 2mth+ since I got married,time flies..
I am previously with other thread, but am so attracted to ya topic so pop in..to yak!hehehe..

watashi,
I remembered vaguely that u had ya wedding at Four Seasons? How's was that?I bet everything is smooth! Care to share with me ya photos?

Any gals here wanna share photos,i guess i am the last one to view u gals' photos in this thread!! PM me ya links!!!!;p

Btw,who is planning for kido now? I have no plans yet,not prepared tho.

caitlyn,
dun stress over gettin conceive. Often,the more u wanted,the more there isn't. My colleague gotten preggy late 38 after many years trying..& stresses over gettin preggy. Once,she decided to let nature take its course & become more cheerful..hey she got her boy in no time! Now she just given birth to another!! tho its a bit late but she never gave up. Hey but not saying that you will need to wait such long.Just hope,u dun fret abt it,oki gal?

Hi Boxingbride,
Yup yup, i had recd ur mei mei photos...
You are a very sweet bride .

As for 31 March, sorrie i cant make it as every friday i need to stay back in the office to do reporting till at least 11.00pm

morning gals.. hee.. me not fretting.. just a bit sianz i guess.. hee.. anyway, i not tt young lah... i hope to be mummy by 26.. hahaha.. so tt hb wun be 30 yet..

watashi, i want to do threading next week leh..... but not sure if newbbi and jenn wanna do or not.... i think 2 of my colleagues also keen to do..... hehe...

caitlyn,
I can see ya concern!!Hmm..26years mum..wow..young & beautiful,with no age gap in later life!!Hope your wish comes true!!
Ya,this is a very active thread!!!I cannot remember ya wedding date tho..need to refresh me!!

berry,
i din know its has been sooo active,tho I ever pop in for reference last year but did not yak..hahaha..so when did u get marry? any pictures to share with me? uploaded yet?

hey berry ..** waves **

daphne, i dun mind going next wk, haven been there for almost a liao. seems tat u all hooked on threading liao ah.. once u start, tend to go regularly.

watashi i wanna go threading leh.. but maybe few weeks later... coz these days bz with some matters..
biba... my AD 8 Jan.. 1 mth plus liao... hmm... sorry i wont b sharing my pics... pai sei abt it...

Daphne,
my AD 21 Dec. how abt u?Over yet?wow..u gals go threading!!pei-fu pei-fu..i used to thread too & doing crystals beadings but that was last time..now me too lazy..but kinda like baking etc.U gals like baking?

Berry,
So u married barely 1mth+! Why ain't sharing ya photos? Well,its oki lar.. who's ya AD PG & VG? I hope u had a good day & lovely photos to keep! A loving memories..haiz..i still remember clearly on my AD..hehehe..

U gals got nice nice recipe for baking cookies,cupcakes or muffin? So far,I have tried muffins..tot i shd make cupcakes..wow..with green tea flavor..yum yum

sure,jenn..where can I send it to? Me go check if my photo site expire liao mah, otherwise I wil reload them..wats ya email?
U oso dec 05 bride? Where did u hold ya wedding? ANy pics too?PM me can?;p

yayy.. there are other ppl ard.. hehehe..

lessons for today is over.. now need to continue keying in marks, preparing for tmr's lessons, and mark... later got CCA..

tok leh gals.. i'm dying!! hahahha.. i forgot to do my assignment and submit.. due ytday!! ooopppzz.. for a course i attended.. chamz.. i worse than my students@ hahaha

Daphne,
Me didnt turn up @ ting's hse last time, wondering who could be pregnant lei...
Curiousity really kills a cat, kee kee

daphne - wah.. u anyhow say is it?? spread rumours ah? u remind me of my students who keep thiking that i'm preganant.. and tis gal even wrote in her journal, aasking me if i'm pregnant coz she "noticed that my lower part of my body looked rather bloated".. faintzZ!!

haha everyone real curious liao. shall wait for the person to reveal!

me gg crazy, doin this aligmt thingy in word. cant seem to get it rite! grrr

caitlyn, i mentioned in the post "i think someone is preggie but i'm not sure" leh..... i think so only but i could be wrong still...... so that's why i say better not discuss this anymore till we hear news lor..... :p
** ok, topic on that mysterious person closed **