(2005) Brides of year 2005

hallo gals..

winnie.. hehe.. i only finish uploading my moring pics. will try do my dinner pics soon k.
yup the place i talking abt is behind ACJC, near the biopolis.

caitlyn, the place is abt 10mins walk from bouna vista mrt.. u walk along the road towards biopolis.. its on your rite, behind the open space carpark. its free parking there.

me also keen to sell the gold lei, cos quite useless foe me as i dun wear at all.

Daphne, how do you sell huh ? Pawn the gold?

i oso told my relatives not to give me gold.. prefer money.. but on my mum's side.. my relatives more traditional, insist on giving me gold.. but they still bao AP.. but a bit less in e AP lor.. hee.. my father's side.. they also gave me jewellery.. but they gave me white gold/diamond.. so not so bad.. can still wear.. =)

watashi - thanks for e directions.. hee.. i dun really dare to drive to new places yet! hahahha

Hi Jenn - Me sweet??...Haha...thank you for the compliment. All thanks to my photographer. Been trying to upload the AD pics...the file so big...take very long just to upload one of them...*sianz*

Wow...hmm...you got hard work on every Friday. Poor thing. I dun know the rest...maybe wait for me to reply. That only leave Mon - Thurs...

caitlyn, no leh now the % is 2.68... got other kind promotions lo...
anyway hb change his mind agn... not going komoco liao... keen on gettin vios instead.. making me giddy liao
lucky oni mil & my granny give me gold... the rest all give AP...more useful...
my mum give me some gold too but she kept it for me...hee she scared i go & pawn them ;p

caityln, i also very cham, dont dare to drive to alot of places.... imagine till now... still a tortise and road hogger hehee.

watashi, quick quick.

i also miss my sleep leh, now sleep at 11 plus wake up at 5.45pm is taking a toll on me, esp i dont know why i definitely must wake once at 4am... shucks...

just told my hubby that he is not supposed to on the room TV past 11pm hehheeeh, new rule.

berry - keke.. just let ur hb decide lor.. i think any car also fine one lah.. got car can liao!! hahaha.. tt time i e one who keep changing my mind.. hee.. but i just guai guai listen to my hb lorz..

winnie - hi 5! i oso dun dare to drive to unfamiliar places.. will also not dare to go narrow roads, park at narrow places.. so if i gonew place, i will ask abt parking first!! hahahha..

caitlyn... ya... probably decided on which 1 liao... its actually me who insist wanting car... think anything goes wrong after tat i will be blamed...
so we got gathering isit?when huh?
winnie take ur time to get used to the road conditions...

Hi Ladies!

Hi Icy, how you settling at BKK, enjoying life?

Wow, decimal, short HM again har

berry, for us, my hubby was fixed on vios, cos hor all his friends got vios and they have good comments on it... they say pick up quite good.. er but i got no comments, cos i am someone travelling slowly hehehe.

meeting just ended.. shag ah.. 2 meetings oredi this week.. all taking away precious time! my hb din like the vios when test driving.. so tt was tt.. but i do think vios is a good buy lahz..

berry, yeah you are right, he still learning and then he is the one who wants to buy!!! cos he wants to be driven around sob sob. i am the driver!!!

winnie - my hb and i "fight" to drive on weekends!! hahaha.. coz both of us lousy drivers so want to drive to familiarize ourself!! hahhaha

haha, i can only drive when hb is real tired. like ytd, he had a tummyache n kip rushin me to driver faster! n when i park, he usu got lots of comments which i wil be so irritated.

hi Gals *waves*

i have been hospitalised since last week now resting still - dont worry just need alot of rest ...

i will join you gals again when i fully recover

Cheers, Ming

caityln you all so cute, i am a weak driver leh, but i will gladly let anyone take over the driving role leh heheh, i prefer not to drive if given a choice.

ting, understand your irritation!

winnie...ur hb like to be drive ard...hardly got such men...they usually like 2 control of situation one ma...
caitlyn...fight?wa...so serious...
ting... i dunno how to park with no poles too...dunno how when i drive in future...

berry he got no choice, cos i am the only one got a licence...

last time i also depend on poles and the sticker on my instructor car hehehe. dont worry, refreshment course is very helpful, if you can just go for 2 lessons then can cope better. my parking is also still bad hahahah. today just got honk by someone as i am trying to reverse into a lot with difficulty.

yalor, usu guys wil wan to drive one...

hee berry, last time i also tot hw to park w/o poles! nw used to it liao. usu i park in b/t 2 cars thn i visualise the headlites to be the pole! =D

n sad to say, i stil duno hw to parallel park til nw! reali amazed at hb's parallel parking, he can estimate v well n cant understd y i cant!

think i will call my instructor to teach me how 2 park really..pay so much $ to him liao...muz make him teach me...guys usually estimation betta..but comes with practice too..i got lady friends tat drive & park well

Wa, so many of you know how to drive huh... so envy, me dun know how to drive yet, hence cannot contribute much... Will learn driving by end of this year, after i complete my studies... kee kee

Chat with you gals again on friday, me on leave tomorrow for my exam !

shall we have gathering in Apr? Me this month very busy leh.. hehe... Who organize this time? Jelly volunteer lah.. haha

morning gals..

tis morning kena honked at loud loud when cutting lane.. not really my fault leh i feel.. i din noe e car behind me oso cutting lane.. he drive quite fast and never on signal.. hahahha.. bad driver still want to say others' fault.. keke

berry - hee.. not "fight" lah.. we will just both be like small chn.. and want to drive~ hahaha.. quite farnee one.. but usu i'll let him drive on weekends.. =)

ting - i cannot even remember how to park w poles!! haha

morning gals!!

caityln, sometimes hor, even we cut half way liao, they purposely push up their car to honk us leh!! i mean come on lah! i am already half way over!!!!!

going out on the express way even worse when there is a jam, i practically have to push my car out and wait for a kind soul to let me thru... else can never move out one.

winnie - hiak hiak.. they horn coz they think we cut too slowly i think.. then when they overtake us, they'll look in and go "female driver, no wonder"!! hahaha.. but i guess we'll improve as we go along.. i dun really like to drive but i want to get more experience.. so tt it will become not so stressful!

morning gals!

today topic stil on cars huh.. hehe. ytd i was driving hm, hb started his usual 'naggin' again, i was super pissed n went 'i noe wat i am doing la! can u jus kip quiet n slp?!!' tat shut him up n i drove w/o a single sound for the rest of the journey! hahahah. oops

haiya, i also one of the 'victims', kana honked duno hw many times liao. but i heck care. hahaha

ting - how come u got to drive again? keke.. he was sleepy ah? hee.. looks like all of us here need to brush up our driving skills..i get very distracted when i'm honked at.. then will suddenly lose focus and cannot concentrate.. even ore dangerous than if they dun honk! silly drivers!

caityln, i always give the "come on, i am already trying my best" kind of look hehehehe.

ting, wah hehehe you told him off hehehe

haha caitlyn, told him i wana drive more so usu on the way hm at nite, i get to drive. thn he can rest lo =D

hehe winnie, cannot take it! he likes to gv lots of instructions when i am driving, kip rite lah, signal left lah, blah blah. v distracting for me!

winnie - hee.. looks like all of us have our own looks.. hee..

ting - oic.. hee.. if i'm u, i wun dare to drive e car.. hee.. in case i scratch it or sthg.. my hb nt a car fanatic so even if scratch or wat, he's ok.. hee.. tt's why i dun mind driving..

jenn... good luck for ur papers...
finally tmr friday liao..this wk super slow...
wow still on cars... i juz pass only put the p plate sure pple horn at me...

berry, actually i'm thinking of putting the p plate if i were to start driving initially.... at least pp tot i still new mah which i am cos haven't been driving for so long or rather never drove after passing...

daphne...actually can... or u can go for refreshment course like what winnie took...
its better u can have chance 2 drive after passing..who knows nxt time u need 2 drive ur kids 2 school etc...hee
i even tot maybe when i old liao be a lady taxi or schoolbus driver...heh

berry - have 'p' plate may be better.. when i hv 'p' plate, ppl like give way more lehz..

daphne - i also thot of doing tt.. but in e end decided not to.. hee

daphne - actually u can get ur hb to help u ah.. u ask him to drive to NTU tt side on a weekend.. not many cars.. there also got car park.. can drive ard there.. tt's wat my daddy did when i just passed and got my licence..

hello ppl, gd morn! now having break!
wah...refresher course so ex! aiyo, berry's rite la, no need go and take mah. ask hubby to teach u lor.