(2005) Brides of year 2005

hah, berry's rite! dun care la, got car to drive can liao, doesnt mean buying an exp car would be better. see the number of mercs datz break down and u know. hehe... oso no one will flag ur car down and mistaken it for a cab...teehee...

janf and ting,
ya lor, working same com as hb lor but in diff dept =).

caitlyn,
cos getting a car is for you rown convenience lor...so as long as both of u feel that its useful to u, then its okie lor =).

pierced - keke.. u very farnee.. but ok lah.. i also happy to get to drive.. much more convenient.. keke..

berry - hee..i'm okies lah..

hee...ya lor.. how i wish i have one too coz although hb has one, everytime go home fr skl, muz take cab so that can bring back stuff to do. otherwise, take bus very lazy. thk im too spoilt. :p

yes.. car is only for transporting lor, gd to hear most of yall stop listening to peer pressures, cuz cars are ridiculously ex over here! given an option, save $$ to travel better :D

highness

my hb n i like your coffee table we think its nice

also give us an idea how to select our pics for coffee table (we still havnt select the pics)

only managed to slot in our wedding pics (those taken by my god brother) another album (300 pics) collected from our photographer last month ...hee hee

video not ready ..........

Jenn
there are *hiccups* before confirm with GPPR ...long story ...

my sis ask me to help with the deco

pierce, then pester him get u a car! hehe.. kiddin' my sis is other way round! haha.. she takes the car, my BIL gets to take the mrt.. :D

caitlyn
Getz is quite all right...but is the petrol consumption is very very high..

But the price is quite reasonable, with the road tax, insurance

Since buy already.. then just drive lah... no regrets wan...

hee..SDL, no la, always onl joke with him but having 2 cars is too heavy on the expenses. esp when i dun earn that much too boo hoo... haha so gd arh, ur sis! as long as i get to use it sometimes when he's not using it very gd liao. coz im not forking out anything for it.

take cabs oso fr mi skl doesnt cost so much. petrol prices too scary now.
caitlyn, i oso try not to but sometimes bo bian, but hee...always bring back and forth but never do it at home coz i would rather watch tv and surf net. kekeke...

me so used to be driven ard nw. ask me to ask public transport, reali dread! unless reali bo bian. pampered liao. hee =D

caitlyn- so u get to drive to sch nw? thn ur hb leh?

jenn - really ah? very high? if i pump full tank, roughly how long can i drive? tt's my main worry.. hopefully wun hv to spend too much on petrol..

ting - he take mrt lor.. hee..

pierced - tt's y i dun bring home.. bring home liao, then bring back to skl untoched.. sm more so heavy!

Janf, after all major expenses on hse and preparing for BB then see how lor.. maybe just get a 2nd-hand car can liao.. then sell after that.

pierce, ya lor.. the petrol prices are crazy these days, and it might get worse end this yr. i.e. more profits for my co. and maybe even higher bonus for next yr! hehe..

gd lor, if ur hubby lets u use the car when he doesnt need it :D

caitlyn- i go chk w my hb. he shd noe abt cars stuff. hehe.

wah gd for u sdl!! big fat bonus! lucky hb's car v fuel efficient. full tank can travel up to 400+ km

Jenn, yea.. BIG was the shop my relatives was talking about.. but may not get it lor.. with the clanking of the tiles more livier.. otherwise very sian play MJ..

Caitlyn, frequency of pumping petrol is depending on how often you use the car

caitlyn,
Do u own any OCBC credit card?
U can opt to pump ur petrol in SPC, whereby you can have a 3% rebate on top of the normal 10% disc. That is how u can save on petrol cost.

As for getz, i think full tank can go abt 350+km, i am not so sure, but can help u to ask my frenz or cousin, they own a getz.

sdl - yah i noe lar.. hee.. i not tt bimbo! kekeke

jenn - yup i have.. i have the ikea card.. hee.. thankz.. 350km.. sounds okie lah.. i dun think my skl is very far frm my hse.. hmm..

Caitlyn, :P thot u really dunno mah.. hee :D

wahh.. yall really find out how long can the car drive with full tank? I never try before.. but its good gauge to control spending lor me thinks..

<font color="119911">hi ming,
which part of yew tee u looking at? care to share which block? wat is GPPR ? me now at my mum plce, waiting for hb to come and pick me </font>

hi Wendy,

Did u play with snow? My fren, HB &amp; her cousins were having snow-ball fight! I saw the pix, so fun!

Hi Sierra,

Really veryvery happy for u.. Just said a prayer for u &amp; ur BB. May u be showered with love, care &amp; support this whole period &amp; of coz lotsa joy too!

When i know the gender of ur BB, i be sure to get a nice little pressie for the BB
heheh, if i have got no time to meet u, i can still send u in a nice pretty package! kekeke

Wendy - sorry to hear about your friend but hor, u dun scare sierra leh..... :P

I'm down with flu again, seems like gt flu bug again. Sierra, tk care yah...

yo wendy... so sorry to hear tat... think miscarriage is very common now adays... but we have to be postive lor...

yo sierra... so once know the gender... must fast fast tell us okie\

yo jnj... u change ur $$ already... wats the exchange rate like...

yo zoe... hahaha... my trip to BKK got mission one... i also love HK... planning to go in Sep

yo meh... hope there is no virus ya... *phew*

jenn - we yday evening went to buy spagetti, salmon, shitake mushroom etc liao.. so tonite eat economical dinner at home.. keke/

my hb very horrigible one.. b4 he go brunei, i oredi say since he wun be ard on v-day.. maybe cn at least write me a card n hide it in cupboard or sthg.. but he just msg me this morning there's nothing.. boo hoo hoo.. hiakz

Morning Jenn

Cheezz Morn
i cant remember the block but its far end actually i like this unit then my uncle said when open door faced the door steps no good asked me dont take ...

dont worry yours is a good choice
coz mine already many pple chosen the units - these are left over units for pple like me to choose ...

yalor newbbi.. aft wedding oredi pocket 1big hole.. if go out eat restuarant will set my pocket back by 100bucks at least.. eat at home can liao lah..

i help hb save $.. last wkend we were at carrefour and i saw the roses selling at $9.90 for 3stalks. told him buy me tat can liao. now married muz save tog.. past yrs he will spent a huge amt juz to buy hua, this yr i help him source instead.. wahaha!

janf,
ya lor, thats true leh....

every yr your hb buys hua for you on vday?so nice hor...hehee... my hb din buy hua for me cos said too ex on this day lor and its the gimmick of the sales pple..

morning! happy v day to all! may all be tian mi mi =D

hb says wil bring me smwher tonite leh. sekali go hawker ctr! haha. i also feel dun nid to spend so much. meals wil cost a bomb today! its the company tat matters. everyday also can be v day mah =D

newbbi - yup, hb every yr will buy hua for bday &amp; vday..

wah ting's hb lomantica leh.. maybe its somewhere special.. keke.