(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Ya, cos just a normal consultation will cost more than $800. IF he said that your hse cant have this / or that colour will be more headache when u hv to choose the tiles, wall colours.
If u engage, must believe...

jam..i do believe feng shui but it may not b so accurate..things they tell u 2do may bring good but also depend other factors...maybe u follow it will help with it lo...but still need your own effort...hee...dunno u all understand what i tryin to say...haha if dunno juz ignore my message...
wow 800+ to engage 1? u muz follow what he ask u to buy or build also...that one dunno how much also...
know those basic fengshui rules can liao...for me only lar... i only know when u sleep dun face any door or face ur toilet door...keke the rest i dunno liao...any1 to chip in?

jenn...did u engage 1?
jam..i think u ask ur bro to use tat money to go match making or sdu to find more gal friends even better...
but then maybe the vase did work...juz tat dunno when lo...

Berry,
No lah, i didnt not engaged one, but one of my depot neighbours done it. Her house cant hv red, orange, green, gold, blue colour... So she keep complaining very hard to choose colours loh

I seriously believe 50/50 only.. but lets say for eg if he ask you to buy fish tank and how big it sup to be, and put what type of fish.. thats like spending more than what we would wanna spend.. its like spend more to spend even more.. I am not convinced lor.. it's only a belief we are buying.. paiseh hor, I speaking honestly..

i believe in FS too, did see when i renovate the house... after that you need to see once a year, to rechange the positions of the items... but my hubby find it a bother...

Berry, got all sorts of ideas wan, mainly must let him inspect your plc thoroughly then listen to his suggestion.. thats why I hear until I dunno what else to believe.. at best if really engage hor.. just listen to him, and dun let him control all the suggestions.. otherwise hor.. bankrupt before anything happens.. :D

Honestly i only know some :
1) When open ur main door, dun see the window (Means ur $$ will flow out from the house, hence must do a divider)

2) If the kitchen, u install some "gui ren" light and must on it when you are home, meants u will hv some gui ren through out your journey

3) When u open your main door, the 45 degree of your door, u can put some crystal to let ur fortune grow.

actually when u engage 1 hor sure hv to spent extra $$...yr hse lack of dis & dat lah...got to prepare to spent $$ for it lah...

berry, hehehe or maybe he can oso save $$ u introduce yr single gf to him loh...but tink all too young 4 him...

but u engage him...means u choose to believe him and his suggestions...
but den its up to individuals lo... maybe if i have extra spare cash i will go for 1...
but i lazy person..i dun like ma fan things like to do things my own way...then i tink if i engage i dun follow oso waste $ and effort

jenn... whats "gui ren" light?
few years back i actually bot quite a expensive crystal to wear it with me...
but it supposed to keep me from safe "bi xie" one and bring me luck... seldom wear it now...coz everytime pple will ask that crystal is to get tao hua one isit?haha coz its pink color...
jam.. i got single gfs not attached(my age)... but i got even more single guy friends not married...
so far i have not succeed helping anyone getting together..so dun try it...haha

berry, so far not succeed to get mei ren AP huh?? juz kidding to introduce yr fren to my bro...yr age too young liow..

Jenn,
u believe in FS?

Me believe abit lor..like the main door should not face directly to the full height glass windows...so i did a glass display cabinet to block it lor...then in e kitchen, the hob and hood should not be places next to the sink cos water and fire cannot put together ..If not, there will be disharmony among the family...the cooker also cannot face the toilet door directly, water anf fire too lor...hee

Berry,
u going threadign with us next thurs?

jenn..i dun believe in mei ren..hee..but i believe i can create opportunities for pple to know each other..whether they wanna still progress nothing 2 do with me...i not v young la...how old is ur bro?
jenn...send 2 mi thanks... hee...u got gui ren light at ur hse?
sdl wad to talk now?

SDL,
if u engage a FS master, wat he said u must do one leh, if not if bu ling, u can't blame them lor... so to me, its better not to get one if u dun believe in them =)

Newbbi, JC wanna engage wan lor.. I am only a 50% believer.. hee

haha talkin abt FS nw huh. for me, i dun believe one. hee. as long we both agree can liao. =D

jam- i got 1 cousin who's in his 30's liao but no gf yet. every yr cny, relatives wil ask him when getin married. tink he take AP til paiseh liao. ask me to intro gals to him leh.

think women nowadays v demanding...expectation high... or materialistic..
not all of coz but the younger kids r like that...not ez for guys to find gf unless career good..salary good..got car...etc...hee...
newbbi...i m goin...

berry, v blur ask jenn abt my bro age...jenn read yr post muz b v blur too...he is 35 liow hor...the hair stylish loh...u got saw him at my morning express one doing the hair f mi 1...but he don like 35 lah..

ting, izzit?? but i tell my bro my all my fren married got bb liow...somemore he is hair stylish no time wan...onli off wkday...where got gal can ta han bf no time to pei her....now my family he is the last 1 no gf & all my sibling married liow...all my relatives oso ask him quickly find a gf....

SDL, i nv force him...is my mom scared he can't find 1 loh...cos is liow....tink for guy 35 still ok unlike gal loh...cos guy still can choose younger gf mah...

jam..ya my mistake...haha... i am askin ur bro age...dun rem his face oso...
his fate haven come lo...but he muz put in more effort one lo... fate wont juz fall from sky...

wah.. fengshui ar.. i oso nvr engage.. my main door facing my balcony somemore, haha.. aiya, wat will be will be, keke..

SDL, nvr mind wor.. my shoes cabinet not higher then me, keke...

Newbbi,
I dun really believe in FS lar, but my HB strongly believe lor and my hse hv many coloured crystal balls for different meaning...

Berry,
In my kitchen, i did install gui ren lights..hee hee, was done as per my HB request lor

How come mentioned abt mei ren? hee hee,
i actually just pull string for my good friend with my HB's secondary school classmate. They get together after known each other for 1 1/2 mth

Jam
I did not ask for ur bro age ya...

jam, my cousin 34 liao. he dun look like too. quite suave lookin actuali. hehe. but his job is scary leh, do MU for dead bodies! maybe tats y no gf..

Ting, orhh I know what's his job liao.. cool leh! wahahaha!! At least it is better than being an embalmer or mortician.. yikes!!

yalor, i also tink so. everytime hear him share experience reali so scary leh. all the kinds of bodies he has seen. reali an extreme job! sm times goten be in the room alone w the body to MU. ^_^

I heard a seriously scarred body from burns very hard to do MU.. hee. I can imagine if he do makeup, take out the staples that linked the burnt bodies fall off, the whole body start falling apart! hee.. so cool! :D

ting, think partly bcos of his job...depend whether the gals can accept dis kind of job...if my mom sure say NO wan...

jenn, cos now my dep is cfmd trip liow so they will increase the prc loh...b4 i book they oso tell mi if cfmd dep then i book prc will sure increase...Daphne still considering loh...since now my dep prc increase & her fren recommend her to go in Apr instead so she got to discuss wif he hb again...

no leh pierced, nvr hear him say. maybe guys in this line hv the same problem!

he did share tat ppl who drowned v difficult to MU too cos soft soft one. so yucky. those who jumped dwn also, goten attach the parts bk. faintz

yee..yucks! sdl, so gross sounding!
now i dun feel like eating mi noodles...

ting, imagine MU a face that is not whole! super disgusting!

now thking of where to go for mar hols. number of days like 'bu san bu si'