(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, oh i don mind asking them loh...

so at the moment who r interested to go bintan...

1)SDL
2)Berry
3)Newbbi
4)Jam

but of course subject to hb approval lah...got to chk wif our hb too mah...muz respect them mah...hor!

berry,
tink got to choose a wkend whereby we dun ahve to take leave one lor...Good fri is in april lor..

Mayb we dun go Banyan tree cos ex..we can also go Nirwana Gardens, or Mayang sari lor...hee

wah...

berry - *BISH* u.. for no rhyme or reason i got orh bak kak..

pierced - yup.. teaching exp like not applicable in most other jobs.. but i more or less cfm not staying on as teacher.. my teaching is bad for students and bad or me.. hahaha

sdl - thanks for organising.. but i doubt i'll go.. my hb not very comfy w ppl he not familiar with.. hiakz.. also, my job no leave one!

ya lor, i will most likely stop being one too, too much demands and i dun thk i can take on such a responsibilty of teaching the young. haha...feel very stifled in this job aft 3 yrs. sian...worse thing is now i have to coop teacher lei! i was like "what??!" coz no other teachers avail liao. hahaha

mi same like caitlyn too, no leave!! wahaha...anyway, i been to bintan few times already so dun thk i wana go again.

caitlyn sorri my fault lar.... *gib u lollipop*
oh u all dun want go...hmm...we see the response...
anyway i nvr been to banyan tree...seems so nice

Jam, look under Indra Maya under this website directly

http://www.nirwanagardens.com/Default.aspx?Page=Home

then from there click on Indra Maya Villas..

Pierce, talk cock right? haha!! u wanna know how much I weigh or not? I weigh 80Kg hor.. lai la, carry and roast me, wait u kenna sqiish by me and kenna roast! hiak hiak~ *smug*

Caitlyn, ur HB beh swee lah :P cane him for me can? hehe..

Anyway all it takes is 4 couples, 3 couples or even 2 couples.. :D prices are there to check.. under tariffs..

SDL,
tink its better to organise it on a wkends where we dun ahve to apply leave one lor..But hor,if we will to have it on the good fri in Apr, might be ex hor

wah.. i very chuan leh... running after all your posts.

going holiday.. i also wanna go!! but dunno my hb can make it or not coz he work shift one.

tell u all hor.. i very gek sim now. just went s'pore pool buy toto also check ysterday 4D.. i missed the 1st prize leh!! my bridal car no.3991, came out 1993 !!!... my collg scolded me for not buying reverse or I-bet.. o/w will have at least strike a few hundred!!... the goes my $$$$$$$

Here's ur lazy guide for Indra Maya :P hee..

1st price is Sun - Thurs
2nd price is Fri & Sat
3rd price is Peak periods

Two-Bedroom (Hill Side) S$ 550++ S$ 800++ S$ 850++
Two-Bedroom (Sea Front) S$ 600++ S$ 850++ S$ 900++
Three-Bedroom (Hill Side) S$ 700++ S$ 1,000++ S$ 1,050++
Three-Bedroom (Sea Front) S$ 800++ S$ 1,100++ S$ 1,150++
Four-Bedroom S$ 1,500++ S$ 1,950++ S$ 2,000++

Peak periods:
7 - 10 January 2006; 28 - 31 January 2006; 13 - 15 April 2006; 29 April - 1 May 2006; 11 - 13 May 2006; 8 - 9 August 2006; 20 - 24 October 2006

*help caitlyn chase sdl ard with cane* wah sdl, dun thk i smaller den u means cannot roast u hor...i carry weights one hor...keke..
u still thorn among roses okie so wait i get the rest here to help mi roast u oso can. still wana say cane ppl. haha...

hee...watashi, mi car plate oso came out yest but all numbers switch here and there. the day aft wedding oso came out but reversed. den didnt buy coz went for cruise. but thk no luck la. wait and see whether will come out again not.

oei watashi, I always buy 4D hor, always miss one number I oredi no feeling liao

caitlyn, I suggest u dun tangle with me, wait I trip and fall on you, your bones all crushed! hehe.. :P

oh Berry, btw pls come to the Bintan trip, I got something instore for u.. *chuckles*

Jam, we choose the Sat overnight, the price is diff liao.. at 2k++ for 8 ppl as long as we aviod the peak period stated above lor.. we have to choose a weekend avoiding the peak period. Like Sat, 22 Apr is non-peak period..

*pinches caitlyn, berry & pierce and flees*

Okies.. catch yall laters~ wahahaha..

Jam, we discuss this further laters ;)

have a great evening gals!!

i thk so too, but i tentative since im not sure if i driving. if i dun sms anyone, means i meeting there too. =)
berry, u gg fr work first ritey?

Yo, wa, u all taking abt holiday, i also want to join, can ?

The site where Nirwana garden is situtated is very very nice.. i like it very much, i went there shortly after my AD.. very cool and nice place

me still here for a while more.. haiz..

Jenn, sure can join! we are contemplating the sub-villas by Nirwana Gardens lor.. the Indra Maya Villa, but some still say quite ex. Indra Maya is the only 5-star villa next to Banyan Tree, but much less cheaper.. as for the rest, they dun have accom for 8 ppl or more.. so.. maybe we discuss this further tmr..

caitlyn, stop snooping ard and eavesdrop! hehe.. not scared of my pinch izit? hee.. dun spoil sport spoil the trip hor.. we will ignore u wan.. hehe.. :P

Daphne, the dates not confirmed yet, but we were contemplating ard Apr.. Apr 22nd is the non-peak season.. cheaper rates..

daphne - coz e fren u brought in here keeps on antagonising us.. throw mud, roast snake etc.. so need to keep him in check!!

sdl - beware my killer stare then.. i hv very small eyes! and i'm super naggy.. according to my students