<font color="119911">haha! tink the rest log in wil faintz! kakaka
newbbi- after u click on post msg, the color wil appear liao if not its not successful</font>
<font color="229966">either tonight or tmr sure have ppl faint cuz of rainbow color! hehe..</font><br><font color="777799">at least ppl can see me "hardworking" mah.. hiak hiak~</font>
<font color="ff0000">Your Text</font> Red Text Your Text
<font color="ff6000">Your Text</font> Orange Text Your Text
<font color="ffff00">Your Text</font> Yellow Text Your Text
<font color="119911">Your Text</font> Green Text Your Text
<font color="0077aa">Your Text</font> Cyan Text Your Text
<font color="0000ff">Your Text</font> Blue Text Your Text
<font color="aa00aa">Your Text</font> Purple Text Your Text
<font color="ffffff">Your Text</font> White Text Your Text
<font color="808080">Your Text</font> Gray Text Your Text
<font color="000000">Your Text</font> Black Text Your Text
<font color="885522">Caitlyn,
I help you mark all of them an "F" grade" can? hehehe..
okie lah gals, its been fun doing the fonts.. hehe.. chat with yall tmr, another sian 0.5 day
Sierra - U ok? Hey, when will you know the sex of the babieS? If they are girls, I have really cute new born clothes for them. I'm doing kids orders now. hehe... but tink will be doing maternity orders starting from march, so you might hv clothes again.. haha...
Jelly - I'm not the Jibo ok... you r e one hor.. haha... I just created the topic of the gathering and lure more people to come mah.. hehe...
I still dunno when can get key, they put there 6 mths leh but tink will be earlier. Now just looking forward to it. Next time can invite you gals to my place.
Hi blursotong,
yr plc live ard my area? it's not only got lot of flies but also lot of moisture that the clothes esp my hubby 's one went moudly easily. I have placed a 'thirsty hippo' and a eco humidifier but it still moudly. at least, now my storerm is not that moudly after purchasing of the middle size humidifier which is on for 24hrs.
recently, 2 floor below my unit start to reno only. the flat has been left vacant for coming 2 yr.
I got a very inconsiderate malay family neighoburs(2 door away), luckily, I live at the corner. I wonder how can the family (malay family also) ta han them. kids always run naked and sometime pee/draw at lift landing. also dunno how many kids they have. they anyhow throw their diaper on the floor left opened...imagine the smell stinks.
Hi deardear,
wow, yr AP give so much....for me, l dun, parents - $60 each. ah ma maybe $20- $30, anyway, it's the tot that count. if one started on that rate that l think every CNY , one need to maintain at the same rate or else.....
true... better start lower amt first. can always increase but never lower.
I thought that giving AP will involve not much since it's only less than $10 each. Now then i realise it can come up to a couple of hundreds just for parents and the older generation.
Hi JJ,
agreed or else will invite gossip and create bad impression. yup, also give my siblings an AP of $20 too but the rest of kids will only give $4 cos their mum also give $4 that time.