(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne, my wife also had the same thinking, but to me it's long enuff liao.. hehe. during the day she still want to go to Chijmes to take some more photos, and her gown got slightly dirty my heart pain liao..

suishi,
true hor....can take LRT to rivervale mall lor..

SDL,
Wow, Koh Samui, heard that its a ncie place leh...

All,
me goign back liao..tata pals! See you on mon but i will pop by during the wkends if i have time...enjoy your wkends!

sdl, hee i total up for u liao.....
kao_dizzy.gif

Daphne,
Me too lor... just regretted... but what to do ?

SDL,
Thanks for sharing ur photos, i recd le, what a coincidence, we had the same AP box, u bough from Bliss Collection in Pagoda Street, right?

Jenn,
My wife lah! I told her I wanted a better one, but she said that red one good enough.. anyway yea, she bought it there while I was goggling at gals.. haha :D kiddin..

Daphne,
very the kpo leh you! hahaha! :P

Ting,
Everyone have their own budget me thinks.. have to nego lor, I know many couple got squabble over those expenditure, but to me happiness and affordability is most impt!

ting ,
Not only ur HB said that, my HB also said the same,Haiz. That is Y we even went to JB to source for BS. Only went to desaru for PS !

sdl- ur wife lucky to hv a hb like u! =P

jenn- not bad leh u stil go desaru for PS. mine jus wanted sth simple wil do liao. we only went sentosa n jus spent slightly more thn 2k on the package. no top up of photos at all!

yall dun like that leh, I normal guy with no more savings liao lah, I got no $$$ to even renov my home, have to wait long long to re-save again

wah lao ey.. yall say like that win liao lor, I scared come here liao lah! hehehe :P

fabulous pics of Desaru Daphne!! and that makes you just as xin fu as any brides here :P hee..

sdl, my pics not taken at desaru lah... think u mistaken with jenn liao.... i think hers at desaru.... mine is at some lallang field in changi....

Oh paiseh paiseh.. *switching Daphne to Jenn* hehehe.. heck lah, all brides all xin fu lah! haha!!

Daphne, ya lor, all your damage to my humble presence all destroyed liao.. haha!