(2005) Brides of year 2005

Janice, you bio student ah? now you talk like a nurse.. hehe...

ladies, i've got sth to announce! I finally bought a flat. hehe... booked an executive flat at Sembawang. Though it's very far frm my inital expectations but I'm happy to have a place of my own.

hi Jenn thanks

Happy Chinese New Year to you too!

Happy Chinese New Year to all Dec 05 Brides

Cheezz - we paid $1993 per pax ..think $100 less for 2nd person ...

only 7 days ......

have u decide your Japan trip?

Gals have a wonderful wknd! yak to you gals when i am back

Thanks Jenn - wishing u advance Happy Chinses New Year too!

Cheezz we paid $1993 per pax 2nd person less $100 have u decide yours?

Hi Seval
Congrats. Sembawang is really far from me wor...N you work in Tampines... kekekek

Nevertheless, yes.. it is good with own place

wow so many archives...see till i dropz..
cant manage to read all...
saw there's gathering on 3 Feb at ting's house?
i confirm w u all soon..shouldnt b any probz..
got ADpics to share?nvr send to mi leh..
switzerland is very very nice...but dam cold there...everyday either 0degrees or -degrees..the coldest was -13..hands & body can go numb..but took alot nice pics...will show u guys soon..no time to upload...
caitlyn,how long did derrick send AD pics 2 u?not sure can ask him or not..
feel kinda sianz...coz tmr goin back to work...

Hey Berry!
Will send you our AD pics. Meanwhile, if I were you after weeks of fun I will be damn moody going back to work after that hee.. haiz..

My blog for today...22nd Jan,Sun,

Princess wong is resting at home. Task for today is to develop all my AD photos (DIY). I just bought canon photo printer (selphy) happily printing now!! Accompaning her now is Sammi singing fr her window player. Y? m I stuck at hm? Cos I must get it done b4 CNY....Cant help myself viewing my photos over n over again. Thanks to my precious photographer (TUCKY)

Disappointed part is I cannot get my video to show to my relative. My video graher SUCKS.....pls dun ever engage RHEMAvideo cos their attitude sucks & rude to client that is (ME). AT the very last min, he changed videgrapher w/o prior notice. Worst part is we havent even view our raw footage, Anthony - the boss , ask his staff to give my HB a call n ask us to pay the rest of the deposit. Me got so piss!!!!!! He is scared to give me a call cos he has done a F**K up arrangement for me.I wont spare this guy cos I have paid for premium package yet he gave me a cheap skate service.

*Shaking my head. Will deal with RHEMAvideo graphy after CNY.

Hey Btbs see when we are all available pls meet me up n I will be very glad to show u my photos (Pre & AD) no matter how heavy those photos is gonna kill me. I will meet u gals up be it rain or shine. ;)

Cheerios

Hi JC & SDL..new members?care for a intro?
lost track here for almost 2wks plus...
thanks for the pics...u got alot pics...u 7 Jan bride huh?
ya i sure moody tmr too...

ming
share with me your honeymoon details when u are back..now sort of having 'slight' war w hb..we just bot car..but i dun dare to drive..he is unhappy abt it..and i mayb gg on biz trip in mar/apr..so he thot of postponing the HM & join me @ biz trip...sigh..dunno wat

Hi Berry.. finally u r back! welcome home!

me will be flying off to Hong Kong tomr morning. will upload my AD pics to share when i'm back k.. got 700+ pics, have to select the nice ones to show u all ..keke..

Hey Berry,
Was brought into this thread by Daphne :D
and I kinda dragged JC along with it since our BS thread as good as dead.. hehe :P

hee daphne... miss my contribution right? dun tink tmr i can contribute too..lotsa work...
watashi...enjoy your trip..u muz b happy preparing to fly...
sure after u back den see also can..
hi SDL..welcome... u can join our gathering nxt time lo... we talk all sort of crapz one...not juz wedding...

Hi Princess Wong,

Sad to hear your story, however i have no prob with him as he've done a splendid montage and highlights for us, rather an easy going person.

Btw you still have not get hold of your raw footage? We'll be getting the raws dvds tomorrow which is exactly 4 weeks after our AD, rather slow in this area cos theirs a small setup......

yo berry! u are back! miss u here in the thread lei...so quiet nowadays and workload oso so heavy.
never send to u yet coz scared flood ur mail mah...now u back, i send to u okie.
switzerland is really cold hor, mi colleague showed mi her HM shots too and itz all white xmas feel. waiting to see urs too.

oh ya, sdl, i want to see ur hm pics too.... havent seen them yet.

watashi, enjoy ur trip! i saw a preview of it on friendster. hee...

Hi ladies!

Pierced,
thanks for your photos...me still viewing them leh...Will send you my layouts in awhile okie..u bery meimei leh..

Berry,
Welcome back =).

Hi JC,
Welcome to our active thread =).

Watashi must be on her way to the airoport nowliao..

Morning caitlyn and ladies,
how was your wkends?

berry,
I had send u my AD url.
Any photos on ur HM ? Would like to see Switzerland nice scenaries too, hee hee

Newbbi,
So how was ur weekend ?

morning gals..

i saw pierced's pics yday & my pa-in-law standing behind see oso. then he went "wah!, ur fren looks like flora chan leh!!" haha. compliment compliment.. =)

morning all! =D

pierced- saw ur pics liao. i like ur march in w all the sword bearers! v nice n unique! =) hey wana ask ur MUA is may? is ur hair accessories provided by BS?

berry! welcome bk! hw was ur AD? =)

HI afcai,
why sigh. CNY should feel happy.thou the weather is not that good today.

Finally, i cleaned everythign at home. feel very relaxed. ehehhe

hi ladies...it was a good gathering, though moonfish's food quality wasn't as good as before...

zoeanne: must drink lots of water....haha like me now...keep peeing...

seval: congrats! finally your own love nest...when are u moving in?

janice: do take care...and get well soon...maybe we have another gathering in feb

morning gals!
Start of the week morning already a few posts.. hehe!

pierce, curb your Mon blues! hee.. btw we have not gone for our HM yet wor.. but will send you our other photos. what's your email addy?
You indeed have the semblance of Flora Chan! hehe..

ZaoAn to all!

berry, u r back! miss ya here.. keke..

pierced, got send me ur AD pics anot.. [email protected]
thank you.. hee..

SDL & JC, u collect ur keys liao? very excited to reno ur luvnest hor.. hee.. i oso juz reno few mths ago, now staying at new place liao lor.. not fully furnish yet.. my house very woody one, haha..

gals, i collected my video liao.. somehow or rather, i feel like watching other ppl wedding lidat.. dun look like myself leh.. my mum say so too.. weird..

Hi Hweiz,

Thanks for your feedback.
FYI, I m not happy w Anthony services, he just changed his videographer as n when he feel like chucking it to me.
One year ago, we personally book him for AD day videography for $750 a day.
Two mths later he called saying that Jimmy will replace him to shoot for me. Until the Actual day, he got a little green horn boy called "Guo Ming" to came to do the shooting. "Guo Ming" showed no respect for my wedding simply by wearing a blue Jersey and Sloppish bermuda. I must COMPLIMENT Rhemavideo staff simply got the worst attitude, worst attire. Guess wat "Guo ming" happened to know one of my HB brothers during his sec day, tot he can happily stand around n chit chatn smoke w my HB brother no need to work pattern. I have to constantly tell that boy off " Guo Ming" By saying:"Pls capture nice moment of my guest, pls do not stand at one corner n do nothing but smoke bla bla bla. Look a bride should be stress free but bcos of such person i need to be his supervisor. Let me oso share w u BTBs that Guo ming wasn't delicating to his job. Slimply burnt his life away, kept asking can I knock off? can I go him? I m Utterly disappointed by RHEMAvideo services.

I hope u understand my unhappiness that he has caused my day. Worst still, I tried calling the boss to see if he can help me to replace someone who is Pro enough. Anthony,the boss, yelled at me n accused me by saying "wat do i want" and his schedule will all screw up by me if he were to change. He even piss us off and slam my phone twice by saying that I m too tense. Anthony starts to blame me blame my photographer but him self.

Regret, I really blame myself for paying a price for such a cheap skate service.

Sad

Hey HRhighness!! hee..
Yea, we collected our keys liao, and are sourcing for the tiles now. We went to Sungei Kadut to source all possible suppliers. We are also sourcing for packages that can save us $$ lor, so we will wait a little while more after the CNY then will make decision on whom to choose.

Hi Princess Wong
Oh dear, just hope that ur video matter can be settled soon. But must be firm on ur stand lor. Dun regret lah, at least, u also hv beautiful photos for back up.

ching,
i will be going to Japan for the sakura season so most probably will be in End march or Early Apr.

Jenn,
no, i suffer losses of $2K.

list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) newbbi (tentative)
5) pierced
6) amy
7) highness
8) janf (tentative)
9) SDL
10) JC
11) berry

hee, u all got to sit on the floor leh.. my hse not enough chairs! =P
sdl- shd be abt 7pm.. wil cfm nearer the date =)

suishi- happy tat everythin is over? u so fast bk to work today liao?

highness- bring ur video along on 3 feb! wana c! =D

ting,
huh...there gathering???

Happy & Relax....something off my load.

Got to save up for my HM so no choice back to work.

today is busy morning here.. hee.. yawnz.. monday blues..

pierced - haven't finished viewing ur pics.. but those i've seen.. super pretty!! hee