(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ming ,
So hv u changed new monies to pack for ur AP?
BTW, ur report done ? Must take care of urself. Take good good rest especially during the CNY break period.

thks newbbi- wil call him =)

caitlyn- i chose one of each relative lo.. managed to shortlist 250 pics.

i also cant wait to c the video on the takan!!

wil u gals be bringin AD photos n video if hv to show on 3 feb?

ting - hee.. i already got my video liaoz.. got it the minute i came back frm HM.. hee.. wah.. u managed to cut so many ah.. sighz.. so torturous.. i want to like print every single picture!! hahaha

haha.. caitlyn, think i'll end up like u.. i like fotos too, keke.. maybe go print additional myself.. kaka..
wah.. i nvr been to west coast park.. was always complaining to my hb that he nvr bring me to seaside during pak tok days..

ting, will bring mine along if it's good, haha.. but dun think we got so much time to watch, keke..

u gals all giving AP tis year??
we r not giving leh.. dunno who told me not good for us.. hmm..

think my hb will invite his colleagues over during 2nd or 3rd day.. need to stock up goodies.. we still got lots of drinks left during wedding.. haha, hb bot a lot then..

Jenn and winnie,
u got mail...

caitlyn,
can i have your email so that i can send my photos to you? ;p

All,
Please leave down your email address if u would like to view my photos lor...hee

hee caitlyn- cos mine lots of repeats! n sm got funny expression, either me or hb so all out liao! only those we smile nicer ones thn print. hehe

highness- jus bring lo. its a fri mah, no nid to rush hm for work the nxt mornin! =P

newbbi- sent liao. can send me urs too? thks! =)

super busy morning to all of you..

daphne,
WOW.. so fast bb planning liao.. =)

ting,
i cant attend coz will be away for HM.
All gals enjoy yourself!

Highness,
Yup, me giving AaP this year, parents said hv been waiting very long time, so gotta to bao $88 to them.

O, u got friends coming to ur house to pai nian... so must prepare lots of goodies ... me only left with red wine left from our wedding, wonder how to get rid, cos i put the information online but no one reply.. sob sob

Jenn i already prepared some money for AP
straight after wedding *kiasu* then asked mum to change another $200 - $2 notes for me

yesterday, already bought gifts for both parents
this Friday early reunion on my mum's side coz i am flying this sun n my bro/SIL on CNY eve ...

sat a simple dinner with PIL (then 2nd day another steamboat reunion with them again)

me also inviting my buddies to come during CNY - coz they also want to c my album

yeah, must bao for parents
hubby didnt know hee hee

janf,
can i have your email?

caitlyn,snowy and ting,
you got mail =).

jenn,
okie, will forward to you my PS photo in awhile okie...really? tks...i might be changing some of the layout lor...cos find soem too normal liao..

newbbi

juz sms u liao..

i juz saw winnie's HM pics.. wah, really scenic pics!! winnie really took alot of fotos ya..

me & hb tinking of where to go for HM.. US or europe..

newbbi

whens natas fair huh?? tink i saw some postings this am but bzy at work to look thru thoroughly..

i know mar/apr is a good weather to go europe. not too sure abt US..

i like the artwork of ur pics! ur PG given u back all the prints liao?

janf,
tink its at Suntec leh..

tks...he gave me a soft copy lor...i would need to develop those photos myself lor...he oly comes with the collage leh...but he will charge me only $0.20 if i develop more than 100pics from him lor...tink this is half the price of wat outside is charging lor...

oic.. lidat mite as well ask ur PG to dev for u ya. its cheaper this way.. actually easily can dev 300-400pics for wedding..

wonder hows jam..? her wedding last sun. now shd be juz chk outta hotel bah..

thks newbbi, like ur layout too. nw i regretted not askin for printouts! me goten print my own n do the traditional way, jus put into album. i anything one.. we can order in also, like wat we did at watashi's plc =)

janf,
true lor but hor, i need to develop quite a few for my Jm and XDs lor...some colleagues ask from me also , so i wan to develop at one go lor...

I sms her yest. She said everything was fine on her wedding and she will be back on fri leh...

ting,
u are welcome =)....Your PG din print out those photos for u?

also can lor...

wonder how to go your hse lor..are we meeting at Bishan mrt at 7pm?

newbbi- i din opt for printouts lo cos on tight budget tat time but nw realise its act cheaper! nw searchin c which photo shop develops only for 20 cts..
yup, can meet 6.45-7pm... nid to take another bus to my hse.. 10 mins away =)

caitlyn,
I had send u my AD photo url, pls check ur mailbox

Newbbi
I recd ur BS photo, now viewing...nice nice
So u need to develop the printout ? Go to number one colour centre, is 20 cent per 4R size.

janf
NATAS Travel 2006
24 March 2006 - 26 March 2006 @ Suntec

hey gals, juz pop in only now.o busy today as usual.no time to read all the msgs yet.hee...
newbbi, u upload ur pics so fast? i still stuck at 100 plus only...too many to load at a go.

ting,
oic...u might wan to go to the shop which Jenn recommends...

okie lor, tink most likely i taking mrt from Boon Lay lor..

Jenn,
Where is this Number one color center huh?tks.
I like my BS photos white gown hairdo lor..find that my AD white gown hairdo not nic elor

pierced,
not yet lor..the ones i have are the layouts lor..my photos haven upload yet leh...500+ pics lor..haiz...

u wan see my layouts?

Newbbi, Ting,

No.1 Colour Centre Pte Ltd :
Blk 450 Clementi Ave 3, #01-285 (67787614)
80 Marine Parade Rd, #B1-56 Parkway Parade (63447980)
50 Mkt Street, #01-18 Golden Shoe Car Pk (65351941)
133 New Bridge Rd, #02-45 Chinatown Pt (65345942)
252 North Bridge Rd,#03-10 Raffles City Shopping centre (63399908)
Blk 118 Rivervale Dr, #01-37 Rivervale Plaza (63382539)
68 Serangoon Road (62983386)
6 Raffles Blvd #01-229 Marina Sq (63388208)
Blk 768 Woodlands Ave 6 #01-22 (63682774)
Blk 101 Yishun Ave 5, #01-15 (67540894)
420 North Bridge Road, #01-06 North Bridge Centre (6336 0354)

ting, im not too sure lei, i only heard fr mi fren who always goes there to print. might be the same as No.1.

txs newbbi, will view later, now got one pile of bks to mark. sian!

hv called w'lands outlet, 25 cts if print more thn 10, 20 cts if in hundreds.. my hse dwnstairs is 30 cts regardless of amt printed. ex!