(2005) Brides of year 2005

Suishi,
sending my AD to you now.. hang on..

Daphne,
Well, honestly I got myself very high after going to my colleagues table drinking whiskey I bought for them. As for the rest, wine and beer did not affect me a wee bit! hee.. but at the end I gehgeh act very drunk lor, and they let me off! hee..

hi everybody.. i'm back

wow caitlyn, tats very generous of your parents. so they have sort of sponsored your HM hor.. lucky u.

hi SDL.. i know u! u r from Whitelink thread rite. i always go in and read but did not post.
me also a WL bride.

can i ask sdl why u bother to chat in a ladies forum?! wah, u muz be luv ur wifey lots..

my hb likes to surf the hi-fi forum.. i not so WeiDa to surf wif him.. haha.

janf.. I very sian at work lor, last yr workload all done, so now damn free to surf and bullshit ard.. hehe
and it was thru wifey I started mess ard in this forum, fyi got some guys posts here osos hor.. :D

haha sdl, so u r reali a guy! =P ur AD jus over too?

janf- my hb likes to surf car forum! duno wats so interestin there jus like he cant understd y i am addicted to this forum too! haha

sure can see my AD pics.. send me your email, then I link my online photos to yall ;)

Watashi, I now getting sian on WL thread liao cuz AD over hee.. wahh.. you must be reading about it daily :P I bought the gown and suit during the Sept 05' private showcase held in Marina Mandarin.. the suit only cost 550! simply amazing.. I wondered what was the catch!

sdl, when is your AD? u got your pics so fast? mine still not ready yet....

ting, he surfs the volvo and subaru forum. more on subaru forum....

daphne- he surfs the vios forum, also additcted liao. at hm, when he on the laptop sure go in one. showed him this forum the other day, he was like 'hw cm u all got so many things to talk abt'! haha. i ans 'yalor, talk bad abt u!'

sdl- ooh.. so wher u stayin?

suishi,
U are welcome

Per packet is 50cents, quite economic lor. However, remember you cant select the rose colours, it is a mixture.

All the best for ur AD this sat ! Remember to upload the photos once it is ready !

caitlyn & daphne,
yr parents consider gd liow...still give u back some of amt...my mom say she will keep the AP...accoring to custom loh...somemore ask me whether my IL pay for their tbls...

SDL,
hehe...far away for me lor...

so when u going honeymoon? where?

jam,
ya lor, my mum also kept all the angpow for her tables and din giv eme anything...haiz.

jam, actually that's really following the customs lor.... but cos last time is guy's parents pay for the wedding while now is we pay ourselves so my mum return me the remaining....

Daphne,
hehe.. okie.
I bought a mtm package from White Link. The AD WG is an exclusive gown tailored by White Link designer, and modelled at a showcase on Sept last yr. So many ppl turn up, I wanna be the first one to book it, but afraid if someone's AD is earlier than mine, they have first-come-first-serve basis of booking the gown. So I very kiasi, dun want others to book it, the next day after the showcase, I went to WL and bought it hee.. as goes with my suit as well..

newbbi,
we going for HM late Feb cuz I wanna escape reservist! hahaha!! We going to Koh Samui.. I been to Europe many times liao.. studied in UK that time ;)

suishi
Yes, u need to call before u go down to collect, the boss name is kelvin Quah.

That time, i bought 3 pkts for deco my reception table.

If for march in, i think 5 - 8 pkts shld be enough ba.

SDL,
wa, u spend alot for it and ur wifey must be very happy, cos my gown is not bought wan... all are rental..

Regret didnt wear long enough time.

Well, not that I am a trueblue fan of WL, I wanted our wedding to be a memorable one for both of us, so willing to burn a giant hole in my pocket hee..

3988 for the basic package, 3888 for the korea PS, 2350 for the AD WG & suit, and top up photos of about 2700 (which I think it's crazy!) till now I dare not total it up!

Daphne, you got your PS to share? hee.. [email protected] thanks..

jenn, actually i regretted not taking more of my WG pics cos hor, only got to wear in the morning and for half in the evening while the rest of the night is EG.....