(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Jenn,

I did manage to buy something back.
FYI, Bangkok stuff is getting more n more ex liao. Cant really bargain much.

One T's cost 150~280 baht. Sigh**

sierra,
U Pregnant? if not how come u say no need plan liao....???? hehehe

mehmeh,
ya i still clean up my own room, laundry too. on leave today, so help to wash cloths, sweep floor etc.....hehehehe....

we still haben decide. but think we wont wanna opt for BTO...most prob WIS or resale. we planning this yr end. what abt u??

zoe,
i also cannot make it on 13th....thats y no join the gathering....

anyway gals....HAPPY NEW YEAR

fates, paisay, velazo *blur*, just send you a love letter

Miss ur second part, I dump my HB at home while I m busy celebrating my New Year w my Gf. Noe my Gf since sec sch days.hahhahah....

My poor BB is crying at hm......cos i nv accompanied him. hee ;

really envy u gals whose AD is over

me cant wait for mine to be over....so tiring but not sure will i feel relax & happy once it over or more problem to come???

isit? u still can talk here for other things lo... mabbe baby preps in future...haha
i hope it can be over so that i no need to satisfy and make everyone happy except myself & hb...

Berry and suishi,
Now u are saying hope it can be over...but meanwhile, you are also looking forward for ur big day to come, right...
Excited wan... especially the night before ur AD.

Wa, Princess Wong, u steady lah, can put HB at home..... , it doesnt matter to him meh? Or he just left ur girls alone for shopping...

Perharps too many ppl go to bargain le, hence, all of them raised price especially CNY is around the concer.

ya... muz clear my stuff b4 i go on leave...so sianz...
i think i will be excited & nervous too..the night b4 my AD...
but will be happy if its over...at least no need to worry whats not done yet..
have received more pple that cant turn up... see it open liao...
juz hope wont lose out too much...

bye... i goin off soon...
boss go home liao..tmr den continue the work
btw,newbbi say her dinner was great... got 5 coordinators helping her coz its a fresh new year...
so good...
take care everyone...

Oh.. i see some gals cannot make it for gathering leh...Maybe we can choose another date.. not necessary friday la... other dates also can..

I dun wish that end up alot of ppl MIA leh.. kekeke..

We poll lor:

Date : 20/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : TBC
1) zoeanne

OR

Date : 13/01/05 (Friday)
1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) wendy
5.) Seval

hi sierra,

hahah, letting nature take its course is scary!! eee, i dun want bb too soon. but if murphy's law is true here, then i might get bb earlier hor? heheheh *Cross my finger & toes*

Hi Janice,

Hmm, most likely going for resale. Usually WIS units arent tt great coz by the time tt HB & I find out the news via email, a long queue is oredi formed at HDB oredi.. hahah

Anyway HB & i more keen in getting a resale coz the floor area is bigger than new flats, i can't quite tolerate small flats leh.. oops! as if i am a rolly polly rite? But got to keep a gd lookout, coz want to get a unit tt requires as minimal renovation as possible

But now's still too early, maybe wld start looking in 2007. Def not this year, but if really preggie, then i will start looking for a flat.

mehmeh,

yeah....agree that the new flat has smaller floor area as compared to the resale ones...

i also no wanna bb too soon....but we have a mom to be here liao! very happy for her! .hehehhe

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
OR

1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) wendy
5.) Seval

wow... who preggie... jelly so excited to know wor...

yo zoe... no problem lor... 20/1 also seem fine with me...

me super busy with work... tis time now still at opic... sob sob

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
OR

1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) wendy
5.) Seval

Hi Jelly
From Sierra msg, she sound she is preggie liao wor... she no confirm leh... Anyway CONGRATS to sierra if she really is

Poor thing leh... still in opic.. I also very very busy during the day

Hi blursotong,
Happy New Year 2006! although, it has been 3 days late but never mind it's still beginning of the year.

not sure they might not think what they have said. they might think that why this newly married couple so stingy...hai...ppls are like that. anyway, gd for u.....

I have booked my NZ tour package on 31/12(15 days + extension of 3 more days to see NZ only castle loh). jubby and I will be travel from 20/2-10/3. wow, the SQ flight to NZ is popular in demand that there is no more seats available and we take the NZ flights but also limited. will be waiting for the confirmation of the tour by the agency.

hi gals, I'm back!!!..

Really enjoyed my AD alot.. everything went very smoothly, all thanks to my XD & JM, they really made my day. my gate crashing lasted for almost an hr!.. my poor HB & XD kenna sabo till very shack and me sit in the bedroom alone wait & wait .. but both my XD & JM also enjoyed themselves during the gate-crashing... it bring back fond memories of our poly days (all my 7XD & 5JM r 10yrs friends frm poly). even my PG commented tat my gate-crashing very 're now', atmosphere very good... now i can't wait to see the video.

Dinner also went well.. started @ 8.20 & end by 10.30pm, and i manage to change into my tea-dress for sending guests. attendance was good.. tho still have 2 collg fly kite last min.As expcted, my wine consumption is quite high.. 59btls for 28tables & 30L beer.
tho din manage to break even but the loss is much lesser than expected. lost almost $1k on top the deposit tat we have pd last yr. (so my Europe HM plan is still on ..yeah!!)

To all BTB... just relax and enjoy yourself.it definitely will be a memorable day!

hey hey!
belated Happy New Year! hee.. seem like my wishing is always late.. :P

so when can we arrange to view AD pics?? keke.. dunno when mine will be ready.. dun wanna rush PG.. let him take his time to edit mei mei for me, haha..

now at my mum's place, my new place no internet yet.. MJ table oso haven't buy, haha..

Best Wishes to Daphne & berry!! ur AD coming sat! stay pretty and enjoy..
Muack!

HI afcai, so FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!! shiok boy such a long break. Will be very very enjoyable. the scenic views in NZ is just so wonderful.. I am now in dreamland....

watashi..so glad u enjoy yourself and the loss is minimum...now u juz enjoy ur hk hm can liao...
hope the rest of our ad will goes well too...
highness thanks 4 the wishes...think now all PG r bz coz alot ad goin on...maybe will only give u the pics later...
did they give u soft copies first?
morning sushi... gonna b a long day for mi...

Good morning...ladies,
Berry,
Thanks for your wishes...hope i can pass my test, tomorrow another test - AUDIT, a fearful paper. sigh

Watashi,
Glad that your AD went smoothly...
Hv a blissful marriage.

Berry,
Dun worry, ur AD will definitely go well.... just relax and leave most of things to your JM and XD.

Highness,
My AD pic shld be out within this mth... then we arrange a date to meet with other brides too, all after their AD... sound fun.... to see pic on how JM sabo HB and XD

watashi - good to hear ur AD went great.. agree tt JM n XD really impt.. i had a great AD all thanks to my wonderful JMs n XDs too!! hee =)

just got my time table.. yucks.. dun think i'll be able to chat much anymore.. teaching 4 different levels.. so amt of prep is alot and i got graduating class.. time table very very packed.. =(

morning all =)

berry- haha duno hw cm my face black also. happy n sad tat AD is over. indeed missed the preps! but happy tat dun hv to worry abt this n tat not done liao. hee. ur AD wil go well too! =) hv fun n enjoy urself on tat day!

watashi- great tat ur AD went on well! enjoy ur HM!

agree we shd meet up to share AD pics! ytd my PILs viewed our pics, so many, c until tired. took like 40 mins to view!

need to complain.. i just looked at my time table carefully.. and for some weird reason, i gotta taech moral ed altho i'm already teaching a super huge load.. it may only be 1 hr per week but i already have no prep time.. this is crap allocation man.. sigh.. sorry..

so gals, when shall we meet again? hee.. must meet up to share pics and videos.. anyone wanna open house?

need to complain.. i just looked at my time table carefully.. and for some weird reason, i gotta taech moral ed altho i'm already teaching a super huge load.. it may only be 1 hr per week but i already have no prep time.. this is crap allocation man.. sigh.. sorry..

so gals, when shall we meet again? hee.. must meet up to share pics and videos.. anyone wanna open house?

jenn,work hard for ur exams...really v stressed out hor?after ad,immediately exams...
caitlyn..i think we wont b as chatty s b4 too... most time all of us busy at work...
ok i back to work liao...

hi hi ladies..
sorry, i was too busy for the past few weeks..helping out my colleagues in yr-end closing..today my president in japan regional office came down suddenly to visit us & everyone's soo kan-cheong over it now..sorry for not being able to come in to post..

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy (i will bring my lovestory newspaper article & my small album to share w/ all)

OR

1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) Seval

Berry,
Thanks for ur good good wishes ...
Hmm, stress lah, cos got exam, assignment and year end closing , really very busy.
However, dun hv any BB plan till i completed my studies... hee hee

Jenn, He is okie. He doesnt wish to tag along n be our Bell boy hee hee....

Well, Bangkok stuff is getting ex since everyone is flying there to get the nice n reasonable deal.

How after married life?

Princess Wong,
At times, going shopping with gf is good, cos no one will restrict ur spending and shopping time... ha ha.

Usually, i like to go shopping with my gf too, HB always step aside, no much comment... quite bored lei.

Married life not really that good lei, hv to do all the housechores which i dun do in the past.
Now to hv to plan what to eat for breakfast,dinner. Weekend, hv to mop floor, do laundry, etc... like a maid...

Miss my parents v v much.

BTW, my AD fotos are ready... can i send u the linkage ?

to confirm your suspicions....pls come to the next gathering....hahahaaa

1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy (i will bring my lovestory newspaper article & my small album to share w/ all)
5) sierra

OR

1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) Seval

Happy New Year, how's everyone?

Icy,
U ok now, when leaving?

Yuki,
I also suspected of endometrosis and did alot read up that time but end up not. Dun worry too much, can still conceive.

Tou,
How's ur ID search? Confirm any yet?

CNY coming leh.....I think the ang pow to be gvn will cost quite abit. Was thinking how much u gals intend to change for Ang pow?

hello..

hee.. here really slow down ya..

caitlyn, u got back ur AD pics?? i'm actually a bit worried abt the dinner pics.. cos i got quite a few tables oni half fill..
aiyo, ur time able realli jialat.. sayang hor..

ladies!!

watashi, good to hear that you have enjoyed your day so much!!!

ladies, i am in school now...

for those of you comtemplating Italy, it is a nice place, except the fact that the pick pockets are really a lot alot there. before you know it, your zip is opened, personally my tour group experienced that, and 1 person lost HP and 1 lost viewcam, thus if you are going, do be very very alert.

Hi Sharlene

long time no hear...

Was wondering how much to give too... my hubby has elder brother and sister who's not married... do we have to give them too?