(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf,
okie..no problem..

Newbbi,
will u also interest to do armpit waxing ? I tried to pluck as per daphne had suggested.., which i hv been doing since teengage... regrowth is slower but still hv some stubborn hair dun come out... and there are some black patch ...

Janf,
Me also read from other thread abt IPL, but hv to go for session... we hve left abt weeks to 1 mth, too late lao... think brazalian waxing shld be reasonable lar.... i dun mind to try lei...

Daphne,
When u plunk, your head usually feel tired, right ? Quite tiring lei..if you really want to be clean.. at times, i plunk seperate in 2 days.. And hor... i like to plunk when sitting on the bed... guess next time, my HB see me plunking hair, he will faintz.... hee hee...

hi gals, finally got time to come in liao.

I almost forgot abt increasing limit for credit card. From experience, UOB cust service all along not very good one..my hb likes to use citibank. just reminded him to call citibank to chk on increase. normally they r very flexible on tat as long u have a good record with them..

daphne.. have u settled your favor thingy? got enuf keychains now?

i also pluck my armpit hair but also got abit of dark patch. i think underarm waxing is $15.. shall confirm tomr okie..

haha jenn.. everytime my fh sees me plucking stray brow hairs, he freaked out! he said so ErXin to pluck hair on such delicate eyelids..

janf,
I top up 30 cent for each guest ($90 for 300 guests). My original wedding favour was 2-hearted shape chocolate, i happened to pass by a shop in CHinatown named BLISSOFT which was the supplier to dragon gate for the keychains.

This wedding favour was only offer to 2006 banquet, so i was lucky.

jenn,
nice leh =)...

Ya lor, i also thought of going for wzxing leh..u ?

watashi,
ya lor... tink tmr we go find out more lor =).
Where u all intend to have dinner tmr?

jenn,
nice leh =)...

Ya lor, i also thought of going for wzxing leh..u ?

watashi,
ya lor... tink tmr we go find out more lor =).
Where u all intend to have dinner tmr?

jam n newbbi- more or less settled liao. finally done up the guest list but sure got last min changes one. nw left the thk u speech, bao APs..

jenn- thks for the note, wil reach there abt 9am. goten wake up early liao.. thou no work! hey ur key chains real cute! my restau only givin choco.. boring leh. bo budget to get own favors also...

Janf/newbbi/ting
Thanks for your compliment,the keychain is the same as my Ang Pow Box too, hee hee

Ting,
Me too, i dun like the chocolate, so have been looking for keychain for so long, i almost want to give up as per keychain cost me $2.50...which exceed our budget le... Anyway, i am happy with it lao.

Newbbi,
I am interested to do the waxing.. so tomorrow, we go and check it up, oki

Ting,
Think u can click on insert - movie & sounds - sound from file

U doing the montage urself ? desmond didn do for you meh ?

Hello ladies, i am now in SK, so can come up to post a quick one. bought some chocolate here to put so that tomorrow, on my AD, after i come here, i willbring some choc back to my parents place...

did my manicure liao hehehe at flaunt nails, for UOB, 1 for 1, $118 for spa mani and spa pedi, did it with my mum.

very very anxious and worried about tomorrow, hope everything will go fine... help me to wish for good weather hor!

everyone do take care!!! i will be off to honeymoon on 15th... be back only on26th... think by then most of you will have gone HM too!

jenn- i tried tat leh but ony work for the 1st slide.. our package din include tat. so doin myself lo.. almost done liao except the song. my fren says the song nid to be in midi format. mp3 cant..

winnie! all the best ya! update us again. shall pray tat everythin goes on well for u. hv a gd rest tonite n be a pretty bride tmw =)

Why not u approach des and see how, if i am not wrong, he charge $30.00

BTW, what midi files you do need ? i see if my side hv it ...

jenn- too late le. act my BS got provide montage but realised dun hv my parents' photo n my mum is not happy. hai. tats y i decide to re-do lo.
u got the song 'come wat may'?

gals- i wil be on leave frm tmw onwrds. wil try to log in whenever i can ya.. =)

wah, think this thread slowly getting quiet liao..... so many going on leave...... my count down, 3.5 more weeks to my own AD..... hee..... dunno this is getting excited or stressed..... like a lot of things not done yet leh.....

starstar,

BB is doing fine.

Mummy no good. Still puking, now hitting week 18 liao. Also getting more bloated these days. Every time see my march wedding photos, will be motivated to lose all these weight after delivery.

Hi gals... how's things?

Hi Icy and Yuki, hope you two are feeling much better...

I am now the proud grandmama of 6 baby hamsters ... Gosh, are they ugly hehe
All red and hairless. Well, trust that they will look more like their Mummy and Daddy after 2 weeks

Anyway, will prob keep 2 babies for myself only. Sharlene, heard your fren interested in hamsters... help me check yar? Else, I see if I can sell to pet shops

Hi minssy,small gal ,JEN, deardear,

have already send to your email a/c...but if got problem..let mi know k in opening...cheers...

just the studio pohotos from Milan, Liren MU artist, Kym photographer.

AD not ready yet..

Hi smallgal,

I saw yours before liao... hee

winnie

the weather is good today!! hope u hv a hapi lucky day! =)

ting

pierced has COME WAT MAY. but i tink shes too bzy to log.. if pierced sees this, can send to ting pls?

3wks more to my AD.. grr..

hi jenny,

wah... u have alottt of photos hor? did you like top up alot?

i particularly like this close up shot of yours.. you were not looking at the camera and looking at somewhere.. nice nice.. the sunset one also nice.. and u had like quite abit of outfits hor?

hello gals, i m here....
yest went to collect mi gowns liao.

janf, hee, so cute, i thk ting wants the midi format of the song. i try and change it to send it to her.

3 days more to AD....arrgh....

pierced
U finally log in to post.
Maybe after u send the midi song to ting, u can sms her to let her know... so that she can complete her montage fast...

hello jenn, yup hee...lots of things to do, come in early moron to say something first.
hopefully i can manage to change. will let her know.

hi hi mrs wee..
for this mth, i will be quite tied up at work due to the yr-end closing..wil be helping out my colleagues..so dun think i can make it for the fris..how abt the other ladies?

hi hi renee..
sorry but i dun think i recd the link, can u resend to me again at [email protected]? thks in advance!