(2005) Brides of year 2005

ching, paiseh, my home laptop was brought to my FH house so i got no access to internet last nite. i promise i sent the song over tonight ok?

After reading the posts, then I realised that Starmoon is in LA.. Haha... blurr me.

Starmoon, you must enjoy urself. Anything that's missed out is OK, cos it gives u and ur hubby a reason to visit again!! That is my policy.

Zoeanne, you are most welcome. :p

Mik Mik, the trip was 23 days in all and it was F & E. But, Zoeanne is more adventurous than me. I booked the hotels online before I depart for my tour.

Jelly, I opt for 3 Dec 05.
I gotta celebrate my brother's BD on 4th Dec and my hubby wanna celebrate my BD for me on 17th. So, these 2 days cannot.. hee...

Keep me posted and I'll try my best to make it!!

Hi S,
I am getting married tomorrow and I am just as nervous. Seems to have so many things not done yet.. Just sent out my itinerary to my helpers last night and also just found out that I did not prepare earrings for my EG!!! Today got to go shopping for them.
Signs of anxiety I think.

To date, my RSVP list is still changing with one person on the average calling in to either cancel or add in guests.

Also, all my overseas guests arriving today so got to entertain them...Haizzzzz

My mum is also v difficult insisting that her way is the right way. So its normal. I just quarrelled with her last night. I guess your mum and my mum are just equally anxious for us thus the insistence so think of it this way. They want only the best for us. Then you'll feel better.

Good Luck while I get married tomorrow Hee Hee!

Jennifer- Thanks a lot for your help. Do you know roughly what is the price? I am thinking if too $$ then i no need to go down already

Daphne- I will wait for your song.. HAHA

Hi Jennifer

our mothers think alike - she also said to keep the $ for us (she will return the $$ to me) i also didnt tell my hubby about this

dont feel bad about this ..this is a 'white' lie in the end your hubby will appreciate your mum

i surf the website bliss n very keen to get the following items from them (is it very expensive) do i need to wait or i can buy straight from the shop?

i want to buy accessories for my home (interested in the table runner, coaster, tissue dispenser, cushions n the hand painted wooden couple name cardholder) a lot of things in mind hahaha

daphne - me got a few pimples on my nose ah! sianz.. i sent u b4 i think.. hee.. with layout one.. 11 pics.. i v sad coz my PG now can do 30 page album.. last time cannot.. he only had 22 page album last time

Jennifer,
wow, nice guestbook leh..tink their AP box also bery nice one hor...

Anyone needs AP box? I got one of my fren to buy 2 boxes from indonesia lor...bery sweet one...
Still trying to load the pics into here but always file too big though i used JPEG file...

daphne - dun be stressed.. my album considered very very slow.. i took PS on 2 june lehz.. hee.. but i told my PG to take his time.. qlty more impt.. my AD next sat and i not stressed yet.. so dun be stressed.. focus on being a mei mei bride.. ur pics very nice so dun worry abt ur album.. ur invites settled?

so chatty... pierced... ur wine done liao?
u order the cakes from yiling huh?
caitlyn... so now derrick having 30 page album? and u only 22? aiyo... so bo hua leh...
btw... jennifer..tat time u got share ur PS pics? can send me too? hee...
my BS still not done with my layout... snailing away... bug them also no use...haiz

berry - but his price increased by alot.. so my package still super got hua.. hahhahah.. but just a pity coz i ws actually willing to top up t 30 page album but he cldnt get a 30 pg album..

watashi - u already saw ah.. u and berry first 2 to see... keke.. my GDL prepared liao.. this sat GDL.. scary hor.. time passes very fast..

jennifer, me also like haven't seen your pics leh.... can share?

newbbi, my AP box also from Indonesia. haha....

caitlyn, invites should be settled liao..... so will go ahead and print today and should be able to get them by next fri. then sat can start sending out liao..... fri will write add endlessly...

berry - agree w watashi.. u better start bugging them.. yr end rush for printers.. later cannot produce album in time.. also, u cannot request for changes to layout even if u want to.. like me, i change layout for one page also drag quite awhile ah! hee

seeing the actual album is different mah ...

now i quite miss those days when we excitedly looking to 1st fitting.. 2nd fitting... ps ..

jen,
received your PS photos. tks...wow, u meimei leh =)..which one is yuor EG?

I like your artworks esp the main photo and the one at the beach =).so nice...

hihi MikMik,

U were very sneaky abt the tea set hor?? Now, u're cheeky! heheh Ur Hello Kitty set is really cute!

Heyhey Jelly,

Why oh why... the dates u suggest i totally can't make it for any. 3rd & 4th have family chalet, coz we're celebrating my dad's retirement. 17th i'm still Perth-ing

caitlyn & newbbi,
Tks for the info for WIS wan...too bad Q no. too long liow...

caityln,
nx time we muz camp at HDB then can get good Q no. hahaha

jennifer,
mi rcvd yr song liow...10Q v much...will listen during my lunch time...mi oso wan to c yr fotos leh... [email protected]
mine album not yet ready cos PIC is now on holiday & many bride oso still waiting...

watashi -
I had send you the linkage le.

caitlyn -
Ur ablum very nice, the artwork is also very well done. Another mei mei bride , you also very slim. So envy

Newbbi79 -
Yup, the AP box cost me $68 for customise. Quite ex, right but i like it cos engrave with our name and AD date.
None of the gowns is my EG, i had reselected a new arrival golden european style tube EG, hv to wait till next mth, then can show to your gals.
Also thanks for your compliment, i am blushing liao

Actually, my PS didn not give me the soft copy of the artwork which they done for me, so i only managed to scan some individual single photo and post online, hence not much artwork.

Ching -
I took my PS in Desaru

daphne...u sending invites so early? i still thinking send end of this mth... or early dec...
ya will bug BS again...
jennifer....hehehe v pretty... i like the 1st pic from the album...ur hb look @ u & u are smiling away...hee...so sweet...wow desaru... no wonder i find those beach sooooo pretty...haha
u same PS as highness right? seems like u girls getting album so soon...i think me & jam shld be the last to get...haha
caitlyn finally u getting the album...i still rem u r the 1st to go PS...haha

Hi jam75,
I had forward the linkage to you le.
My BS is Santiago (M)
I have taken my PS in 2 seperate days, one day indoor,one day outdoor, but luckily, didnt rain on that day , hee hee

Berry -
Me and highness, our PS are the same name "Santiago" but differnt countries, i went to JB with a close frenz recommendation.
Thanks for your compliment, i blushing already. I like the beach too, the waves which you can never find in spore.

Daphne,
I only intend to send out my invities on 1st Dec lei, my AD on 26 Dec......