(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Hi

ya lor... nvr realise... now talk talk then realise everybody working so close to each other...

Think the last time we met, most gals stayed in the West, except Tou2 stayed in the East, rite? hehehe... dun now after getting married would there be a change...sekali... now all stay in the East, I'm the only one in the West... oops..

berry - SK 2 cannot make it tmr.. =) hahha.. i very horrible one.. i always tell him if he want to have xiao lao po or he want to go out n tou chi if i cannot satisfy him.. can.. on the condition tt i must be present when they're in action!!! hahahahhahhahaha.. like tt sure fan wei wat.. who will want?? so evil huh

Hi ppp & minssy

Thanks for the compliments.

Nothing great, just that I am very interested in handicraft and sewing!

What else am I making? I am working on flowere girl basket and the rest of the wedding stationeries like Guest Books and pens, solemnisation pens etc.

hi tou
i have seen ur pictures..u and ur hubby make a beautiful loving couple..ur EG is very nice..
may i know where was ur banquet held? thnk the PG didnt capture the table setting/logo of the podium, etc..anyway, the pics still look good to me..just a few that i felt the PG could have taken better! the little kids are very cute and yan dao le..haha..
ur EG is nice, i like!

caitlyn u bian tai one leh...
if me hor, he dare to betray me, i will not want to see him anymore...
u still wanna see them action? i slap and beat both of them...hehehe

berry - kekeke.. u noe me la.. i always shen jing xi xi one!! always have farnee ideas.. hee.. but to be very honest, i think tt not many guys can resist if one day, a gal throws herself in his arms.. so i've told him b4.. if he ever ever feels tempted or does anythg wrong, must must must be honest.. =)

caitlyn, haha....u funnie lah..... if guys want to tou chi, they won't let us know.... if not, it won't be called "tou chi" but rather "guang min zhen da chi".... i also won't want to see him if i knew he betray me. i very unforgiving one in this scenario.....

tomorrow ah? i think it's the following:
- caitlyn
- daphne
- berry
- ting
- chanol
- amy
- snowy
- pierced
- watashi

who else ah..?? wah, first time so big group leh......

daphne - hee.. so i tell my fh dun tou chi.. if wanna chi, guang ming zheng da chi.. esp if in the case tt i also cannot satisfy him.. hahahhah.. then must demo to me how then he happy mah rite?? hahah.. say say onli lah.. i dunno how i wld really react oso

haha daphne, i nearly 'peng when i read ur msg...
ya lor where got 'guang ming zhen da' ?
guess no gal will be so forgiving if the hubby tou chi...i thk i prob beat him to a pulp!

who else oso new face? not juz mi rite...heh
finally can make it...told hubby to find his own plans tmr nite..wahaha

haha pierced, tomorrow we got a few new faces lah..... so no worries..... i think the last few will know which group liao esp when the group gets bigger and the gals are busy chatting away.... :p

wah caitlyn, u want to see them in action? i think i'll become a nun if i ever see something like that

i also made it clear to my FH before, if he ever tou chi, then he better cover it up well and never let me discover.... else.... *holding up a pair of scissors" heeeheeeheee

by the way hor, i thinking of not inviting my Malay frens and colleagues to my wedding leh... cos my hotel charge me extra money per person if i want to get Halal food cos banquet food is from a cantonese restaurant.... how to put it across to them nicely har?

wow hamster u wanna be nun? make him be monk better than *cut and grill him*
lol
no matter what kind of temptation, its still abt trust. if he can dun resist 1 time, meaning he can also dun resist the next time.
why women can resist,guys cannot? anyway i dun think i can accept a person who can betray me this way...
hamster,juz tell them ur hotel dun provide halal lor...and u juz know abt it only.or wanna ask hotel if u can get catering outside?if u have many muslim friends?
ur hotel is carlton right? tell u hor,their dessert,glutinuous rice with yam ice cream is very very nice!!!!!!
my company having function there next mth and i am organising so i met them with the co ordinators and they gimme eat their best dishes in the rstn... sooooooooo nice the food..hehehe YUM YUM!

hamster_gal, wat i intend to do is this for vegetarian and malay friends. I'll put them together with a table of 10 guests so it will be 11 guests on that table. Cos my club is also charging on per pax for malay and vegetarian.

hamster

frankly speaking, think if u invite malay frens/colleagues, they most likely wun come lor.. this is based on wat i see frm my colleagues lah..

hamster_gal,
they charge per head base on yr package wan...eg yr package per table is $500 so per head will be $50 and tink they hv table tat can take 11 pax..most hotel charge for halal one but not sure whether they at different rate..

caitlyn,
I hope i can learnt from you for PS but me v pai sei one..so can't copy u lah...even when my ROM i look at my hb face...i keep on laughing until i can't say my vows....v scared when my PS all photo turns out v unnature..

Pierced,
tink my BS also hv several couples take PS at punggol.

Anyone going SA tour fair dis weekend to book HM??

Hi Pigger & Mik,

U all don't gan jiong k? I thot I shd be the 1st! hahah, only 2+ weeks to go.. I rem writing my journal entry for multiply counting down from 4 weeks, in a blink of an eye, it's under 3 oredi...

Pigger: Shareshare the pix of your D&D gown? Possible for the original gown fr the BS be worn by ur sis or someone else? Don't waste!

Harlow Poochi & Angie,

Add u gers soon..

jam75- hahahha... most of those laughing fotos and all u see.. is not posed one.. we were both quite paiseh then i was laughing and my PG just snapped.. so u never noe.. hee.. i think of those i showed u. only the one in my green dress is tt kinda posed shot... the one on the bed, play bubble all is natural expression when fh and i were playing and laughing away.. so dun worry!! PGs are generally good at capturing the most natural expression.. =)

Hi JesusAngel,

I go to Christ the King church, it's a catholic church in AMK.

U previously catholic? er... sorry.. tat means u were a baptis catholic or u just go catholic church? too many different kind of meaning behind 1 word.. so 1 2 clarify lar..

Oh my god, now left less than 1 month..
kao_dizzy.gif
...I also still havent made my ang bao box and got alot of things havent done
kao_cry.gif
. Last week, went to collect my wedding cards, managed to tie 18 pcs only
kao_cry.gif

Hi Josl,

Tys....me give u a "big"
kao_kiss.gif
..I am late...can't see u. Hope can see in the next outing..heehee...So have managed to find ur mattress... I went to furnite mall on Sunday and saw there is a sale opp Jurong IMM cos they just open. Maybe u can try there.

Hi Seval,

Its ok...
I was late on that day
heehee

Hi Piggersorous,

Dont mind, can i view ur mei mei photo. Email address: [email protected].

Hi Mikmik/Zoe/Seria/Jelly

Hows ur preparation?

Hi chill1padi,

I'm utterly speechless. You're 1 real talent here. Ever thot of setting up a business to cater to people who are getting married?

Anyway, thanks alot for showing to all of us here.

daphne, heh heh...datz waad happen when u get those in the forum to meet up! mi hubby still cant understand why i so 'siao' over forum...

hamstergal, same here, i tot of inviting one or two only coz one of them is a couple and the gal's chinese. how can invite one without the other? quite ma fan so i will see how. usually ur muslim friends will understand if u tell them nicely. i know one of mi x classmate said she dun mind coz she know itz difficult for us to arrange esp itz juz one or two. no pt i put her alone with 9 other strangers.

jam75, yup i thk so, den safe for u to uggest if u like those nature type of shots. ur PG would be able to know where to go.

pierced

when i 1st started reading the forum, tot how come got so many wuliao ppl posting.. until i start posting myself.. wah, it became sooo addictive! wahaha.

daphne

actually i very paiseh to join coz really seriously no see u all before at all.. then scared nothing to talk.. =P

haha...*high 5*
i really enjoy this place and it has helped out a lot plus meet more new frenz!
Janf, join la...i oso havent seen them all yet lei...im sure we can find things to tok abt like tiz forum here.

janf, no worries cos tomorrow we got quite a number of new comers..... there's always a first time..... come..... come.....

pierced, hee my FH is also always meeting his groups from forums so he understand why i always in forum.....

pierced - my fh also.. he say i addicted liaoz!! hahahha.. must go cold turkey!!

janf - dun worry.. first time we met up we also initially worried.. but it ws alrite.. all had many things to say!! i also like u.. when i first come forum i was like.. wah these ppl so free, can post until 1K over msgs.. nw i'm one of those ppl.. eeekkkss.. think will feel v lost after the weddng when less posts will be posted..

caitlyn, still can continue to post after wedding mah...... or we can also beep each other in yahoo messenger..... any of you in yahoo messenger?

Hi glory

I just hit the ceiling!!!!!! Thanks for the compliment.

I don't think I can afford another business now! My current business already drained me mentally dry dry!

highness, i want but i want to wait till maybe after my PS next month to see how cos still undecided if i want to stick to kua or not leh..... is it too late for you then?

caitlyn, ya lor, he say everyday slp so late juz to read all these msgs ! ya lor...i thk by the time wedding over, i will have withdrawal syndrome...
die...i dun even feel like marking mi pile of papers...so sian...