(2005) Brides of year 2005

apostles

HI Jiemei that is alot of money ya. oh my god....
As for me i dun think i 'she de' this kind of money. Very painful.....
But they must be so beautiful that you topped up so many of it.

panggou

Good mornging ladies, wah i have a hard time going through the trhreads.

gals who are not feeling well must take good care ok?? weather very weird nowadays,

caityln can share contact and price with me?? my email is [email protected]

rem the tour fair all coming up!!! Enjoy!!

I am going Bintan tonight and back on Sunday....

hamster_gal

hi berry,
ya lor i also heard a lot of good comments about the Wah Lok restaurant.... can't wait for the food tasting leh

hi caitlyn
sounds like a good deal leh
going so many places
me so envious... got to go back to work after wedding dinner... so sian

ya next time we can chat about our honeymoon, babies etc
my office also like janf, cannot access MSN or yahoo one
will get security warning if i try to access

merryberrys

morning girls...
highness not sure abt short or long...i tot u told me same for short & long????
hmm...
me and daphne same PS day... maybe after that we go 2gether? more discount...since i know her...hahaha

ying11

Hi Tougei,
Saw your pics already. Thought that the morning photos are better than the night photos. The night photos are a little dark. Was that all the photographer captured for the dinner settings? Are there more photos like the champagn bottles setting, the wedding flavors? I like the bubbles and the shot which your uncle captured in at night when you are pouring the champagn. I like your hand bouquet a lot. Very nice. You and your hubby looks good too. Very teng-dui.
Tou, Have you make reservations tonight?

Hi Icy,
So good that you drove. So, can bring all the pics and show me.
You very "zai", dare to drive to City Hall on a Friday. I don't even dare to drive around my estate cos his is a manual car.

Hi Yuki,
I also stay in the west side. I stay in Jurong East. At least got one "WESTen" khaki.

Hehhehe..I didn't bring my album for the night gathering tonight. I reached home very late at night and thought that the album was in my hubby's car and went down in the morning, but couldn't find it. Too lazy to go back to my hse to search for it. Sorry hor..but I guess I will have a great time looking at all your pics.

Looking forward to see all of you tonight! I jialut..got bad sore-throat.

ying11

Sharlene...
Hehhehe...i am the lazy bum. Sorry, sorry. I will buy sweets for all girls who bought their album...
Sorry, only got money to buy sweets...

icy

decimal,
me more or less adapt to living with princess and mil, just have to spend extra time in tidy up things & washing my own clothes every weekend.. so seemed like not so carefree anymore.. like everyday no time and not enough sleep.. hahah.

janf

come come! *wif fear. haha*

where u gals waiting at marche? the downstr basement entrance? i duno how u all look like.. only can vaguely rem how daphne looks like coz she got send me fotos. haha.

im a hiddeous looking fella dressed in white top & denim skirt. pls claim this fella if u see her loitering ard.. haha.

decimal

Icy... did your mil offer to wash your clothes? Will need to adapt a lot when staying with IL, good that you are getting use to it so fast
For us, it is like the home is too quiet suddenly, only 2 persons in the house, it's like something missing, feel a bit strange at times.... kekeke....

bo_chap_bride

hi blursotong,

actually i think i look more mature in the photos leh..i top up cos anyway once a lifetime lor..can only flip thru the pics when i'm old to refresh my younger days mah... hahaha

dolphin48

me no sleeping ah but very very pissed off with my boss! made mistake still push to others! wah piang..... me very angry now..... spoil my friday....

sharlene

Decimal,
At least 2 pax still ok, most time me is 1 pax coz HB always reach home late and weekends mostly gotta work too. When he went oversea even worst...

sharlene

Decimal,
At least 2 pax still ok, most time me is 1 pax coz HB always reach home late and weekends mostly gotta work too. When he went oversea even worst...

decimal

Sharlene... my hubby works late too, maybe that's why I always feel the house empty empty one.... hee.... so you stay at home most of the time or you go out?

sharlene

Decimal,
Ya lor, like empty feel rite.....
weekdays mostly stay at home, weekend too, occasionally will go out with friend lor but mostly on weekday. u?

watashi

daphne...u wet & cold now..hehe.
count down the hrs & look forward to our dinner tonite.. SMILE

me no mood to work today

merryberrys

i no mood too... coz so disappointed last night..
JunYang lost superstar...hahaha
i surfing net whole day leh watashi...
anyone wanna email me chat?hahaha

watashi

ya lor lor, i also very disappointed leh.
got a shock when the result is out.
the Shi Xing Hui is also very good.. very sad for her. now not interested to watch the grand finals liao.

woof

din bring my album out...but will be gng home later...half day todae as i haf something on...if i m meeting u gals den i will bring ok.....

yuki,
will sms u ok.....

caitlyn

daphne - relax relax.. dun be too upset.. tonite u can complain to us!! we all sayang u.

berry - i gg off soon.. last minute kena oral examiner duty this afternoon.. maybe u sms me the nnumbers? or u email one of the others??

any of u will be tehre early?? i sld reach early.. ard 6.. just call me.. hee

panggou

just back from meeting.

watashi, dont let work affect your mood for the weekend!!

i have mixed feelings about the jui dui superstar, on one hand i think JY should have won sigh, cos in terms of the stage presentation he won, but too bad he is out.... heheh i not quite fond of kelly more supportive of xin hui.

enjoy your dinner tonight!!

panggou

berry, yeap i agree with you that nothing is fair. actually intially i quite pro kelly one leh, but i read in this forum they say she quite fake, dont know why later i also got influence and have this feeling leh hehehehe.

jellytots77

yo dec... tks... hahaha... i counting down and is less than 3 weeks... omg... so many things hvn finalise yet... especially my tables and songs... sob sob

yo icy... hmm... so princess noti bo... noti tell us we help u.... glad tat u adapting well...

aiyo... hear u all said until so cham... me too wor... when married... only 2 pax... somemore HB got nite shift alternate weeks... sob sob...