hi hi joline..
thks for sharing the facial tips with us..will give it a try on ur recommendation..thks! thks! i will go back & check it out with my FPIL & my parent on the catering & if they r ok with the price, will get more info from u, any idea what's the min no of pax for the buffet?
hi hi janice...
u drank pure lemon juice every morn for detox? does it help? is it gd? i dun mind trying if it's really very effective, i hv serious contipation prob, cant go everyday..need to force it real hard i think the veins gonna burst then can come out..how long will it show results? tell me more..tell me more...thks abt the info on the xi bing..wonder if they specialised in cantonese xi bing or teochew xi bing? for what i understand, tong heng & da zhong guo specialised in cantonese xi bing only..so it's kinda funny for me to give cantonese xi bing when both me & FH are teochews..hmm..do u happen to have their contacts?think i will give them a call to check out..thks!
hi hi mikmik..
thks for sharing with us the photos of the icecube tray & candles, it's very unique leh....i dun even know can have such thing one..haha..wow, u very resourceful leh, can go & get such xi character icecube tray..really very nice hor..
thks for sharing the facial tips with us..will give it a try on ur recommendation..thks! thks! i will go back & check it out with my FPIL & my parent on the catering & if they r ok with the price, will get more info from u, any idea what's the min no of pax for the buffet?
hi hi janice...
u drank pure lemon juice every morn for detox? does it help? is it gd? i dun mind trying if it's really very effective, i hv serious contipation prob, cant go everyday..need to force it real hard i think the veins gonna burst then can come out..how long will it show results? tell me more..tell me more...thks abt the info on the xi bing..wonder if they specialised in cantonese xi bing or teochew xi bing? for what i understand, tong heng & da zhong guo specialised in cantonese xi bing only..so it's kinda funny for me to give cantonese xi bing when both me & FH are teochews..hmm..do u happen to have their contacts?think i will give them a call to check out..thks!
hi hi mikmik..
thks for sharing with us the photos of the icecube tray & candles, it's very unique leh....i dun even know can have such thing one..haha..wow, u very resourceful leh, can go & get such xi character icecube tray..really very nice hor..