(2005) Brides of year 2005

cute_miffy

Hihi PPP, yup, mine also from FH. Which Watson's did you go to??? Din see it leh.......
I saw 1 huge version of it somewhere in Plaza Sing some time back tho, but cannot buy coz no more space to put them.....heehee.....
However, i got a mini version of it, very cute...

Yo blursotong, i haven even chosen my BS!!!! So you say leh, who is the slowest???
kao_embarrassed.gif

Um... PPP, piyo piyo, needle, Irene (tiara), irene (rascene) & EsGril, care to share with us when is your AD & where are you holding it?

merryberrys

hi all...been v busy for the last few days..miss chatting here with u ladies...
ya daphne.. i think u r normal to have mixture feelings esp u gonna live with ur fmil...
but have to accommodate lor... u r going to marry to her son.. not her... juz everything dun care can liao... hope it will go well...at least u going the wed prep course with ur fh... hope he can understand u too...
caitlyn, derrick went aus? wonder hows ur PS shoots too...hee...
now all waiting for PS... for u...is waiting for GDL and AD...
nothing to do now except maybe march in songs etc...
seems like time is crawling slowly & i am still busy with so much work... haiz...
may have to travel to other countries too in the near future...

jellytots77

yo ger... how's ur wedding preparation done... songs choose already bo... i headache leh...

yo dec... received... wow so nice wor...

wow gals... see u all went eurpoe for HM... so envy leh...

btw need help leh... i heachache with songs... anyone got songs to recommend me bo... i so headache now...

jellytots77

yo joline... tks tks... i will go check out NTUC tomolo lor... if cant find then ask u lor... yap think get those small small one 1st... if not... my face duno can take it or not leh... scared wor...

btw regards to the bubble machine... can i know... u intended to use it throughout the whole dinner or juz the march in nia.... i got suggestion leh.... if ur AD falls on diff day... u all can share the liquid mah... then no need waste it rite... i mean if is only for march in lah... unless u 1 2 blow it throughout the dinner then cant lor...

yap u can dun bother abt the sticky stuff... but some guest might be bery particular... my suggestion is tat if u gog to do tat for march in,put those guests tat are okie with bubbles one on the aisle lor... if not... haizzz u know lah...

yo meh... wat u mean... ttline is good hur... btw hitech if im not wrong is the cheapest liao lor

yo jnj.... oic... okie lor... btw wat is teochew xi bin... isit like those tao sao bin with the xi on the biscuit itself hur...

yo joline... u do hotstamping or print insert... how much is tat...

dolphin48

berry, shiok leh....can travel to other countries.... i'm waiting for late Jan next year cos there's a possibility that i may go either Shanghai or HK for a kick off for my company event. Just hope that they won't do it in Sg like this year. I'm thinking of going for a wine tasting.... anyone else keen if you have not gotten your wine?

jessp

Hi Renee

I went to Chanbi beach for my PS too.. v nice sunset!! But really depends on the weather.. hope it wont be hazy!

babybluez

my PS is only in August. Now I have to go for 1st gown fitting. I tried to narrow down guest list but pple tell me i am crazy for asking them to confirm attendance 5 months later. haha.

i think i shall go and look around for lingerie for wedding. since sale hor, hopefully got offers.

hamster_gal

hi watashi,
my photographer is vincent and MUA is jessie

hi winnie,
TC's gowns are really of very good quality... they spend a lot of time sewing on the beadings by hand
I've MTM a CS at TC and it's the best gown i've ever worn
do go down and take a look at the gowns they MTM for other brides before making a decision, maybe can negotiate for a better price
their shop is at Upper Cross St, oppo Chinatown Point.

little_a

jellytots,
now i'm busy with my church prep... preparing mass booklets and presentation slides...busy selecting songs for my wedding mass
wat kind of songs u looking at? let me know i recommend some to u?

cu2nite

Hey all

Zoe..me GDL same as you...also 4 sep...
Me also had a busy week..in n out JB..sianz..
this sat going back again to choose my photos..
hehe...i go citysq check out also...
So, you changing tailor already?dun be unhappy lah..think if u agar know wat design you want, shd be able to find other ppl do..cheer up!!

Jelly/milkmilk..
I saw the same xi candle as mehmeh from the herworld bride mag..but cant find the shop...
Jelly...where you bought yours?can tell me??I luv that candle..but went to many place cannot find..sobsob...

little_a

yah nicole,
i have actually start confirming attendance with my frens..cos i am doing my church prep.. need to have a rough estimate of the no of mass booklets to print.. powerpoint slides for wedding mass...

last weekend just discussed on items for guo da li.. have bought my pyjamas.. now looking ard for shoes for PS.. cant find ...

milderina

Haha, its ok. Cos mi seldom in this forum too.

But hor the ang bao for suntec and my friends wedding all provided one leh.kekeke.....

tiara1211

hi escapegal..
sorri for late reply..
ya..i agree..guys wearing that outfit look abit wierd leh..unless for PS, is indoors..

but if tea ceremony, I wear kua, he wear normal suit, okie ma? i worry it may look wierd too..

panggou

hamstergal, you really tempt me leh, but i have a huge tummy leh, so i dont know if i can waer CS. hehe also curious like berry, can le tme know how much is your CS?? i will see if i can afford. Thanks!!

dolphin48

i'm torn between MTM for a CS or just wear KUA leh on the AD. Those friends of mine who are married told me to just take the KUA.... but is KUA only for Cantonese? ya ya, got to see how much is the CS first...i also very tempted.

merryberrys

daphne,late jan means after ur wedding lor? u going honeymoon?
not good to travel for work... at least shanghai & hk not that bad...
me go to those ulu countries... ask me go Indonesia for the next trip..i gonna faint...
u think hor our PS that day will we bump into each other?hee

i took a tea dress for AD but i wanted to get a CS...but have to see the price first...
dunno how much is a normal CS... i guess TC more high side...

fifidoog

hey janice,

the shop you bot from i think it's called yisi right? the one nearest to the traffic light junction / furthest away from the bridge? yah well, i just went today and bot more stuff... hehe... was sitting there like an hr listening to the aunty tell stories. ... ;)

vela

decimal, wow, your mum so good, my mum asked me for both CD and hardcopies print out for all the relatives. After she see my AD collages album, she want me to give her exactly 1 to keep too! U busy with work? The shop near my place charges 0.40, guess ok lah for the conV but if going to print a few hundreds pix, including the morning pixs for all the relatives, must find cheaper source liao.

oraia...kekekeke..do as the italian, my hb call me by this new italian name..kekekeke. LV staff ask for my particulars to registered as a LV mailing list member when I made the 1st purchase years ago, been receiving latest info. on the new designs
Not sure if can register via their website ...

touraco, no lah, didn't see the LV denim series in Paris, I did asked for the catalogue but they don't use it in Paris unlike Sgp. Did u see the range, something like dark kaki color? Not sure what monogram they called it, I heard tt's new in Paris but they only have 2 casual designs. I also didn't check the price before I go..was too busy with AD, so I agar agar the price from experience, design I bot hasn't come in to Sgp yet so worth the effort. U bot 2 the same design and same price? canvas monogram?...hehehe...u also know har, must buy big or complex one, gd price...kekekekeke....oic..icy also took air france and transit in paris. Wow, so gd price for pix, looks like can make a trip to Raffles liao.

jelly, kekekeke, tot u started songs selection quite some time already...water haben become jelly har..kekekekeke, freeze it more har..kekekekeke...chose classic songs lah, my cousin used a very popular(used to be) song for her DVD but now turns out funni now and she regretted it lor..

sharlene

Miderina,
Most hotels dun provide ang pao box, its better u checked with them. I got a hard time searching for my desired one and end up got it from dream weavers for $69.90.

Yuki,
We did not experience any pickpockets coz our guide keep reminding us to take care of belonging and keep away from kids and gypsies. Which part u going to? To me, personally Switzerland was rather a disappointment to me, not as nice as I expected to be though, but there are still a number of pple who love the place. Things in Switzerland are more ex than other parts of Euro except for England of course. One thing to take note, Swiss watches are actually not much cheaper than Singapore, like tag hauer, its almost same or even more ex there. But some designs may be newer there.

Its common that parents always last min inform us they invited these and that. I had that experience for my wedding too but in the end ok la, afterall its our parents mah.

Tou,
Relax, that time same worries as u too and sleep very late daily prior to my wedding. On the AD, but most things turns out well one if u have done good planning before
I must agree that tables arrangements are very very difficult task, that's the more troublesome and stressful part during the last few days before my wedding especially when u finally accomplish and then got pple telling u not coming, then gotta rearrange again.
When u going for ur HM?

vela

ger,

Will u have a choir for your church wedding? My fren arrange 1, one of her church fren sang solo too. It's really fantastic

sharlene

Vela,
LV prices for monogram in italy and other parts of Europe only difference like 5-6 Euro, not much difference, the other ranges are price controlled thus same price. Its better to buy in Italy for the slight price difference for the service and also no need to rush and spend so much time to Q up. But if u into saving $, then Paris price are slightly better. AS for Gucci, the things I bought from Italy as compared to Spore are actually 30-35% cheaper leh. Gucci is from Italy and thus cheapest there.

Mt Titlis are fun, it was -5 degree celcius when we were there, took cable car and lifts up there, quite fun. There are many games station located at other side of Mt Titlis too and we had fun there, but can be quite scary too coz certain games like u will fell off the mountain kindof feeling.

Catologue from LV in Europe gotta pay 10 Euro, its free for the locals but gotta pay if u are tourist.

Touraco,
I took SQ flight, its direct to Rome and direct back from Paris too, abt 11.5-12 hours flight from Paris.

dolphin48

berry, go indonesia don't faint leh...... it's a nice place (omit the pollution and dirt) leh.....esp the food. it's not as bad as we thought cos i just went there last year.
late Jan is for work... no choice cos my company kick off event is at late Jan each year so my HM got to push to either March or early April cos i want to see sakura in Japan....

dolphin48

berry, go indonesia don't faint leh...... it's a nice place (omit the pollution and dirt) leh.....esp the food. it's not as bad as we thought cos i just went there last year.
late Jan is for work... no choice cos my company kick off event is at late Jan each year so my HM got to push to either March or early April cos i want to see sakura in Japan....

sandychoo

hi jellytots77,

i think the yoghurt shouldn't cos anything harmful to ur skin.. give it a try..

As for the bubble machine, I haven't come out a detail plan how to make full use of it.. maybe will place the machine outside the ballroom for the kids to play with the bubbles lor.. but need someone, maybe maid to look after the machine until the liquid is fully consume. But the machine sharing idea is a good one..

I print inserts. If not wrong, Jasvy charged $90 for 200pcs inserts, 10 cents for supplying and trying the gold strings per card and home delivery service for $8. I also get them to print my mini hongbaos with me and hubby's name on it like this..
292961.jpg

merryberrys

daphne which part u went? jakarta? how abt surabaya?
i wanna faint becoz so many terrorism there...
u juz went BBK right?
seems like u travel to many countries hor? i also wanna go Japan but expensive...
all my savings go to hse & wedding...
winnie... doesnt mean go overseas work is good...go holiday still happy...work..come back must do so many reports...

pinkberries

hi princess

I just bought my lovenest at Bukit Batok.

btw, some amendments:
My PS is Whitelink
AD photography : Kelvin Eng
AD Videography : Mark yang

dido2517

who say kua is only meant for cantonese? anyway i'm not cantonese but i'm wearing my shanghainese kua, and my tea dress is kebaya since i'm baba, no way i'm wearing my WG for the tea ceremony too big and heavy, so will only wear it for my church aft the tea ceremony. i have time to do all that cos my AD is on the 8th Jan 2006 but my dinner is on the 9th Jan 2006. so i dun have to rush all over the place..not so stressful...

dolphin48

wow, we have another 8 Jan bride here!

berry, i went to jkt. surabaya is ok too....it's not as bad as it is reported on papers..... i go indonesia often cos i'm indonesian and i usually go back there to visit my relatives. most of them are still there.

Hi Joline

Ur ice-cubed lemon juice is a gd idea.. But my freezer doesn't have ice-cube tray, the fridge makes ice itself.. Hi-tech fridge my parents bought..

Oh my sis also used Jasvy to print her ang-pao.. I budget, so dun want.. Ur caricarture looks so cute!

Harlow Jelly

Tt line: 'Want to DIY the inserts'... Coz I was worried tt TDragon insist I print with them

Oh apparently, TDragon makes use of a printer to print their cards. So tt's why price is higher. The printer which prints for Tdragon is supposedly cheaper than Hi-tech...

Heyhey Zoeanne

When u going down to Kim? Better chopchop, she doesn't like last min stuff leh

christy

Hi little_ger,
how about tailor-made shoes at IP? expensive but plenty of designs to choose from...
Thinking of making a pair for my AD too cos very hard to find outside.

touraco

vela
i didn't see the denim in paris.only got to know from their email.i bought different ones but just so happen their SG price is the same but their euro price is 10 euro difference.I bought the epi leather and the damier canvas range.

dear99

hi gers,

escapegal: will certainly share my PS pics wif u wen ready... my BS told mi i can collect in july.
As for ID, i'm still sourcing for it... ;) maybe get some ideas fr ID then ask e contractor to do.

little ger: my guo da li is in sept, dun kw wat i gotta buy? muz buy pyjamas ar??

babybluez

when is guo da li? up to mother to pick is it? my mother also dunno what she is supposed to ask for. supposed to ask my granny to check. i only remember she mentioned something about mushrooms and dried scallop that kind of thing.

yah, how come must buy pyjamas?

what kind of shoes needed for photoshoot? I only bought those to match my wedding gown. I find Tangs got quite a few nice ones suitable. evening, not sure what to buy. I supposed I should start shopping. Maybe something pink and strappy to match my evening cheongsam.

zoeanne27

Hi Meh
I am going to meet her next monday.
I called her today to go her place but she said she not free lor..Yeah.. she dun like last min and keep remind me not to.
Thanks meh..

dido2517

hey daphne, my parents are indonesian, but they are now singaporean, i still have some relative staying in JKT, but i have no idea who is it.. cos those i noe they had moved to NY..

oh ya i need a seamtress anyone? good and cheap... broke liao no money need so can't find expensive one. making bride maid dresses..

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 21st June 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

panggou

Hi ladies, I need some opinion hehe, understand tat my PS may not prepare fresh flowers for PS, i intend to get one leh, can sugest which one is nicer above? i prefer the middle one. the range is $50. i have 10% discount, free delivery.

is it consider ex??

vela

sharlene, I wasn't given a choice cos' tour guide didn't bring us to shop for branded in italy else I will sure buy many pairs of my favourite Ferragamo shoes made in Florence, Italy to add to my collection. Anyway, luckily didn't shop in Italy cos' that's first few day of my tour. I shopped only in Paris which is good cos' after Paris I stayed 2 days in London and fly back so not too much headache to pack..hehehehe..I went for the latest LV design. Yup, I knew Gucci is from Italy, didn't buy cos' dun like the range, in fact I am trying to dispose my current Gucci bag..hahahahaha..viewing LV catalogue got to pay? The France LV staff didn't ask me to pay, he just told me they dun have..hahahaha..maybe communication barrier. I like the service in Paris, we were brought to a sofa, serve with coke while they pack up our purchase, the staff quite good looking too..hahahahaha.. I also on SQ, so yours slightly diff from icy har...hm..Mt Titlis also fun har, can consider if i tour Switzerland again

touraco, ya hor, how come denim came to Sgp first or maybe we already missed the launch in Paris. Damier canvas price so high? very Big one? oops..epi? er...hopefully u got the black..

ger, wOw, so exciting, sure be very touching