(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi hi joline..
thks for sharing the facial tips with us..will give it a try on ur recommendation..thks! thks! i will go back & check it out with my FPIL & my parent on the catering & if they r ok with the price, will get more info from u, any idea what's the min no of pax for the buffet?

hi hi janice...
u drank pure lemon juice every morn for detox? does it help? is it gd? i dun mind trying if it's really very effective, i hv serious contipation prob, cant go everyday..need to force it real hard i think the veins gonna burst then can come out..how long will it show results? tell me more..tell me more...thks abt the info on the xi bing..wonder if they specialised in cantonese xi bing or teochew xi bing? for what i understand, tong heng & da zhong guo specialised in cantonese xi bing only..so it's kinda funny for me to give cantonese xi bing when both me & FH are teochews..hmm..do u happen to have their contacts?think i will give them a call to check out..thks!

hi hi mikmik..
thks for sharing with us the photos of the icecube tray & candles, it's very unique leh....i dun even know can have such thing one..haha..wow, u very resourceful leh, can go & get such xi character icecube tray..really very nice hor..

visit this link for the caterer I mentioned:
http://www.kgourmet.com/
They offer quite a lot of varieties for buffet and refreshement menus.. got local, jap, western, indonesian, thai etc to choose from. I personally like their kueh pie tee, dumpling, gravy mee siam and finger food. I intend to cater buffet lunch for 25 pax and refreshment for 20 pax, since I have 40+ guests. Total less than $400 and I can get 16 differet dishes and 2 types of drinks, quite worth it lor..

hi Zoeanne,
The printer you mentioned issit a few shops away from Printemps? Initially I wanted to get their printing service but my BS going to deliver the frames and photos to our house in Sg, so no chance to go down and check with them the pricing.. Do you have their contacts? The Xin Li Cake quite reasonable, and much cheaper than most of the cake shops here leh.. Do you have their contact no. as well?

hi sharlene, I heard 5-6 wks and 1-2 mths from different tax officers there, don't know which is true..shld wait n see. Is the weather still as cool? I went with SA, u same as Icy with chan bros tour?

hi decimal, mail har, which mailbox har, I go c c..

yo jelly, my hotmail account kanna wipe
cos' I didn't access it when I was away, can update my yahoo account [email protected] to our contact list?

chattex, send you an sms this moring
CONGRATULATIONS with lots of hugz from velazo
Have a great day.

hi hi zoe..
wow, u also got big so-wou during the weekends checking out the xi bing..the marble/creamy cakes for RM$5.90 for one seems to be a very gd offer..but the packaging for it izzit with the shop's address printed on the box? can we customise the packaging? seems really very attractive leh..RM$5.90 is only at SGD$3..but is it very far away from the msia custom? me not very sure with JB side..duno if we will be lost anot..me thinking of getting 20 to 25 boxes only..hmm...do u have any idea did u manage to check out when is the last day to make order in order to collect in time?

MikMik

Neogarden's food is very gd.. My family always gets them to cater for family function. All praise, esp when my aunts are very particular abt food.

Harlow Zoeanne

If order the marble cake in huge orders, wld they be willing to deliver to S'pore or at least across causeway? Coz to collect near AD, very leh chey for us

U going to do the printing in CitySquare too? Feel the same way tt most guests just treat as a piece of info. For MHotel, where is ur source of invitation cards? Dunno whether if the card provider tied with my hotel wld allow to print with others.. Shd be okie rite??

Hi Daphne, i only have the list of MP3 which I posted previously, hehe no english one, cos i am nore into cheena type heheh.

thus sunday i am going GHA for my final fitting before my PS and choose my PS gowns hehehe. looking foward....

I managed to get at least one supplier to rent me the bubble machine (less than $50 dollars per night) for march-in use.. Anyone interested can email me.

Ops, sorry, forgot to tell you, if you need those special liquid that can generate rich bubbles, you have to pay extra $15 more for the solution. According to the supplier, one bottle can last for quite long. So total is $65 for the rental with the liquid.

Hi Joline,

Juz happen to see this thread. I am interested in yr bubble machine. Can tell me more? Maybe u can provide me with yr email address as i tried PM you but u dun accept

morning all.. back from malaysia liaoz.. hmm.. thread seems to be super slow lately.. everyone busy at work and wedding preps? hee..

hi hi mehmeh..
it's a gd idea is we can consolidate the orders for the cakes at JB & if possible get them to deliver it out to us at sgp, even if it's at woodlands,i think it will be gd enough hor..heehee..

hi weindy,
you're welcome!

hi joline,
thanks! checkin' the website out. =)

hi MehMeh,
that's what one of my friends said so too! that's how i have neo garden on my shortlist. personally, i've never tried the food but heard good comments about their food.

vela
our bags are so full that i have to handcarry 2.
i realise that europe and asia gucci carry different designs when i went to check it out in singapore.
as for LV, it's the same throughout the world.
do you know if the prices in paris the same as italy for LV?
mine is almost 2 mths already...hopefully can get the refund soon...

i bought one dustbin for myself but have not used yet. the rest and the coin pouches,i gave to others...heee

from london to paris, we took the eurostar. from paris to rome and rome to zurich, we took plane.

i dun mind going there backpacked when i am younger, now old already,no strength to carry bag and walk around.hahahaha

vela... you want me teach you what ley? I dunno when I will check email, probably next weekend 'cos I have no internet access at home.... kekeke...

ger, I check my mail when I can get back to you k? =)

hey gals, thanks for accomodating me !
my hubby most prb can't join due to work & since it's girls' talk most of the time..but i am ok if you gals are bringing yours...

can update on the address again, pls?

Hi Wendy

But sadly, my AD so much earlier than most of urs! Dunno if they are willing to entertain my order leh.. I shd be the sole person ordering

Hi MikMik

Actually just on Saturday, we catered again for Fathers' Day celebration. The rendang chicken, fish fillet in ginger are gd.. Prawns too! Yummy, but very sad lah, u hardly get to eat on the AD.. Hahah

For ur info ... Now, Nail Bliss is having promotion ...
Buy 5 mani & pedi and get 1 mani & pedi for Free ... for $200 ...
If want french mani or french pedi, just have to top up $5 each.
I have signed up the package ... maybe u gals can check it out.

About the cake, I did ask about the delivery to SG. Think no delivery to SG..The cakeshop are at Citysquares, which is where Primptemp, Dawn etc are... Very near to Msia custom( just cross a under tunnel and one more building, its Citisquare). I dun think can customise the boxes la. Yes ,there are address being printed , but they are behind the boxes, small print and hardly noticeable. I did notice this , in case my mum complain the JB Address TOO BIG and i gonna persuade her again. hee hee..
They need 5 days in advance. But for more orders, i better give them 1 week notice.( I hope i answer everyone question)

As for the delivery, i am thinking if i can help.
My GLD date is on 04Sept. Therefore might collect 1 day b4. If ok, i can help u gals to bring back.But AD need these cakes? I thought it during GDL ....

Hi meh
No, i did not choose the shop near to Primptemp , as i dun think their quality are good enough. I choose the one opposite to it.
M hotel tie up with T-dragon etc. but i still feel it is too ex when i can get at $40 for 200 inserts, they cannot quote me this price leh.

July Gatherings for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st July 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">Date: 1st July 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: TBC
Total pax: 05 pax</font>

Hi Zoeanne

I think Tdragon can be ex when it comes to printing. Locally there are cheaper ones.. But they are agreeable to allow u to take the cards &amp; go elsewhere to print? My hotel also ties up with Tdragon leh

My sis's wedding last year, GDL only her in-laws &amp; my side. No other relatives involved. Cakes distributed on AD itself.. I think variable..

Hmm, since they dun send to S'pore, I shall just find a neighbourhood one which does nice cakes anyway. Dun think I can afford tt much time leh

hi hi mehmeh..
when will u be having the GDL? u have a point, we may be able to consolidate the orders but bcoz e have diff collection dates &amp; GDL dates so this might be another issue we will faced..hmm...

hi hi zoe...
thks for the clarification...apppreciate it alot..thks for sharing with us abt the delivery to sg..thks~

December 2005 brides details updated on 20th June 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink - Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Whitelink – Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Dear Dec brides to be this is the latest update. Pls check.

Ling--> could u provide me your details so that i can update to the list.

Cheerios to all brides to be.

Hi Meh
Why not? They hand the cards to me on my food tasting day lor, so whatever i can do with my inserts, hotel dun care la.

Ya. its kind of logistic.. For me, i dun care as long as it save $. haha.. very budget liao...we burning a huge hole in the pocket...sob sob....

hi hi chewgal..
nice to hear from u..hope to hear from u more often...

hi hi helen..
nice to hear that u will be gg for ur PS this coming sat..wow, u must be very very happy now...do u have any pictures on ur red EG to share? i think esplanade will be nice for evening shots or night shots..then at least u can concentrate ur outdoor day shots at sentosa together with the sunset shots too...just a suggestion..

hi hi renee..
u gg for PS soon too..any locations in mind?maybe can consider in the east since u r staying in the western side of sgp..

hi hi angela...
thks for the co-ordination of the upcoming gathering..sorry but my company is having a cocktail-cum-appreciatation nite for our distributors/resellers on that day..

Hi angela,

Where is Nail Bliss ar? Esther also recommend me that, but I dunno where is Market street, Raffles Place.
Can the package be shared? Coz I think I will probably be doing for my PS and AD only. I plan to do it on eve of my PS, gonna apply 1/2 day leave.

Hi Wendy,

We tot of going to East side, got beach and greenery. See if my photographer got any recommendation when we meet this sat.

Hi MehMeh,
wow! sounds really yummy!!
yah, true true, AD must be meimei so cannot eat too much. this reminds me i'd better starting shopping for tummy control girdles or else become bulging bride. me very terrible. no willpower to diet. i see chocolates, diet can throw outta the window liao.

zoeanne's right about the cards.
the hotel just recommends the printer to print your cards becos they buy the cards from the printers. after you collect your cards from the hotel, it's up to you how want to design and print the inserts thru which printer.
i went to a few printers asking for printing pricings but all are ex. so in the end, i DIY the inserts.

Oh zoeanne

They passed u the card on food tasting ah? My hotel coordinator says to go down to Tdragon with my contract to select my cards.. Hmm

I also want to save $$$, but my school term really doesn't allow me to do so leh..

MikMik

Better buy now, coz got GSS.. Heehee
Thanks for reassuring I can send to other printers!

Hi maiden,

Please give me your email so that I can send the link to u..

My email is [email protected] Hope that u can share with me your pics too.

Hi cute miffy,

I DIY wedding favour myself..it is a heart sharp paper clip! wanna to have a look?

Hi Virgo Jenn,

can U open the file ??

Hi Adeline,

Sounds like a good idea as well.
Any idea where to get the little bottle?

daphne - hee.. maybe that's y so quiet..now is like the lull between all the preps.. hee.. one of my good frens getting married next mar and she just booked her banquet.. she super excited now.. whereas i'm like.. not so excited liaoz.. heee.. but help her feel excited!1 haha

hi sherlyannlee &amp; adeline
woah....both of u in blk 4A......i'm in the blk beside u....Blk 4B....ya, maybe we can meet...&amp; if u all dun mind, wld like to have a look at ur house.... for idea... currently fretting abt the reno part...

hi princess wong, thanks for the update!!

hi all the dec brides...happy preparing for the wedding!! ;p

hi MehMeh,
you're welcome. i've got a contact from one of the gals whom i spoke to in some other SB threads. price-wise much more reasonable than those printers i enquired with. i can ask her for the address of the printer if you like.
actually, no worries about DIY. i finished printing all the insets in one afternoon. now only need to tie the cards: we'll do it at night when we get home from work. bit by bit, just listen to some music and tie or watch TV and tie. ;-)
yah!! definitely time to shop!! heeheehee.

my hubby rather stays at home and does his boy-boy hobby. but pst, ur hubby need not stay out while we are there. it is afterall his palace. i can only reach ur place about 3pm. is it alrite?

Hi Angela,
May I know the diff between French Manicure and normal ones? Never done it before. No extensions right?

Hi minssy,
So expensive for extensions? Then I don't think I gonna go cos like what hubby says, no one will notice nails...

Hi Renee,
I will be going for my Root Canal treatment for my two front teeth, so hopefully they can polish for me too. Hee..

Hi Wendy,
Sorry no pics yet. Did not take during the trial.

hi gals!

no problem! 3pm is fine
and 16th is a good day for me too, coz my hubby gg to see some chinese concert thingy in the evening with some friends. so he'd be around till prob 5pm or so then he'd go off liaoz hehehe and we can take as long as we want and yet he'd be around to help me out when u all first come hehehe... great arrangement!

16th July Saturday 3pm !!!

Hey can u gals who're coming for the gathering email me you hp number... then I'd collate the email addresses and send u guys my mobile number as well as exact address and instructions on how to get there if needed. and we can proceed to discuss anything else abt our gathering via email... okayz??? [email protected]

pst

Hi Renee,
Nail Bliss has 2 outlets ...
One is at Market St and the other one is at Concourse.
U can go to any outlets which u r comfortable with, after u signed up.
The package is not transferable ... but u can try to ask them again since it's for ur wedding day
I did my french mani + norm pedi for my PS there.

Hi Helen,
French manicure is additional white coat on the nails ... hmmm ... quite diff to explain.
Norm mani is 1 solid colour ... dun know whether u can get what i meant.
I dun know how much is their extension ... din ask b4.

gals, come back to the forum!! hee.. like left so few of us.. =)

btw, sk2 sends her regards to all of u.. she's one busy lady.. hee.. gg for keyboard clss, dance class, spanish class etc..

sk2 - hee.. remember to squeeze some time in for us!!

hi ladies, yeah loh, shoudl chat more leh, hehe like suddenly so quiet. this coming sat is my friend's wedding at raffles hotel, i will be helping her out at the reception hehe and overall coordinator, can learn from it.... next wed is photo shoot, hope it will be good weather!!
caityln, you saw your PS photos liao??

winnie - we'll all help u hope and pray for good weather for ur PS.. i've yet to see my PS fotos leh.. my PG went australia i tihnk.. i msg him but he din reply so i assume he's still there.. heehe.. but he did say not so fast n we told him not to rush.. coz i think i'll spoil the album before the wedding if he gives it to us early.. hahaha..