Hi Ying
Finally... saw yr montage liao... value for $$ leh... very nicely done up.... juz the last pic abt the time to feast... eeeerrr... personally, I find it abit outta place... though it's meant to announce it's dinner time... But the rest of the pics, very nicely presented... think she's using Flash, izzit?
Think coz June is school holidays, alot of pple travelling overseas for holidays... For me, I'm abit luckier coz mine is on the last day of school holidays, so most pple already back.. but of course, I also have a few pple whose wedding clashes with mine... so cannot come... and some having business trip... but alot of friends all tell me nearly cannot come to my wedding coz before that, they are travelling...
As for the meeting up... not necessary to bring the album or montage lah... those ready can show first mah... more exciting... can also give each other some ideas mah... hehehhee...
Icy, my HM in July leh... so cannot meet u all after that liao lor... so sad...
Hi Vivian
Thks...
Finally... saw yr montage liao... value for $$ leh... very nicely done up.... juz the last pic abt the time to feast... eeeerrr... personally, I find it abit outta place... though it's meant to announce it's dinner time... But the rest of the pics, very nicely presented... think she's using Flash, izzit?
Think coz June is school holidays, alot of pple travelling overseas for holidays... For me, I'm abit luckier coz mine is on the last day of school holidays, so most pple already back.. but of course, I also have a few pple whose wedding clashes with mine... so cannot come... and some having business trip... but alot of friends all tell me nearly cannot come to my wedding coz before that, they are travelling...
As for the meeting up... not necessary to bring the album or montage lah... those ready can show first mah... more exciting... can also give each other some ideas mah... hehehhee...
Icy, my HM in July leh... so cannot meet u all after that liao lor... so sad...
Hi Vivian
Thks...