I am back from Malacca PS...Not a very fruitful one.. cos it rain n rain.. i got to wait in the shelter for the rain to stop and dash out to take photos... then it start raining again.. What a bad day.. Malacca is indeed a very good place to take photos such as those old shop houses.. Very nice... but too bad.. I miss all that out...
Somemore, its very crowded.. I almost became one of the "places of interests" , many ppl took pics of us and wish us congratulations... hahaha.. ( as if never see a bride b4 leh).....so paiseh...
I recommend, if anyone able to go there, there are PLENTY of beaded shoes for EG , CS etc.. too bad i still do not know my CS colour.. if not i would have bought one..
I happen to get to know a fashion designer there.. His shop is at JB... we actually met up to see his design drawings and photos.. most impt, his workmanship and cost of the dress is not very ex.. about RM$200.. therefore, most probably will ask him to design a CS n also my hubby suit for us..
Hi Janice
THANKS for recommend me the hotel.. Bcos it rain, my EG shots are all in that hotel.. Lucky the interior are nice.. if not, jia lat.... If not for ur recomendation, my EG photos can't be taken eslewhere....
wah , janice.. u also did quite alot of research!!
Hi meh meh,
look like i no need to go buy the corsages material liao.. There are many shops at Malacca selling handicrafts things, i bought the flowers , ribbons there.. enough to make 10 corsages and its very cheap.. all materials plus wires , tape etc at SGD$9.60
Hi Gan
Thanks for the pics. I think u look nice and the gown is very nice with the organza ...like divine coulture....
Hi Jtan
Are u the one who told me about Artfriend got albums for DIY guest book? Thanks. I will go n see.