(2005) Brides of year 2005

o.. u mean the atm in the station??
so wat's the program for fri? heehee..
who else goin?

Winnie n the teachers,

Sorry, I din know of this policy..Anyway, thanks for the info! hee..

Btw,this fri at 7pm...meeting at cityhall mrt stn?

April Gatherings for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd April 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">Date: 22nd April 2005 (Friday)
Time: 6.45pm
Meeting / Makan Place: CityLink Nooch
Total pax: 10 pax</font>

Pls update me on whether you can attend this gathering!! Thank you.
Please leave ur contact no. at my email for easy contact ...
my email addy: [email protected]

Hi Zoeanne

Okie, no problem at all.. Haha, then I can rest more after my wedding before getting into action again.

Hi Jelly

Me wait for you to share with us ur gd news!

Hi Cu2nite

Hmm, I can find the materials on my own if u know what you want. If you dun, then maybe must go shop-shop together?

Hi JTan

Can I have a look at ur fren's CS design? Very much into CS now.. thanks! [email protected]

Hihi blursotong! Wow........ so cool........ then you must try to ask your school if they allow you to take your wedding photos there!! It will be a very meaningful place!

Hi Yen,
Wow u must be real excited, measurements taking today. Not yet, have u?

Hi Esther,
Do you have their email address that I can ask them abt? It seems reasonable a price n their pictures r nice.
tx!

chanol - yuppers..

winnie - will miss ya! if u can come let us noe.. maybe we need to exchange nos..

can u gals PM me ur nos?? easier to contact each other.. =)

hi pst
thankfully now all things r ironed out for u. hav u done ur invitation cards?

hi cheryl
there are a few brides who r marrying the week before us and it goes like 13th, 14th and 15th...May have lotsa of brides cos after the Qing Ming...

hi little ger..~ hey, i feel the same way. want lush greens for backgrounds. just not too keen on getting my feet full of sand.

hi blursotong..~ by all means, do take a short wkend break to bintan then! re-charge with hubby b4 the big day! hehe.. fitting went ok. chose my EG also. a toga lavender chiffon gown.
now really hv to shop seriously for shoes. saw this lavender one from JWest (darn sweet!). quite tempted to get it but figured i will still hv to get anor pair for the WG. y bother hor?

just called a few agencies.. most are fully booked for the may day weekend... and quite exp.. hmm.. but really wanna go away from s'pore and the stress.. wat do u gals thinkh?

daphne - how much are u paying for ur trip? i tink watashi got a good deal..

caitlyn, u online?
i shd be ok for the fri gathering.. so currently it's chanol,me n u?? SK2? ashie? where r the others gals?? but i bit paiseh meetting u gals.. tongue tight.. haha.. :P

Hi miffy,

i held my ROM at school. had taken quite a few photos at school compounds. heheheh may/may not go back to school to take

Hi YSL, doubt the both of us can take leave nearing the date. It is our busy time of the year. even our photoshoot has to be before a certain period of time. Now trying to settle as many things as possible.

Look around for more varieties of shoes before you commit. As usually, after you buy, you see a nicer cheaper ones. But Jwest do have unique shoes.

highness - wat do u mean i online? i dun hv msn on my school comp.. hee.. currently fri gatherng shld be you, chanol, sk2 and me.. i'll also be a bit tongue tied one i think.. but sld be okie lah.. i met chanol and sk2 b4.. =)

paging watashi and ashie etc.. hee

hi caitlyn

I think mine is not really that budget after comparing with a few others.....sigh...didn't do my hw well....i paid $480(nett incl of taxes and charges) for ticket for 2. Then about $500 (incl taxes) for 4 nights at Pathumwan Princess. So total about $1k for 2 pax for 5D4N. Mine is a morning flights. I think now Thai air got promo leh....check out www.airfares.com.sg

I can't join on this Fri.......sigh....can't get to meet you all.....

hi yuki. I intend to do a simple one using Powerpoint or similar SW. Just to entertain ppl before the dinner starts. I think sure got ppl will notice one

i'm on for the gathering this fri.. i think everyone will definitely be abit shy &amp; tongue tight n beginning, but warm up liao shld be quite ok..
but where r we going for dinner? think we better to decide on a place and make reservations friday nite, very crowded everywhere leh.

caitlyn, where u have in mind? bangkok,genting, KL, Hong Kong? did chk out the budget airlines? hotel u can book directly frm the hotel website.

watashi - bangkok.. for shoppping.. hee.. i checked out budget airlines.. jetstar no flights.. tiger airways also quite exp.. those free and easy packages by agencies also abt the same price as if i book on my own leh.. hee. all ur fault make me so tempted to go!! then my bf kena reservist in june so only possile weekend for us to go is next weekend!!

hi decimal
how's your trip? where u guys went? me came back a few weeks liao.. went to Maldives... not planning any trip so soon...most likely will be driving up to Genting n KL n malacca.... now busy wif house reno.... :p u got your flat? done up already? die lah..my AD pics haven load up yet... sigh...busy wif work also...

hi cheery,

My hubby and I finally cleared all the junks left by that irresponsible ex-owner. Thrown away many many bags of rubbish. No more rubbish.
We hv not decide which ID yet, still sourcing and comparing quotes.
How abt u?

winnie - NOOO!! 3D2N for HK no enuff!!! hee.. tt time my fren n i went 4D3N.. everyday shop from 11am - 1am.. of coz in between we eat and all.. also not enuf!! hahaha the thing abt being teacher is tt go overseas must always pay super peak prices.. sianz..

the promotional price is no longer available.
Yes, it is usually from the papers.
Otherwise, the website that Highness recommended is also good.
So where you gals going for honeymoon? Seems to be cold everywhere in Dec

caitlyn, I think that's the usual rate for holidays lah.....for me, cos i booked it quite early so managed to get the saver package from valueair. Btw, i think there's someone selling his/her valueair ticket in the forum though. You can try to see if it's still available under the travel topics.

Highness, it's ok. I think i should be able to get the map from the airport? I'm flying during the Vesak weekend.

Hello all BTB,

Sorry for the late reply, i have not upload my pictures yet. Too many of them so i think i might load some nicer ones.. i haven got internet at home so i cant upload photos also. will do it once i got my internet.. hopefully on 20th night.

hi mei,

view ur pics ;) so happy for u.. wow! u got so many pics huh?? which BS? my BS only giv mi 30pics and each extra is $80.

hi highness,
oh i see.. hmm i didnt know there are so many brands out there.. hehe *suaku*

hi roundyball,
me learnt sth again.. didnt know phuture sells nu-bra!! hahah... so i shd avoid tt at all cost issit?? hmm.. wearing one size smaller not very good right?

highness,
me clicked on the link but it's not working

btw where u going? most places winter hor... sianz.

ming,
u going paris in dec?? cold leh..... sorry me went before but father paid, so dont know the cost
i didnt really like it tho, cos cant speak french n tt time i went evwh no sales so evthg's v exp.. it's a beautiful place tho. def must drive to towns like nice... wow... now tt im talking abt it.. sounds highly, potentially romantic..

chocolate: During outdoor PS no toilet for mi cos we went outdoor abt 4pm so i'll release myself before gg out ;)

little ger: update my record~
lovenest is Pasir Ris
PS photographer is kevin
venue: Rendevous hotel

hi jolene,

just got my draft artwork for the church invite cards... hopefully can confirm by today or tmr then hope to get the cards by the end of this week... quite nice... cheap too - have u done yours?

yeah winniepooh, anyway we can help?

pst

Err... nber think of showing anything before 1st march-in leh. Thot the PS montage would have been enuff. The morning highlights will be for 2nd March-in.

hi tougei,
thanx for ur advice...oh yes, i oreadi engaged a videographer liao..he said $168 lor....so i juz checking the price

ying11,
i wanna do my foto montage myself to show b4 the dinner but den as my PS fotos, some of the fotos nid adjustment of the colours n i dunno how to do it so i haf to find other alternatives lor...if not i would save the $ for my HM...

icy,
thanx for ur feedback....most prob will get him to do my morning highlight which is abt 5-7mins....wat r the things i muz look out for?

Thinking of using this as my flower bouquet, any comments? It's make up of: White Hydrangeas, Orithgalum &amp; roses.

Picture is too big... for pic, refer to the multiply web...