(2005) Brides of year 2005

chanol,
so hv u chosen ur VG?

caitlyn
ya lor.. see u so poor thing mah.. hahahah...so are u taking inspire?

watashi
welcome back... so how is ur preparation.. for me i have no experience in tailors...

Got any updates?
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldheart</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Master Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SK2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Danny Cheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomas Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Koi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene's Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">One Fort</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Anna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Move to Mar05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

icy,

The samples are printed on A4 paper..very small and clarity not too good..i think scan liao even worse.. will show u gals when I receive my photos in CD rom..

Can share your PS photos with me too?

Hi Icy,

Saw your PS pics. Nice! I like your bun up hair in your lallang pics. Think super cool and sexy. Got the x-factor. I think halter-neck and bustier cut are more suitable for you. You look good in shocking red-kua too.

Hi Blursotong,

$1k+ seems like very exp hor, must go home and check my budget list how much money I have allocated for that

My PS date is fixed on 20th July. Hope my “auntie” wont come on that day

What about you gals??

hi SK2,
pls update my shoe frm Paradox London &amp; ring frm Tiffany.
nothing much to do now. will be going for my 1st fitting in May &amp; photoshoot in June.
Hope you can find your dream gown soon.. enjoy the trying.

yo witch... no worry... me also hvn prepare anything lah... BS appointment only end of nxt mth... so dun worry lor... kekekeke... in the meantime take care and pop in when free

yo seval... oic... yap at least break away fm work... so sianzzz hor... good tat ur FH suit is done liao...

yo wendy... no lah... my chart only ppl give me the format then i redo only lor...

watashi
wow all nice expensive stuff... hapi for u

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldheart</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paradox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiffany</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Master Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SK2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Danny Cheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomas Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Koi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene's Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">One Fort</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Anna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Move to Mar05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks Icy, saw your photos. The sunset one not bad. So, all these photos will be in your album also?

Hi Yuki, probably I will find one day to go down to Spotlight to hunt for the ready-made flower. Thanks. Corsages for gals, how about guy? Use safety pin?

hi watashi, glad to know you settle so much of your stuff too, so nice!! for me, i realised the shoes i saw in xdous is not suitable liao cos my designer ask me to get 4 inch shoes, i going for 2 inches only cos my hubby and i only 10 cm difference. saw one pair in tang studio still thinking.

hi chanol, you are welcome.

Hi Wendy
yeah, I also split my PS into 3 days.. though it is abit waste of AL n $$ , but I do enjoy going PS.. everytime different image etc...
I think after this wedding event, i will very seldom go manicure, makeover etc already...anyway, its once in a lifetime la.. shd enjoy the process of making myself mei mei.. hee hee...so dun mind waste about 3 days AL to go PS..

Jelly is alwasy the nice gal here consolidate our datas...good organiser for our gathering too..

Hi Witch/ Tan
Miss you alot!! i am asking where are u already... Dun worry la. Though i take my PS soon but my EG not mtm yet too... U must be real stress with exams, wedding etc...Take care ah..
join us when u free

Hi Seval.
Nice to have a break. Ur Hubby's suit cheap anot..roughly how much it cost? I know ur standard... sure nice suit.. workmanship must be good too....

Hi Janice
My BS allow me to change my indoor EG to another liao... hahah..
I thought i would still need to negotiate with them... but they immediately said ok.. Surprising..I change to the EG that u said nice.. hahahah.... Thanks!!!

Hi LeeLynn

Hi sun96,
But dun know where to rent? I did ask them n they said there is space for projector. But i just 4get abt it

Questions for all Nov brides,
How is the wedding preparation? I feel nothing to prepare... is it still got a few mths to go tat y i feel nothing to do? When do u think is the best time to have PS?

yin,
i called the town council and they refer me to HDB... they also blur... dunno when they will get the contractor to do the job.
So can dun pay the licence fees first ah? i still tot of going down to post office to pay later

SK2,

Can u pls update my particulars?

AD : 11th Dec 05
Bqt: Rasa Sentosa
BS : Santiago
PG : Harvestrain
VG : Harvestrain
Hse: Bt panjang

Btw, I noticed tat most of u get David Loh to do the solemnisation...Err..may I know why?? Just curious..... =p

I have just confirm to go with mirage picture bcos wed-tv got no time to meet me.. me also lazy to reschedule.. just do with it lah

Chanol,
I tot is conincident for some of them. Anyway, David is one of the top JP in SG. Have u ROM?

Here u go... =)
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldheart</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chanol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvestrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvestrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paradox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiffany</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Master Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SK2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Danny Cheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomas Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Koi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene's Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">One Fort</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Anna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Move to Mar05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi katherine,
u can start preparing ur guest list, schedule, duties of jie meis,xiongdis.. etc..

gals, going for my fitting today.

mei, u can push them to get it done asap. me pushed them very hard &amp; they got it done the next day afternoon when i'm at work. when i got home at night got tv watch liao

gals, how's your preparation? me also a may 05 bride. still laying around alot things not done yet.

do anyone of u have good lobang on wine?

hi katherine, the tung lok group are pretty well-established - maybe you can contact their staff to ask if they provide projector or if they have a preferred vendor to rent projector. If you are getting a videographer usually they can provide the service for an additional fee.

It seems like you already have your BS, venue, photographer and MUA already - so you sound pretty well-prepared thus far. I'm also experiencing a lull in preparations which I expect will become busier about 2 months to the wedding. Maybe you can look for wedding bands, florist, organizing your wedding attendants. I hear that photoshoot preferably be about 2-3 months before the wedding.

Hi Joyce &amp; Winter,
Have sent my ps pics to both of you.

Wah, can really count down now cos its only 2 months to our big day.

Hi Jolene,

preferably below $400 include 1 RAW DVD, 1 Edited DVD and Morning highlight (if possible). I know my budget is very low.. but no choice lah..
My AD is 22 May 2005.

Dear Zoeanne,

My fiance's suit very cheap. Below S$150. One of my factories made the pants for him. Not bad but not perfect. U know lah, I'm very picky abt workmanship. The jkt not ready yet. My vendor in Bangkok will snd it back to me. Dunno how it will turn out as he only had one fitting. If really not gd, got to alter again. But it's really very cheap to get the whole suit blw $150 lah, can't expect too much.

SK2,

Yes, I have ROM. He's e one who do my solemnisation too but I dunno tat he's e top guy...=) Thanks.

Highness,

Caught ur "flying kiss" alr. haha...Yes, I sat there blur blur waiting for him to finish his sketch. But u hv to be very patient when toking to him cos he's got e character one....Personally I feel lor...

hi yin
either u go carre four like mei, or that shop at stamford court...

hi evelyn
let me ask my fren, cos ur day is right after mine, if he cant do, prob can ask his fren...

chanol
oh.. i was told tat he is gd.. so i use him and thereafter, one of my sec fren get to knw, she told me tat he was reported in paper at top JP. how did urs goes? good?

cookiegal,
u got mail.

bottle,
i thought the sunset looks werid, cos it is done by filter.. the sun so bright hahaha. :p

I dun care abt the groom, hahah can used from BS. :p

O david loh?.. yah.. heard he's reported in papers.. few couple of my frds oso engage him for their solemnize.. heard his schedule quite pack, gotta 1 yr advance booking.. dat's wat my experienced friends told me lah..
juz went a outdoor solemnization ceremony last week (i been to one that David loh solemnized too), after compare, find that DL is better.. but some of my frds find his english a bit like indian-speaking.. n he's quite dark too.. :P

Chanol, he got character??
i find that he dunno wat i'm toking leh.. haha..
told him i wanted something retro for my EG.. he ask me wat is "retro"?? :P

chanol - i using david loh coz he was most conv.. hee.. thanks to sk2 who gave us his contacts thru this forum..

watashi - take foto of ur shoes and let us see lah.. my fh was like no way are we going to spend so much on shoes.. hee.. actually he quite poor thing.. always shop for my gowns, my shoes, my MUA etc.. and never shop for his suit.. hahahah.. he like pei jiao.. =)

Hi Yen,
U r making me very gian to go for the show too but my FH quite tired of gog so many bridal shows liao.

Hi Wendy,
Ye, saw yr nick there.Will chat w u when I free.Now still settling down into new office n HDB letter came yesterday to collect keys next Wed!!! So elated!
We chose 27th storey so very very excited to see the sea n raffleplace view. :D Now must settle ID plus AD place issue.

Hi Renee,
Which IDs have u gone to see? Me seeing Everlink approved by HBay tonight for quotation/drawing. Ya agree so many things to do in Apr. U looking for wat kind of job? Part or full time?My FH's co. looking for morning part time doing simple admin. Do let me know if u interested. Hope I can help.

highness..
u very cute in describing him.. hahahahaha

caithlyn
u mus be very busy today. din see u earlier.. yaya agreed.. watashi show us ur shoes.. i cant bring myself to buy the shoe thou very nice

SK2... congrats! finally settle your VG thingy.
my collg all say dun have to buy so ex shoe, nobody will notice one.. so sad
as for the ring was bought long time ago.. in DEC'03.

Winnie.. my designer was telling me for WG, will look better with higher heels. also improve your posture. with 4" heels, u will still be shorter than your hubby, unless u buy platform, then it will increase our height significantly.
anyway, u got to shop ard for THE perfect pair.

sk2 - yup.. lessons just ended only mah.. today not many free periods.. usu i will msg during free periods.. hee.. de stress mah.. nw must go and set exam paper.. hee

Hi D_woof

Saw it liao... very nice... juz that the photos look abit familiar... coz my friend who also took from J&amp;M also have similiar background and pose... hehehhee...

watashi
ya lor.. cant stand to see any lah.. no mood..
nv mind.. dun care.. so long u can afford and hapi can liao.. heard the shoes are very comfortable.

caithlyn,
hapi working... need to destress jus come online... me tat day exam oso like tat... study half way come online..hahhaha

SK2,

Yes, the ceremony turned out to be good. He even told us to stand beside him n posed for picture after signing our certs, me on right n my husband on left den smile haha....I was like giggling there,boy he's so experienced, even this he has to guide us.

Highness,

I tell u actually I couldn't follow the vows...I was like mumbling there, can't catch what he say...Anyway, it was a fun to have him.So I was lucky to hv him done my solemnisation? cos I did not request for him....1 yr advance, wah....

Yeah, tats his character lor. He like bo chap bo chap pattern...Initially, I was like hving problem communicating wif him but I realised tat maybe designers hv weird character so I try to be patient wif him abit...explain slowly wat u looking for. Best tat u can provide pic, think it'll be much more easier than u describe to him verbally...tink will take ages..hee...

winnie - i dun think will lah.. get those shoes with a thicker heel.. i was also worried i wld fall but tried on a few.. seemed quite okies.. but i gg for 3" coz my designer asked me to..

chanol - sounds like u had a strange exp.. hee.. i hope i will be able to follow the vows.. if not super pai seh.. hahaha

hi caityln, thanks for the note, hmmm i think i have to look around.

ladies, may i know, erhmmp, where can i download MP3? I have shortlisted all the songs i want for the day liao, mainly chinese songs. but now wondering where i can source for these songs.

hi evenlyn
my AD is entirely at marriott. groom will "fetch" from the deluxe room for tea ceremony,then solemnisation at ballroom, followed by luncheon, which should end by 3pm. where's yours?