Halo all...
Yo..tyng2,Zoe n Janice
Headache...me now also dunno where to search for shoes leh..problem man..coz i got a gown for PS..in front short...so sure can see shoes..n so..shoes muz be nice loh..if not..i will hate tat picture...hahaha..now..dunno where to find nice ones...actually tot if can see off the rack..maybe not too ex..MTM shoes..scare too ex also....haiz..dunno how..if wan to mtm..also need to allow time mah...so got to decide asap...
I went to Leapin Lizard before..but also dunno hw to tell them wat i wan leh..nothing in mind..haiz..shoes has always been a problem for me...coz i like those sharp pointed covered shoes..but i got small feet..size 3...alot of sharp covered shoes i like..but wear liao not nice..or..other nice shoes i see i like...no sizes..argh....so sad...haiz..gonna be a challenge for me...wish me luck...
found some pictures.....fyi...for those looking for shoes like me...
im looking something like tat...but it looks simple...but hard to find leh..dunno y...nvm..will continue looking out...update u gals again...
jelly..
yar..abit low morale leh..Venus..dunno y..after my first visit there..the place very nice n classy loh..but just worried lah...aiya..me just paranoid lah...hehe...pre-wedding-depression..haha..maybe now dieting..not enough food to eat..so i depress lah...will be ok....hehe..
hey all...
i bought the Herworld Brides mag..i find it quite informative..not bad leh...got alot of things to read n see...PERSONALLY...my own comments only...find it better then S*y*e mag for this season lah...
Zoe...found some hairstyle from the HWB mag...hehe..so happy..can show joey liao...or show my PS MUA...hope they can do like wat i wan..hehe..
Hey..tell u all..funny..tat day..i saw a RED LONDON CAB...parked downstair my office..haha..i quickly run downstair to chase tat driver....run down liao..lost him..dan my colleague from my office pointed him to me from far..ahaha..i chase tat driver across the streets...n shout.."uncle..uncle..tat SHBXXXX is ur cab huh."..haha..tink tat uncle muz be scared by me..haha..heng..still manage to get his contact...hehe..anyone interested on RED london cab...can PM me to get his contact..hehe..haha..so dramatic..quite cute leh..red london cab...if cant find other car..think will book tat uncle liao..hehe..
wah..busy busy month...going for my driving test next wednesday...wish me luck ok...hehe..