(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ah.. can wan huh.... i didnt know lei.. so my JM redo it herself...

But to be frank, stella's svs overall is still quite oki, but she dun hv much smile lor.

suishi
Read fm other tread, you are requesting for One boy, One Girl" - Collin Rave
I have send u the song
Njoy

suishi,
I have

1) Nothing gonna change my love for you
2) I'll never found someone like you
3) Angels bought me here
4) Forever love
5) I could not ask for more
6) Thank God I found you
7) I do cherish you
8) I knew i love you
9) The wedding song - Kenny G
10)When you tell me that you love me
11) Always
12) Canon in D Parrell

berry
dun mention

Any other songs which you need ?
Hmm, table planning shld come first lor.. , cos ppl will start to MIA or cant make to your AD, u need to rearrange sittings or close tables if necessary.

As for songs, u can save all to 1/2 folder (s) either in your c drive or thumbdrive first, then reselected for your march in or songs thru out.

morning all! me at home nw.. hee.. waitin for hb to be bk frm sch.. starin at the pile of things to do but jus cldnt get myself startin to do it. stil figurin out hw to use the washin machine! arrgh

suishi- u managed to get the song running?

Ting....
Me too.... i packed up the washed clothes this morning.. , only HB know how to use that machine, while i handwashed my own clothes.. This morning, woke up earlier to take down the clothes to fold.. aiyo... cant really imagine my life hv become like that
Married like very siam... sometimes also pondering if marrying is the right decision...

Morning gals

sigh.... how come when the AD is nearer, there will be more arguments...... have been arguing non stop for the past few days.... .first is over the time schedule for the AD cos fh complained that it's too early, then later he pick on all the songs that i chose. fed up leh... then i headache over how to bring so many of my relatives to my club for solemnization and if they go, i need to book another room for them to rest cos no point go there for 30 mins then come home..... then seating arrangement also not done.... still got some last min say don't come but then change mind again in a day.... and vice versa.... my tables still not finalized.... and now i'm down with major flu again and gastric pain..... this is so sickening..... then my mum starts to complain that why my FMIL and FSIL are using my MUA to help them do the make up and not her.... but she is the one that complain that my make up not nice in the PS so that's why i didn't ask her if she wants my MUA and i go and source for another MUA for her. then she say i biased. But i also didn't arrange for my FMIL and FSIL to use my MUA mah... they saw my PS and my FSIL just called me this morn to tell me to get my MUA to do for them... like this she also want to compare.... sian ah.....

sorry for the grumble here but i need to vent it out....

jenn- yea, all the hsework reali killing me liao. cant imagine nxt wk how when i start work, wil be too tired to do anything after work! so used to bein at home last time, hsework all done by the maid ;p wher u stayin ah?

suishi- no prob =) i had the same problem as u too.. figured tat a long time! hee

jenn,not compiling... for the dinner itself the background songs,i using richard clay & kenny g music provided by hotel...
my 1st & 2nd march in songs same s u...
now choosing for montage coz my VG wants it...
i decided to use angels brot me here...
ting & jenn... its like that one for housechores...i oso find it super sianz of doing... always quarrel with hb & he's most lazy...ask him to do can wait long long...
try to allocate work between 2 of u to do 2gether during weekend...spent few hrs doin 2gether...
now can fully understand how noble our mum is....
daphne... i same s u...down with bad flu & my voice totally change...hope can recover b4 AD...
its like that one for wedding...always arguements...changing last min thingie..blah... no choice... i oso hope faster over... i give up on the guest list... i sure gonna have empty tables but now left with 1 wk i cant do anything...

ching, no need cos i already got her a MUA liao.... she's just complaining that i didn't offer her my MUA in the first place. Initially she says that she wanted to use the MUA that my cousin had for her wedding but i told her different BS and i won't know which MUA my cousin use cos she didn't specify which one to take so how to go and find that MUA. She is just complaining that i give my in laws more attention than her...... this is so crazy....

ting get your hse maid to part time come ur hse do? hee
actually nowadays washing machine v easy to use.juz use program,they will detect the clothes weight and put in the desired water,den u need to add washing powder la... and softener...press start everything they do for u...hee
i using panasonic one...7kg... so far very good... juz dump everythin inside,press the program,they do the rest...
but buy those laundry bag,separate undergarments...and some clothes u scared might stain... or easily spoilt by the machine... usually the laundy will take 48 mins...for my machine to finish....

jenn, wat is your 2nd march in song? your 1st march in is perfect moment rite?
I told fh yesterday that i wanted to use allgretto but he like not keen..... i give up on him..... this cannot, that cannot but he don't want to contribute and source for songs. don't care liao.... i just use wat i want.

i think ur mum is too sensitive... explain to her u did not offer to her first becoz she mention b4 she dun like the make up ur MUA did for you for PS. If she really want your MUA to do, den arrange lor... but have to queue up la coz MUA need to do for 3 persons...including ur FMIL & FSIL...let the MUA do your MU first better...she can help to touch up in the later part too since she will be there...

daphne- sure to hv conflicts as the date nears. my mum also lidat. bo bian goten accomodate her cos dun wana get into a big arguement..

berry- hehe, yea i did! ask her to come maybe once or twice a mth lo.. do the big cleaning. our washin machne is passed dwn by my ILs. those front open kind.difficult to use leh. ytd hb showed me once only, me stil blur. nw figurin out hw to open n take out the clothes! ask u ah, u separated diff colors clothin rite? i.e. white w white n colors w colors?

Daphne,
Do you need the MUA contact - Stella ? Her number is 90062966
My 2nd march is : I finally found someone.
My 1st dish is also allgretto by the bond ! Quite ideal song lei, why your FB dun like ? Actually the songs were all selected by me, i only let my HB heard once... he also got comment, but i simply also dun care lar.. cos if he still disagreed, nothing can be done wan....

Daphne, suishi
THe songs are all send, pls check ur mailbox

Berry,
I agreed that machine seem "easy" but i never used it before... so is very difficult to handle lei.. at times, i am scared that i might press the wrong button...then how ? I am simply a machine idiot !

For montage - Angels bought me here is very nice or you can consider Valentine... remember to put in a slide to thank your guest for coming to share this important day with you to view your union....

ting... for me, i bo chup one,juz dump everything together... except black clothes or jeans...
i wash all the blacks 1 shot... coz usually some black clothes stain...
if u know it wont stain juz dump in together with others... some of my black tops the color wont stain so i wash together... write down instructions on how to use the machine lo...soon u know how to use...
my machine wash the quilt too...hahaha and comforter... i juz dump inside... think 1 day it will break down...can hear loud bumpin noise when i dump in the quilt... i dun mean the quilt cover..i mean the real quilt....inside one...

berry, dunno why my mum is like ultra sensitive nowadays..... anyway, we are sticking to Louisa. she did the trial for my mum on Wed and finally my mum is ok but got to do a few changes cos Louisa is going for natural type and my mum prefer the more grand (drama) type.... but louisa is quite patient i must admit. very patient with my mum who is quite demanding. wat time is she going to do yours? think she is coming to my place at 3pm.

Daphne,
U are right, my 1st march in is "Perfect Moment"
There is definitely conflicts with HB as date is near but have to take it easy and resolve it fast lor...cos mummy are usually more sensitive. She just need attention that you are not adoring more on your IL side...

Berry,
Must try to arrange the sittings,cos empty tables meant loss and the most important task is that you must fulfill the minimum tables which you signed up in the initial agreement.

Ting,
Wa, at least u still got a maid who can come maybe one or twice a mth... I simply hv my hands only.. but hopefully HB can share the house work lor.. he is also staying in the hse mah... hee hee

Berry,
The quilt can be throw in the machine huh.... almak, i was thinking of sending to the laundry lei... like waste $$ hor, cos i also dun know how to wash ? My washing machine is also 7 KG from mitsubishi

jenn...muz learn how to use lo... its gonna b v useful one...
i wash clothes once a week only coz i too lazy...
thanks for the song suggestion..tot of using valentine too... dunno what songs he using for my highlights too...let him choose better....
i now thinkin of investing the automatic vacuum cleaner...it will auto vacuum the floor...got sensor one..from UK...
hahahaha den everyday can vacuum...i cant stand the stupid dust...and my hairs everywhere....
nxt time we share household tips here...hahahaha
daphne..dunno haven fixed the time with her...most prob she will come after yours done...