Hi VeL, welcome here!
does David have a website?
can email me his package and contact to me: [email protected]
thanks..
Hi milmil, welcome here too!
i used to planned for 31 Dec too.. there's also surcgharge for Pine Tree Club, think another $50/table more on top of the wkend rate.. Traders dun have surcharge.. M-hotel not available liao when i enquired in July!
hope this information helps..
Ming!
how can forgot to bring IC? u sotong ar..
yah.. remember to share ur photos with us hor..
Hi TinTin,
U got lobang for cheap & good photo/videography? now i surf net looking for these till my eyes cross liao.. @.@
Long time nvr see blurblur here ya..
does David have a website?
can email me his package and contact to me: [email protected]
thanks..
Hi milmil, welcome here too!
i used to planned for 31 Dec too.. there's also surcgharge for Pine Tree Club, think another $50/table more on top of the wkend rate.. Traders dun have surcharge.. M-hotel not available liao when i enquired in July!
hope this information helps..
Ming!
how can forgot to bring IC? u sotong ar..
yah.. remember to share ur photos with us hor..
Hi TinTin,
U got lobang for cheap & good photo/videography? now i surf net looking for these till my eyes cross liao.. @.@
Long time nvr see blurblur here ya..