zoeanne,
wow!1 so proud of u leh...can drive lorry......i can oni handle car....haha, the last time tried driving a van.....almost have to pay back a van to my fren.
ray,
my experience with Santiago was not too good too....went to them when I 1st started looking for a bs...I even made an appt. when I spoke to the guy abt my theme and concept, he was kinda abrupt, told me my ideas to atas, their works r for daily common bride, like not interested to do my biz oso. but hor...the lady who let me try the gowns was ok ( thoug they were quite reluctant to let me try their gowns at 1st) their in-house designer oso ok, quite a nice and down-to-earth guy....no airs....but din like the feel of that 1st guy who attended to me lor...in the end hopped over to x-zen....I must say x/zen their svc is good. family-run, but they very helpful, genuine and frenly....kekeke.....bridal concept not bad....1 of my colg use them, and had very good reviews abt them.....keke....we same same, zoeanne, oso....hainanese leh....
seval,
if u r taking the ballroom no worries lor....coz urs would be the biggest event there mah....thk it wud be the other wedding that the guest's wud be confused....coz pple naturally walk to the ballroom....not the smaller room....but just that if now got another wedding there (is it Casuarina suite????), then u wun be able to use that room as helper room lor???
i thk if u really like RH then dun thk so far...I'm sure RH pple can handle the AD.
Janice,
looks like u really having lots of fun trying out with different types of drinks!
my another gf just started, very funny....1st time she tried she had it with HOT soya bean....she sms me say the drink super yucky....oni then I found out she had with a hot drink....hahaha, no wonder she say yucky....coz she ended up with a super sticky, starchy mixture....
kit,
that's quite adventurous of u....me when go back sin wud try with carrot juice oso.....me sad sad....kip telling u gals abt having to discipline, but me hor....just coz last week felt that I lost quite a bit of weight liao..then supposed to target to lose 1 kg while in Frankfurt....and up eating pasta and pizzas, now then super guilty....hopefully by the time I get back to Sin can stick to my diet again!
ray,
glad that u got another thing of ur chest. finding a bs can be quite a headache since pkg all quite comparable....but jan then try gowns no late meh? I told my bs I doing ps in May 2, and I oredi tried many of their WG, then now my design sketches ready oredi.....maybe I kiasu lah...rather start early....dun want to lose the momentum of all the prep! good luck with everything....
zoeanne,
so wei3 da4 leh u.....can change ur chinese name coz of hubby and ur pils.....but this kinda of things...ning4 ke3 xin4 qi2 you3....at least touchwood, nothing can be held agst u lor....
kit,
dunno leh...I saw my gf on sat....her frekcles still can see leh...maybe not so good after all....to be honest, though she oni did the laser for 1 week, i still can''t see any positive or obvious improvements in her face lor...maybe this sat when I see her again see how? (I meet her almost every sat coz her hubby got class in afernoon mah...)
Ray,
I have the same problem as u....I paid for soem download websites, coz wanna download songs...but in the end, either the songs cannot find or they couldn't complete the download....end up paying us$50+ liao....yet haven;t get to download a single songs....very upset...