(2005) Brides of year 2005

orrh... ok ok... keep in touch yah... will let you know the details nearing the date... Thanks VJ!

Either 3rd or 10 Dec okie for mi.... but of course prefered 10 Dec since I'm in town for a course... easier for mi... dun have to rush here & there...

Hi Ying

Wow... ya lor... looking 2 the weather outside... I actually felt like having steamboat too... yummy... especially the tom yam one.... hungry liao...

Hey gals, what do you think of another wedding at the fuction room next to the ballroom huh? There might be another wedding on my day just nxt to the ballroom.. I like Raffles becoz it's exclusive but now with another wedding beside, like not exclusive already leh...

Hi Icy

U got put extra eyelashes meh? can't really tell hor... quite natural leh.. $15 kinda ex, right? mi didn't put... so dunno what's the mkt... is this normal?

My weight quite standard... nvr change much since pri school... but my tummy getting bigger and bigger... I wonder y..
224752.gif

Hi joyce

good for you. It always better to have all the photos taken nicely...I wonder how mine will come out.

so did you top up for extra photos, if yes, can share how much? Is your package magazine style album.

Have not even 'gao ting' my banquet guest list and choose the songs, how to thk of the highlights.

Hi Jitpong,

Yes, quite a relieve to know that photos turned out well. Have you select urs? No worries..am sure will be fine too
Yes, my initial package was oni for 32 photos, but I top up to 90 for mag style with additional 2K. Actually we find quite a gd deal...heez...duno wats the market rate like oso lar. We prefer mag style..much nicer.... hows ur package like?

Oh, have you send out yr invitation? Thot u hv prepare your guest list quite sometime back? Wedding songs should be easy i think. You can go the the wedding songs thread for some ideas

wah wah.. talking abt diamonds?!
er.. dunno much abt diamonds lah but FH know more than me, haha.. already told him i dun wan diamond ring for proposal nor the si dian jin.. think very waste of money ar.. gold bar will be better, haha..
he got one from Lee Hwa for my bday this year.. so small, barely there.. =P

Hi Shelyn,
yah.. bought my bridal shoes liao.. mine silver color.. dun think the white will turn yellowish so fast rite? anyway u need it for ur PS too.. better buy it if u like it.. when u especially shop for something, usually won't find the one u really like.. anyway, next year can still buy one more pair for backup.. :p
when i buy the shoes, i wear it n stand beside my FH see if the height ok anot.. u can try..
Tangs shoes oso quite nice..

btw, have u settle ur photographer thingy? me still shopping for photo+videographers ar..

wow, a few days never come in, so many posts liao... hehe

sorrie gals, me cant make it for this thurs outing, got something on liao...u gals enjoy!

I am also an Oct bride-to-be! Mine will be on 15 Oct at concorde hotel.

hope to share joy & happiness with all of you out there!

Cheerio!

honeygem,
u r rite 'talking to herself'. i think TTU better, talking to urself, ha ha ha.
drink lots of h2o, apply pimple cream.

Maraquan,
wear a corset?

Dear gals:

I just remembered that my choir has farewell dinner for the Sec 4s on 3rd.. Oops! So shall we fix on 10th Dec then? Based on most of us expressing we're fine on fri dinner?

Now let's suggest venue!
Note that we should choose a venue that the bill can be foot separately easily. Also, maybe not buffet as i'm sure some of us are weight conscious. And, not too ex as some of us budget constraints, ya?

YEAH!!!

Do edit the list if you're joining us!

==========
Suggestions on Dinner Outing on 10th Dec (Fri)
1) Marche (Suntec/Paragon) - Sashamama

Brides who can make it:
1) Cinderella?
2) Icy
3) Sashamama
4) Ying11
5) Yuki

==========

JOIN US!!! YEAH!!!

Hi ladies!

Looks like everyone is in the midst of discussion about their WGs & EGs... that seems so long ago for me. You gals make me miss my gowns!

I would like to join you ladies for the outing. Hopefully I won't be too tired coz got a deadline to meet that week. I support the suggestion for steamboat too! No preference on restaurant though.

==========

Brides who can make it:
1) Cinderella?
2) Icy
3) Sashamama
4) Ying11
5) Yuki
6) Cookie's gal (tentative)
==========

Hi Sashamama,
Recalled that you were going to select your CS material with your designer right? So how did it go?

Hi icy,
Can share your ROM pics with me? Thanks!

Hi ying11,
Saw your pics liao. You look prettier leh - have that Bride look!

Don't be too upset about your BS ok? No way you can get them to change? Are both gowns MTM? If it's OTR, actually I'm sure you can still change your mind coz they can undo the alteration but must talk to them in a nice way lor.

Hi novgal,
Received your gown pics. Both gowns have that grand look. Personally, I'd go with the red one for the color but I like the detail at the side of the silver gown too but the color is not outstanding on u. I also understand why Serene commented that the red gown looks a bit cheena. But I'm not sure if that's coz it's a digital pic so some of the true color is lost during image capture.

Dear helen:

Would you mind posting ur info here first?
To avoid super long list of data, i'd only post updated ones in here when a new page starts!
hehe..

Btw, u not having AD, so that means no tea ceremony/church wedding/small reception?

And i dun quite understand the 'Personal Min reno'...

Have emailed u the spreadsheet for u to update missing info, then i'd email to all the brides here.

Dear gals:

New Email List:
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Note: Refer to excel for SeeSee¡¯s.

Sky,

ya i book the kallang room. alvin say can use the room for free only if there is no function there on that night if not we cant use it. so my hubby book that room for $200 to secure it so that nobody can use....

Seval, if u really like raffles hotel then no choice loh...anyway there will be signage to tell the guests which ballroom is for whos wedding right?....that time i went to orchard hotel for dinner...got 3 dinners there...initially when first arrive abit confusing but they have waitress or helpers there to guide the guests along so not so bad......

i also scare got any functions at the function room on my AD.....

Kit,
today i try the meal with another brand of soya bean....beri nice...not liek the previous one i mix with. i bought vitasoy....n it taste beri nice when i mix it today....n somemore it makes u more full than the cranberry one. i also no feel beri full after drinking the cranberry juice miz with the meal so i ate soem noodles after that. no worries lah!!

gona try with ice milo soon....kakaka.....zoe....tell u if its nice after i tried.

winnie no need pai seh one....just come n chat chat also can....sometime i also no contribution but just join in loh...

Cu2nite...u slim quite abit right?...remember the first gathering u slightly chubby...then the last gathering i see u...slim down leh!!.....so no gan cheong to try out the meal lah....kekeke

jelly u so slim liao..no need try the replacement meal lah....hmm..if eat for health then good cos it also has detox purpose....

Hi Angela and all,

I'm on for Sketches as well in Bugis! The thread have been getting v active recently ya ;p

Furry,
SO sorry to hear about your eye? U better? Must try to rest more yah and put the eye drops as told...I got red eye before too and was awful looking until my boss and colleague tell me to go home cos they do not dare to look me in the eye...
;Q

Furry/ Bubbles,
I dun go jogging every morning. Try to go as often as possible. We all stay in office suffer from stiff backs and shoulders. Jogging makes us feel more alert and healthier...hehe...

Bubbles,
U canoe as well? Wow?? Im impresed...What other talents u have...Share with Us???...Me v lazy bum...u will not be fat so easily cos u r so active. A day of activites will keep u in good shape..;p

U so full of creative juices for photos ah....I also ever saw a sample album where the couple go back to their secondary school to take the photos...quite interesting...me and FH work in CBD in financial industry...Hmmm....idea hor...

Angela,
Cheers for all the gym workouts. You definitely look and feel better everytime! I can imagine both u and ur FH in boots...so cute...U are so organised in our outing...good good angela...Kudos to you...

Yen2,
Glad that you can cycle at your FH house. I cyco him to let me try again..hehe...Wat about taking up blading since line dancing is not for you...Hmmm...

Furry,
Thank for your advice! All the blades I saw were all very exp from $150 onwards! Not within my budget but I heard you need to wear good one in order to have a good fitting and not injure yourself. I will go for your model...good and affordable!!!!!

I am not taking any leson. Just goin with a bunch of Kakis....I have background with ice skating, so shld nt be a major problem.heez..

Really, we should organise a blading session hor. After a few lessons, we can go together!
My 1st will be in beginning Dec.

Cheery,
hihihi...;p I tink normally the phototaking will be 60-120 photos. The BS that I talk to say it depends on whether the couple like to take photo. If they do not like maybe 50 exposure is enuh for them to choose from.

If they are the spontaneous type, the BS will not retrict and take more for them. Of course if it turn out all too nice, it will be a headache to choose from??? hehehe...

Hi bubbles,
Hmm...seems like SKII has been your soul. But dun use too much cos we are still young! Maybe too strong for your skin. =D

About ur pix, how are they going to lay for you? Like a portrait or magazine style? Pricing diff leh.

Shall we all email our mobile no to one central email so tat we can contact each other in case any one of us get lost on Thurs? Then the central person will email to the rest of us?

Hi Cheery,
I have shortlisted Amara and Merchant Court. Will confirm by this week end if possible. Enuf of mental torture.

Hi Maomao,
Welcome!! Do you wana join us this Thurs at Bugis Sketches at 7pm?

Hi Swangal,
Thanks! Imagine my eye was so red when I went to the wedding dinner on Sat. No choice. Dun wana sabo my fren. Not nice. So paisey.

So did you buy the blades from skateline in the end? I used to learn with my frens but didnt pick up fast. Thats y I signed up the open lesson with them. Heard you will learn really fast. Grab ur hb to do so too. Shd be fun cos I am getting to do that with me. Thereafter, we will pick up golf together. Need activities to spice up our life!

Hi Cheery,
Me tot so too that usually couples take 60-100pix. For me, I have already limit myself up to 70max for the magazine style with all neg back too. At least, they can place these 70pix in a proper style which we are not the expert.

So stress now. Think going to meet my designer in Dec real soon to discuss about my gowns. Cun decide what I really want.

hello!

novgal: i saw ur email. think i prefer u in the red EG than the silver one. just my two cents opinion lah..

icy: thks for sharing ur ROM pics!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

tintin,

then u now anyone frm ninetrogen moments i just decided on their pkg of photography+videography+express highlights @ $2160. have seen a few companies work still prefer them so awaiting for them to sent me the svc agreement for confirmation anyway they have block off the date for me. they so nice still charge me base on Yr 2004 even when their 2005 price list is out cause when i consulted them was a fw mths before and did ask them to block the date for me first.

hi yuki erm..i've manage to create an account in multiply but i am unable to find brides-to-be group leh
pls advise...

hi sashamama, i can make it on the 10th dec..should there be any last min changes, i'll update you girls...

==========

Brides who can make it:
1) Cinderella
2) Icy
3) Sashamama
4) Ying11
5) Yuki
6) Cookie's gal (tentative)
==========
erm..is there a marche in paragon? issit a newly opened one? i know there is one at heereen...

HI cu2nite
I sms josie to ask her. See when we can collect from her and distribute. Ya lor.. U slim down liao after 1st gathering.. thats good leh...
Apples for lunch always again?

Josie said she will be at raffles place tomorrow, she can pass u the replacement meal 1st, i get from u another day when i free... U wanna contact josie?

Yup, i also thought of taking for health purpose and also for slimming too.

Hi Ray
If not wrong, the london cab rental is about $400 for a few hours. Cannot remember the actual hrs as my friend rented a pink one for her wedding.
My own personal opinion.. no offence..

I feel that Bridal Concept is ok only.. Just based on some opinion from my friends who took from them b4.. Service is ok only after u sign, the photographer on AD are not good. Pictures came out are very normal only. Make sure all perks stated are in black n white....At $3988. i think u can find a really good BS likw JWN , golden horse...Sorry , really no offence...
Hee hee , I n hubby also after about knowing 10yrs then get together....

Hi jelly
I did not see ur mail leh

Hi Kit
My dad engaged a fengshui master for me to see my flat..the master is his friend and dad gave him an angbao of $200.. Normal price outside is about $500 onwards.. This master is scientific compared to other master who are very superticious. (My SIL engaged one that need her to bury coins under the ground or even lay red carpet?????) ..

Hi jelly
I also scare of engaging one and later tell me this n that, tell me that my design cannot fit here n there.. Lucky, everything he said goes in line with my design.. Heng ah!! even our colour combination also our favourite colour..

As for the house good or not, my MIL got another master to calculate the house unit number b4 we even purchase the flat.. N **thumb up**, then we can buy.. Haiz....At that time hubby n I got very fedup..cos the flat we like cannot buy.. though we know her good intention..

Kit, if u really wan, i would not recommend mine cos he is scientific .He view the flat in terms of logic, mathematical and magnetic field....and not really go into details of every corner..Mine only look at magnetic field, the position of your study room table where u shd sit, the bed position, stove and sink position, our SHEN CHEN BA ZI 's colour...
I can ask my SIL for her fengshui SHIFU number..
But ex...

Hi seval
If u really like Raffles hotel, u can consider.. I believe a 5 stars hotel do have a professional service to guide your guests.

Hi janice
thanks forr sharing the good mixture of drinks. Ok, nice tell me, i will try also.. But hor, why after eat liao then eat noodles again? Not full ah..??

jelly, yeah lor.. i also dun want.. but my FH very superstitious one la..

janice, i will try with soya bean drink tmr.. actually i find it taste quite nice with carrot juice.

zoe, can introduce your fengshui master?? i dun want very ex one.. i will ask my FH to call him and see whether he meet my FH requirement..

Hi Kit
I ask my dad, ok? cos he dun normally help ppl to see one. If he did, often charge ex too.. but do us a favour cos my dad is his friend...

Icy,
Nice nice, but find the face makeup too white.

Tougei,
Thanks for the feedback, will take note

U so skinny still want to lose weight? *faint*

Rosalind,
Wah....u very good imagination leh!! ehehehe U n ur HB also always roll around ? :P

I am a bride on Dec 2005. Now i am planning to have my wedding on 31 Dec 2005. Just want to know whether it is very diffcult to find photographer, videographer &amp; makeup artist. Please share your valuable experience.

Thank you :-)

Hi Virgo_jenn,

From yhe pass history, i know that you are holding your wedding dinner on 31 Dec 05. Do you have difficulty on finding a photographer and etc...

<font color="ff0000">blush</font> yeah, *hi five*
224894.gif
i chose 19 Nov to be my wedding date so that i won't have too many annivesaries/dates to remember. just so happened that this date is an aususpicious day, 'heng'. btw how come there's 2 WD under your profile? r u having your wedding on 2 separate days?

<font color="0000ff">jen,</font> i agree with Sun96, Cellini has pretty nice furnitures, their designs are quite chic &amp; modern.

224895.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Below is the latest name list for the outing: </font>

1. Angela (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

2. Bubbles (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

3. Furry (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

4. JXNC (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

5. Cheery (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

6. Swangal (makan / kopi)
-> Bugis Sketches

<font color="0077aa">7. stars (makan / kopi)
->

8. pjen (makan/kopi/picture sharing
-> </font>

<font color="0000ff">Date: 25/11/04 Thursday
Time: 7.00pm
Venue: Bugis Junction - Sketches Pasta

<font color="119911">WELCOME Maomao!!</font>
Do u want to join us to the outing??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi stars &amp; pjen,</font>
Have not seen u gals in the thread recently.
Do u want to join us to the outing??
Pls update me. Thank you.

Heehee..I thought we are going for steamboat..Now, change to Marche? Anyway, I am fine with any restaurants. Just that for steamboat, we can cook the food together, more enjoyable. Marche is at Suntec and HMV, right? Sashamama, is there one at Paragon?

Hi Cokkie's gal, haha, all of us have the bride's look cos all of us are brides here.
My WG is OTR and my EG is MTM. I wanted to change my EG but my designer told me its too late. Well, I'll stick to my EG and show you the pics after my 1st Fitting.

Hello eveybody,

Have you ladies intend to give a Thank You gift for all the Jie Meis? I wanted to but really have no idea what to give as a token of appreciation.

hi yybb,

wow that will cost a bomb lay. I thought of giving them a DIY card, with pictures taken together on the AD and some thank you words.