Gathering for Sept'05 Brides-to-be in Nov.
Date: 19th Nov 04
Venue: Secret Gardens.(Sculpture Square)
Time: 7pm
Confirm Attendants.
1. widowwitch
2. Audrey
3. Janice
4. Jelly
5. Kit
6. Dioscuri
7. Sierra
8. Josie
9. Zoeanne
10. smilemelody
11. Cu2nite
12. Baan
Not Confirm Attendants.
1. Sky
2. Allyallyally
3. Winnie Tan
Meeting @ Bugis MRT (Time not latest then 7.15pm)
1. Jelly abt 7pm
2. Zoeanne
3. Janice
4. Kit
5. Josie
6. Cu2nite
zoeanne,
thx alot for ur PM. been trying whole of last nite.....just that din even get that far coz all the songs I looking for cannot find....but now that with ur info....thk when I look for march in songs, shld be able to handle.....u are such an angel.....
free gift nothing much lor...just a container for u to individually portion out for easy to bring to work....without having to bring the whole big bottle.....me now bugging my gf for it...coz me dun have....
serene,
welcome to the family....do update ur AD,BS,Venue particulars with jelly...she has a table that summarises all our info....
also, we are having a gathering this friday...do join s if u are free!
ray,
u are really systematic.....wow! looks like a simple feat to u....me still struggling with many things....like songs for march in,videographer, etc etc....somehow dun fil like much is done....then I felt that as long as venue and bs settled, shld be able to shake leg a bit....then realised still got lots to be done....pei4 fu2 pei fu2...must learn from u oso...
haiz......lately hor.....
like want to see photos difficult leh...sierra 1 I understand....coz her rom just over, nid a while to sort out...but my neck long until breaking waiting for gwen's photos leh....GWEN???? WHERE R U????