(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Cu2nite

I maybe making my own. Maybe develop a few wedding photos paste on a black base papers books and let them sign beside.. Easy DIY..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Novgal,
I saw many bride in red, they really stood out and looks stunning!! That's good coz bride suppose to be stunning mah.

Normally I dun really dare take red, but when I tried my red CS, I find it really stood out
Go for it since all say its nice! I also like pastel pink for EG, but many pple and designer did say when take pics and on stage will not stood out...thus I delimma also, can't choose red coz my CS already in red.

hi sun96,
that's great. so who is accompanying u to those BS?
sigh, my FH is so busy working that he dun have the time to even discuss it with me...
n i have got no idea what kind of WG i like.. so sick of looking thru all those brides mag...
no motivation at all...
never been to any BS yet...

Hi jen,
i will ask my sis-in-law with regard to their services.. let u know again...

hi icy, yeah - was tempted at the robinson sale to grab the simmon mattress. 1700 after discount.. give 2 free pillows.

today my FH went to make his suit @ TWP. he made a black 3 button one. think guys quite std hor? he settled his wedding outfit in less than 10 min!!! and here I am going back the 5th time to confirm my fabric and design??

Also went to custom make my jewellery for the wedding.. very exciting. the "shi fu" help to draw out the design and MIL and I just gave our inputs. cannot wait for the set to be completed.
designed a necklace and a pair of dangling earrings.

Hi Fuitee, lucky you, settled the house already!!
Must be really cozy.

hi Felicia,
no leh, sorry no contact for this sorta thing..i intend to use some of my PS shots for the montage since it will be pretty candid and we will get all the negatives back so we will have ample choice? Will get my IT savvy pals to help...

What is your package at wedding news like?

dun talk about diet, today i am going for buffet-dad's bday.;)

Hi Selina,
Welcome! Just a quick guide- MTM-made to measure, WG-wedding gown, CS- cheong sum, EG- evening gown; OTR- off the rack, ILs- in-laws, FH- future husband, PS- photo studio, BS- bridal studio.
;)

think getting a quartet is SUPER PRICEY! I guess will also depend on your guests- whether they can appreciate...?

hi jocelyn, nana, fruitee, Welcome!

hi goobergrape, Must buy a comfit bed,I have ordered my canadian range simmon matt, shipping in next mth
tried to compare the model selling in galleries &amp; robinson, those model selling in robinson mostly old or lower range made in cheaper labour ctys so price cheaper..WoW, how come got to go TWP so many times? where u custom make your jewellery har..

cookiegal, yup, yup, can go best denki &amp; Harvey Norman to see demo on other brands of washer, ariston only selling in Mayer..which brand u eyeing?

hi wygum
my hubby gg w me...
223168.gif

i'm oso hv no idea wat kind of WG i like so i tink is best for me to pop in to those BS n try on their gowns to c how diff type of gown look on me
223169.gif

Hi Sun96

thks for the help. Will info u on fri

Hi Wygum

Thks for yr help too. Pardon me for asking but do u need accompany for BS shopping???

i dun mind going with u, cos i still looking for BS. if u not working, we can meet every fri cos i now on 4 days week

Hi Novgal

Depends on whether u r able to take the colour lor... it's an outstanding colour... either u look stunning
223185.gif
or u look 'china'...
223186.gif

Why not u take a pic of u in it and then we vote lor... ;p

Hi grape..

I wouldn't say cosy for my house.. hehehe.. but upon seeing the house.. I simply just dun feel like going out anymore.. ehheheh.. Just wan to luar at home..

Hi Matilda,
Wow I think your kua will be very nice...when I was at hong kong the other time.. I saw a bride wearing kua...really very nice..Quite different from the kuas I seen in Singapore...the kuas there have more details. but the bride was wearing a thick gold chain with a big pig pendant. So u can imagine we wearing it...hehehe
Btw so u wearing the kua or the cs??

Felicia &amp; Bubbles,
Help!! Juz weigh this morning and i gained abt 1kg after taking lunch on this Tues n Wed ...
jia lat ... got to skip lunch and find more ways to slim down.

Hi Cheery &amp; Yen2,
We have not met up b4 ... but we can arrange one gathering ... hmm ... maybe in Plaza Singapura ... how abt that??

I have told my husband to start looking for BS packages... Will be starting by next of the month, first stop will be French Bridal.

I have 2 friends who recently got married and engaged their services. Looks quite nice. But my 2 friend have really different gowns. One very lacy and the other very silky..

Do I need to call the BS for appointments?? The first one I tried was at Bugis, forgot the shop name. But the one who serviced us, too busy to really entertained us.. Cannot try their gowns too as it was a Saturday.

Do BS opens till 9pm on weekdays?? At Least, I can go after my work.

Hi wedmar05,
Yah, the KUA is veri different from those in found Singapore and the KUA is hand sewn using real gold thread..... veri veri nice

Hahah...hope I dun receive those thick gold chain otherwise I will faint.... my friend's in-law got one thick long chain with a big round pendent with one side "fu" the otherside her name on it..... we almost faint when we saw it and they insisted that she wear throughout the whole day..cannot take down....hahhahah..... can u imagine wearing the WG with the chain and march-in the wedding banquet......

I still havent figure out what to wear first coz I will have a total of 5 dress on tt day...... WG, EG, teadress, KUA and CS...... was thinking of wearing the KUA for tea ceremony and the CS for seeing guest off after the banquet.....but then will not have chance to wear my tea dress.... otherwise might just wear the tea dress for tea ceremony...... CS during cocktail then change into WG for the banquet..... 2nd march in EG..... finally wear the KUA to see guest off.......

Okie ...
Gals, those who want to join in to this gathering ... pls update this list:

Angela (Weekdays &amp; weekends also can!)
JXNC (Weekdays &amp; weekends also can!)

gd morning.
me too dun have $$ for honeymoon liao....

went to chinatown to but things for guo da li , so ex, those things we can go outside to buy 1/2 of the normal price!

hi vela

hi fruitee..hee i've sort of cleared the house over the long wkend too..preps so far not really all done yet..mine is mar'05...

hi matilda,
you are so lucky to have so many dresses to change.. Me still lack of one.. Keke :P Looks like you have a nice Kua there. Is guo da li a must har? My parents never ask for anything leh..

starstar,
any nice masks to recomend? I am still looking for a good one. Thought of buying SKII masks. Have you heard of SKII facial for $75 per session?

nana,

Where is your love nest? Mine at Fernvale! I also clean the house over the long weekend.. and now I simply look like a panda liao.. also dun know next week my ROM how.. sure look ugly one..

ray ,

For bridals normlly you need to make appt to see their gowns ...if not they won`t really entertain you loh if they have their many customers .

BS ...open till 9pm ..should be normally shopping centre hours

Zoe zoe ,

hmmm good idea .... DIY guest book !!

Cu2nite ,

Even your BS is not providing ???
For my case , hotel and bridal provide us ...but dunno nice a not ??? hee hee

Angela (Weekdays)
Suggestion: Plaza Singapura (makan / kopi)

JXNC (Weekdays &amp; weekends)
Suggestions: Lau Pa Sat (makan) / Coffee-Club @ Clarke Quay (kopi)

Cheery (Weekdays)

Angela (Weekdays)
Suggestion: Plaza Singapura (makan / kopi)

JXNC (Weekdays &amp; weekends)
Suggestions: Lau Pa Sat (makan) / Coffee-Club @ Clarke Quay (kopi)

Cheery (Weekdays)
Suggestion: Suntec City (makan / kopi)

Hi Matilda,
I think u may have to plan yr time.. Cause I also thought of changing to another EG for sending off my guest..but i worried got not enough time..

Hi YYBB,
I think SKII masks is still the best...but expensive..sometimes I use masks from pinkmei.. Also sheet mask but much cheaper.. I bought 6 for $19 for hydrating and $23 for whitening.. I and my FH use this and once in a while and use SKII for pampering...
BTW I went for SKII facial once...I think 1 year ago.. I think that time I paid for $68...Did they increase their price? Quite good but just let u know they dun do manual extraction..I think they use scrub and use a auto brush to deep cleanse...

Hi Ray,

you should make appts with the BS so that they know that you will be coming, and will allocate time to sit down with you.

I know many of the BS at tanjong pagar stretch opens till 9pm on weekdays. you can try your luck at that stretch oso

There are many BS with different styles and packages, depends on what is important to u: budget, certain styles, MTM or OTR, photography, overall service etc. sometimes have to have chemistry with the staff too, cos you'll be working closely with them.

hope this helps

yo ray.... at least u and ur FH love to listen to english music and songs leh... but my FH dun really like furthermore both of us also dun really listen to music one leh... so hard for us to choose songs lor...

hmm... montages u can do it urself lor... cost saving mah....

wow the way u sound tat u hv spend really a bomb on ur reno ya... somemore alots of things u do it ursef.... peifu peifu... hmm... care to review estimate hw much u spend and where ur lovenest...

wow u really doing things well and bery organise... hmm... i nbr thought of tat man... go see friends photos b4 commit

yo cu... no offence lah... i know tat... cos my FH super lazy to source ard lor... alot of things we get our contractor to buy one... nbr make and effort to bother so much... cos we dun drive lor... go geylang or balestier so out of the way some more my FH so lazy one... so i understand tat i hv spend more on those things lor...

yo zoe... ya lor SXJ hv alot of variety lor cos when i go other shop at IMM i cant find nice one lor... so bo bian lah... i juz buy from there lor... hmm... at least u hv enjoy the process of ur reno ya...

yo cu... yap me also doing my own guest book hmm... u can buy the scrap book from Bras Bash lor

hi vela, i went to book the package, then another time to design, and another time to confirm that I want the colour for my EG, and then try out my EG which was ready, to feel the fabric for my WG, going down again to confirm my design for my WG...
me very troublesome one... :S hehe...

custom made my jewellery from one of the HK shi fu in chinatown. made a full diamond necklace, a dangling diamond earring, a ring like tiffany's mesh ring (but covered entirely with small diamonds) and a tennis bracelet. MIL and I spent 3 hours there... and in the end MIL also decided to get the ring for herself. mine in white gold, hers in gold.

Fruitee, sounds shiok leh your home. if you take pictures, share with us lah!!!
Start relaxing, massage, mask, etc during this week... then you will look fresh on the actual day!

yo ladies... i wont be joining u all tomolo for the gathering liao... cos boss ask us to go his house leh... so MUST GO one lor... sob sob

btw josie... can i meet u other days maybe nxt mon after ur work... i will be in town... also help me to take the brouchers fm Witch... i 1 2 see the supplements lor... thanks

Gathering for Sept'05 Brides-to-be in Nov.

Date: 19th Nov 04
Venue: Secret Gardens.(Sculpture Square)
Time: 7pm

Confirm Attendants.
1. widowwitch
2. Audrey
3. Janice
4. Kit
5.Dioscuri
6. Sierra
7.. Josie
8 Zoeanne
9. smilemelody
10. Cu2nite
11. Baan

Not Confirm Attendants.
1. Sky
2. Allyallyally
3. Winnie Tan

Meeting @ Bugis MRT (Time not latest then 7.15pm)

1. Zoeanne
2. Janice
3. Kit
4. Josie
5. Cu2nite
6.smilemelody

Any good place to recommend for manual extraction for blackheads? Think its time to start taking care of my skin..hee (hope its not too late)

jelly ,

Soo sad sob sob
not coming ....oki will get it for you when i see TAN. Will miss my partern ...
oki will able to meet in town next mon ...call me !

goober grape lover,
which matress of simmons is that? sounds like a good buy.

girls,
just some updates from me. kekee 2 more days to my rom.. I went fitting yesterday and confirmed my PS gown choosing date and PS date. :D everything seemed so fast now.