sierra,
yipeee.....cant wait to kay poh!!!
zoeanne,
it's good to join them in what they are doing....sharing mah...I'm sure at times there are things that we do (eg shopping) and they not interested, but still company us...my man always say when he spend time on his bonsai, and fishes etc, it's better than getting drunk outside too....which makes sense lor....at least he stays at home, esp when I not in Sin, not worried he dating other gals outside.keke!
oops! din noe I typed 19sep......CORRECTION: GATHERING ON 19 NOV @
7PM....@SECRET GARDENS.
very curious, what's the ans to that riddle????
the glass top thg not too sure oso....it was a comment that came from my gf...but she not a frequent cook leh....but that's what she told me, hehe, no ground to substantiate, maybe shld ignore...
josie,
dun get upset....sometimes I yi3 ya2 huan2 ya2, like go surf the net non-stop whole day or watch my TVB serial whole day to irritate him back..keke, then he gets it! After a while, when become lao3 fu1 lao3 qi1 liao....somehow, at times wud enjoy the self-time, without being irritated and bothered...hahaha...
not the xbox new, but saw on news that got new game call halo2, pple queue like xiao for it!
jelly always very smart, got him exactly the way she wants things to be! wah....I bai4 shi1, must learn from u more...always full of ideas...
jelly,
u nid those got uv protection type? I using Shu Uemura...whitening and wif uv protection 1....used to buy chanel, but chanel always crack and break....fed-up, so after many yrs of chanel chg to Shu. It's water based I thk, coz can wear the make-up whole day and face still quite matt, not oily....and finishing very silky smooth....make my face looks flawless...keke....friday u see my face then see how lor....
gals,
if anything on the gathering sms me on my mobile hor....coz 2mrw nite I wud be out of town again and back oni fri afternoon itself....so ani changes must update me hor....
ray,
warm welcum! u are quite fast in ur prep! so what kind of songs did u picked?
as for the two BS u have shortlisted, maybe Sky and Josie can give u better advice....
so ur love nest ready but not staying in yet?