Hi jan,
ya, like long time no see u lor....hehe, me like u, see this mag, like this gown, see that mag, like that gown, worse, though WG in process, still thking of other pkges. Been just snopping ard, coz just wanna try WG AND eg till I shiok, so every free time go chk out what diff BS have to offer, all sounds good, and I just feel like having all!!!
thot my confusion was over coz I long time ago made up mind on TY for WG, so straight away 1st time go to see TY paid deposit and ask him to design for me liao. thot ths would set my mind and stop going ard, but in the end hor....still confused, keep thking of other possible designs.....
jelly,
my gf's album was from her BS, but when she displayed on a stand outside her wedding venue, was really mishandled, and guess the album too heavy,yet din sit well on the stand, guest just anyhow flip,so dog-earred.
me just attended a wedding at Imperium last nite. the couple did away with yum seng too....just a toast from the stage,whereby whole immed family went on the stage to toast. then they go ard for photo with indiv table. get a person to coordinate, coz the coordinator came to inform us the swquence, after which table is our turn, and got us to prepare positions for photo taking,once the couple arrive at the table, photographer just snap, and that's it, next table. Of coz some tables inevitable got yum seng, but ths wedding i attended, out of abt 40 tables, prob approx 5 tables managed to do a yum seng.....imptly, must get a coordinator to do this.
zoeanne,
hehe, like me now very dependant on this thread, so got general consensus then feel better. haha. me wanted a halter so much, in the end still bustier WG....