zoe..
ponnie hsu contact is 91080818
Her website:
http://www.ponnie.com/
I saw her website..yar..quite impress with her hair do..but..cant liao....for me...jelly...you confirm got her liao huh??..nvm loh...i find others..still got time..no worries...
Thanks everyone for being so concern for my apple diet..**hug hug*...no lah...not whole day lah..only lunch...wah..if i whole day eat only apples...my gastric pain will kill me before my wedding
..wahaha....of coz..i m trying very hard to eat less loh...
of coz...i exercise loh...going aqua aerobics every thur...sat or sun will go jogging...going for kickboxing soon...doing sit-up b4 i slp...wahahah...bt think very hard lah...problem areas very hard to slim down...if by jan still no results..dan i may go Haach for slimming seesion liao..
(tats the worst situation loh..of coz i wont wan to waste this $$..)
zoe..sorry..i dun noe panasonic dun hv system 4..
i got 3+2 panasonic air-con for my hse..its included in the reno quotation loh...but quite cool leh...my contractor gave us something..can control the air-con by calling home..wahaha...just dial the home number dan dunno do wat, the aircon will operate liao..wahahaha...when my contractor say this...me and my huddy stare at him for a while..wahaha..maybe we too suah ku liao...nv heard this b4....wahaha..my contractor also say this is the first time he heard of this..wahaha..
jian gui le!!!(see ghost)..wahaha
haiz...bad mood today leh...think PMS...muz go shopping...buy a good meal for myself...
(Oops...tot im on diet..)...see...diet make me depress...haiz..