Hi Jelly, ya i know balloons sound like D&D leh but a bit only lah..heehee see how lah..
Ya the pill is the one at AMK one...
the job is co-orinator at Kaki bukit is a IT hardware co loh... start on next monday liao sigh...me cannot "nuan" liao haha.....ok loh hope i will enjoy my job loh no choice work for the sake of $$$$ :-(
Hi Pigger, thank U!!!
The pill eat liao can slim one...but sight effect lah the best is exercise.. but after the pill and want to stop it really depend on individual that they want to mantain or not...The pill eat liao will not make u hungry & will not feel like eating & u just drink lot lot of water coz u will feel thirsty..but at night cannot sleep but is just the starting period loh...& after u stop will grow back if u nv maintain loh..thats all lah.... but hoh last time i eat within 2 wks i lose 4-5kg leh... now stop liao lah coz got nicotine to help me
haha..kidding only lah
Anyway,just a reference for u all loh.....exercise is the best lah..!!!
Ya the pill is the one at AMK one...
the job is co-orinator at Kaki bukit is a IT hardware co loh... start on next monday liao sigh...me cannot "nuan" liao haha.....ok loh hope i will enjoy my job loh no choice work for the sake of $$$$ :-(
Hi Pigger, thank U!!!
The pill eat liao can slim one...but sight effect lah the best is exercise.. but after the pill and want to stop it really depend on individual that they want to mantain or not...The pill eat liao will not make u hungry & will not feel like eating & u just drink lot lot of water coz u will feel thirsty..but at night cannot sleep but is just the starting period loh...& after u stop will grow back if u nv maintain loh..thats all lah.... but hoh last time i eat within 2 wks i lose 4-5kg leh... now stop liao lah coz got nicotine to help me
Anyway,just a reference for u all loh.....exercise is the best lah..!!!