Hi josie
What song u download? One boy one girl sang by who? Tell me leh.. See if i can use for my montage or march in .. Hee Hee.. I like the song
" From this moment" but i think alot of wedding use b4.. I also like "lover concertos.."
My ROM, my hubby chosen "fallen"... Seem quite nice too..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE TO JOSIE.. in case i forget to say on Thursday ah...30th Sept right?
I dun know about Lam photographer.. My friend did not mention good or no good leh..She only said her cousin whole family using him.. So presume he must be good to have whole family using him..
I PM u jon keng package later.. U can I introduce..Ha Ha.. He remember by the couple who have not paid deposit since confirm with him 1 month plus ago.. Ha ha.. Always no time to meet him up..
Hey , $100 deposit paid to photographer still ok la.. Like what janice say, see can exchange for other albums etc lor...
Hi Tan
Envy you flying around.. Wow.. Switzerland.. Nice place. A place for honeymoon.. Seem romantic.
Hi Janice
Finally decide to detox? I have not leh.. Still waiting for my friend slimming gel.. But hor, I decide, at least after 9pm, no more food.. tibits..After 9pm, food are hard to digest n become fats? Haiz...and also continue my sunday excercise.. Yesterday while bathing saw my tummy.. Then in the room, show my hubby.. he said fainted.. last time use to be flat..Ha Ha...
Hey, envy la.. U going for your fitting? end Oct so soon ah.. Must be very pretty to wear gown ..
Yours is MTM one right?
girl, u so fast worried about next yr sept's rain.. Abit Kan cheong la..
Hee Hee..Dun worry till so far.. weather unpredictable leh
Hi Jelly
Not trying to be funny la.. If MIL insist can say Fa Cai ma... If not how to deal with MIL ( I MIL phobia) Hee Hee
Hi Sierra
Sunday for a 9 course is ok.. If on weekdays, i feel it is abit rush.. like what the girls said, if got many tables, a 9 course can prolong the time...At least I learn their advise.. Mine is only a 8 course on Monday..
What song u download? One boy one girl sang by who? Tell me leh.. See if i can use for my montage or march in .. Hee Hee.. I like the song
" From this moment" but i think alot of wedding use b4.. I also like "lover concertos.."
My ROM, my hubby chosen "fallen"... Seem quite nice too..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE TO JOSIE.. in case i forget to say on Thursday ah...30th Sept right?
I dun know about Lam photographer.. My friend did not mention good or no good leh..She only said her cousin whole family using him.. So presume he must be good to have whole family using him..
I PM u jon keng package later.. U can I introduce..Ha Ha.. He remember by the couple who have not paid deposit since confirm with him 1 month plus ago.. Ha ha.. Always no time to meet him up..
Hey , $100 deposit paid to photographer still ok la.. Like what janice say, see can exchange for other albums etc lor...
Hi Tan
Envy you flying around.. Wow.. Switzerland.. Nice place. A place for honeymoon.. Seem romantic.
Hi Janice
Finally decide to detox? I have not leh.. Still waiting for my friend slimming gel.. But hor, I decide, at least after 9pm, no more food.. tibits..After 9pm, food are hard to digest n become fats? Haiz...and also continue my sunday excercise.. Yesterday while bathing saw my tummy.. Then in the room, show my hubby.. he said fainted.. last time use to be flat..Ha Ha...
Hey, envy la.. U going for your fitting? end Oct so soon ah.. Must be very pretty to wear gown ..
Yours is MTM one right?
girl, u so fast worried about next yr sept's rain.. Abit Kan cheong la..
Hi Jelly
Not trying to be funny la.. If MIL insist can say Fa Cai ma... If not how to deal with MIL ( I MIL phobia) Hee Hee
Hi Sierra
Sunday for a 9 course is ok.. If on weekdays, i feel it is abit rush.. like what the girls said, if got many tables, a 9 course can prolong the time...At least I learn their advise.. Mine is only a 8 course on Monday..