wowowowow!! ubgals are real fast man! just one day ..... so many message liao.
sierra,
furama price is ard 700+ if i can still remember cos i ask them to send me the package list. exp now cos they renovate the ballroom. novotel appollo price is still ok but lousy service n food..my bro held his there last dec.
how abt country club like OCC...chervon?.....hmm....how abt those restaurant in a hotel if u have limit budget...
ya agree with josie...it our wedding n the thing is we still have to please both side of the parents....hai....now i dun care liao.....i just decide what i want to do..if i think its reasonable then prob can consider if not then i act "blur"...filter off....kakakka......
hey josie the purpleromance can help us to make the corsages?....$6 per piece still ok if not many jiemei right...me only have 4 mah...hehehe....if lazy then can consider ...i go see see the website first.
sieera how abt a week diff?.....that means wedding on a sat then hold banqyet next sat...my bro did that cos he cant find one on his AD so he no choice....have it on 2 separate days.....at leastnot so rush lah ......
sierra,
furama price is ard 700+ if i can still remember cos i ask them to send me the package list. exp now cos they renovate the ballroom. novotel appollo price is still ok but lousy service n food..my bro held his there last dec.
how abt country club like OCC...chervon?.....hmm....how abt those restaurant in a hotel if u have limit budget...
ya agree with josie...it our wedding n the thing is we still have to please both side of the parents....hai....now i dun care liao.....i just decide what i want to do..if i think its reasonable then prob can consider if not then i act "blur"...filter off....kakakka......
hey josie the purpleromance can help us to make the corsages?....$6 per piece still ok if not many jiemei right...me only have 4 mah...hehehe....if lazy then can consider ...i go see see the website first.
sieera how abt a week diff?.....that means wedding on a sat then hold banqyet next sat...my bro did that cos he cant find one on his AD so he no choice....have it on 2 separate days.....at leastnot so rush lah ......