jelly,
sob sob, won't be able to make it 2mrw. Still on standby, and hubby down with viral infection still nebber recover, manja, so must company him.
very pai seh, but if next time got such meeting I try to make it k?
zoeanne,
u r right to be petty, as woman, that's our exclusive rights. No lah, Sok Eng would be my alternative choice oni if my photographer fren can't make it,but I finally got hold of him last night, so would still get him to do instead,cheaper mah, airfare,accomodation and ang bao only.coz he oso doing my AD photos. So kill all birds with 1 stone.
if I doing outdoor catering, and using Kriston, would seriously consider the white horse. but hubby wants to use his car, how to grand entrance car and horse? if I end up with a hotel pkg, then neither lor..just dreaming......bai2 ma3 wang2 zi3 riding on white horse coming for me.........
pigger,
can I oso see your ROM photos?
Sierra,
me ROM dress bustier sort, find it kinda uncomfy, so want different styles for wg. Thinking of halter, with front open v-down till waist to show navel ring, something like a Tan Yoong wg on in style wedding pg 4. but me no boobs, small shoulders, may not be able to carry that off.Thkg of going to Tan Yoong, but trying to find out his rates 1st. Not taking exactly a full BS pkg, just a wg and eg,dun really mind whether rent or buy,since price diff not much, but got design in mind, that's why thot of MTM.
Just found out 1 of my gf her bf proposed with 1.38 carat Larry'a diamond ring, so she another BTB, may go and try BS-hopping at tanjong pagar with her, coz me very easily conned. Sure end up chok chok to sign pkg.
Aiya...now thk thk still abt upset can't make it 2mrw, but gals, update me k? thx for so much info on all the good BS. what am i to do if i nebber meet u gals here? sigh....