(2005) Brides of year 2005

gals ,

hee hee ...nice to meet you ladies ! nite to all . We meet again .....???

Tan ,

You must really join us oki next time ....
are u a SIA gal huh ...anyway your photos are really nice :P

ahahah ..Janice and Audrey are classmate in Pri sch hahaha ...wow so qiao /

Oki ..me got to go oror ...see ya again ...sweet dream

Hi Janice

not sleeping yet? Me too.. Ha hA..
Audrey your classmate.. Wow...

Indeed!! our gathering is a very nice one.. Everyone chat till funzzzz.. Glad to know all of you..

Wah Tan, forget u are on 18 Sept too..
So many BTB on 18..
I also like bare back.. Let see my BS got any nice one...

hi oraia,
yep, new place is at nuovo. glad that we postponed the wedding cos just realized that if they came together, i will be totally stressed out, man!!
yep, mich is keeping the gown for me. will only be seeing it again in jan.

hi sharlene,
yep, me also june bride, liao.
later than you some more. heehee.... remember to save your experiences with me, okie?
so, how's divine?

Pisduck,
My first appt with Divine only on 19/10....can't wait leh. hehehe....Cracking my head over EG design. How's ur EG design like? What color?

Where is Nuovo ah?

Hi Sweet

OOO!!! We ven't set AD yet? but thinking either in oct or nov.
We ven't go ask for gd dates.
anyway we ven't set anything yet not like u all here... all done!!!

We looking at flats now, can't decide but i think will be in woodlands, the houses there are bigger n transportation no problem compared to senkang.
Once i get my AD, i will need all yr helps in telling me where i need to go from here, so let me say THKS!! 1st :P

Have a nice wkend.

1) Sharlene - 2 June 2005
2) Icy - 3 June 2005
3) Pisduck - 11 June 2005
4) SeeSee - 11 June 2005
5) Cookie's Gal - 18 June 2005
6) Ying11 - 19 June 2005
7) Blue_Genie - 19 June 2005
8) Cinderella - 25 June 2005
9) Rosalind - 26 June 2005
10) Serene - 26 June 2005
11) novgal - 26 June 2005

no prob sharlene

love the cute kao-anis put up by u.. do u create these or simply download? pls teach me... i went to kao-ani.com still dunno how to do it.. a bit ku ku

hi ros & novgal,
i'm also very vexed wif this prob. n they wont even confirm wif me. we hav actually called the person in ernst & young. the auditing firm for CP. they also cant give us a reply. n the other couples hav tried to call the manager. seems like nobody can answer them.

looks like i can only wait, wait n wait...

bearyhugs...Congrats on ur upcoming ROM!!

I ROM last May, so will be celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary in the hotel during my AD. Not to forget to my coodinator to do something special for the Mothers cos 15/5/05 is Mother's Day

hi seesee,

really empathised with ur situation. if u really cannot do anything but wait, think u better liase closely with the other CP couples. more ppl = more strength.

in worst scenario, does it mean that u can look for other venue, provided forfeiture of the deposit? if u dun mind delaying ur AD, maybe u can wait & see... else, give up the deposit?

cheer up, seesee

josie,

me can't wait for the next session!:P hah,maybe 1 of u out there oso my pri schmate.honestly, i'm not in contact with any1 of them animore. mostly,in contact oni uni mates.

zoeanne,

so ur wg shld be bustier,bare back? Actually I thot of gg across the causeway to chk out BS, but my family got this super big fear abt driving into JB, incl my hubby. Saw JWN and quite like their gowns too, now got so many BS in SIN to chk out, thk would keep me bz for quite awhile.

Initially, wanted to buy OTR from overseas, coz OZ and US side got very nice 1s.but likely have to alter coz their dresses super long type, but good thing is not ex.. Couple of hundreds can get a nice 1.but I quite suay, lately dun fly to these places. And now kan cheong, 1 to settle the gowns asap,somemore, my hubby always procrastinate, got free time oso 2 lazy to chk the gowns out with me. He say still got a lot of time!

Hi Janice, Is it im yr classmate?? Sorry me really forgetful one.... Show me the class photo leh.... Really very curious to see..heehee.. U see my face that time me must b very small...& dark like malay woman like this hahaha...really small world leh..hehee btw, i will transfer to u later...will msg u when done...Anyway thank U!!

Hi janice,josie, Zoanne, Jelly, Unicorn & Cu2nite

Really nice to meet up w u all last nite.... We chat so much & share so much.... Dun forget next time we must go for our singing session...hahaha
Me very happy to c all of U... heehee Btw, last night the show not so nice one.......Sian manz....oh ya...next time we must arrange go to BKK to shop...haha nv forget our trip to BKK for lunch..hahaha :-P

Hi Tan Y W, ya loh u smoker too so at least i got kaki liao mah...hahaha....Is ok lah next time u must join us ok??? But me also paiseh lah make them b 2nd smoker...Paiseh gals......really paiseh, but im sure they also dun mind coz they are so NICE & GOOD GALS.... :-)

hi gers...finally i sign up with blumesh at $3k+ heee...but took out photography coz my fiance particular on photography...so we'll looking around again...he prefers to have our photos taken overseas..any recommendation? hopefully the prices reasonable lah
162611.gif

the package also dun include car rental..any to recommend?
162612.gif

also still quite fan over venue....consider between furama hotel, m hotel and merchant court (38 tables though)...any others? my budget not more than $700 per table...any one have comments on prima tower revolving restaurant? how's the food?
162613.gif

also i saw quite a few off shoulder gowns in style weddings mag...folded the pages...hopefully blumesh is able to design something like these gowns...
hmmm..what else do i need to do now???
162614.gif
paiseh if you all find me too long-winded...i just want to share coz too excited, since yesterday then i start my preparations
162615.gif

serene: can leave down ur email addy here so that i can send the pics to u? thks.

rosalind: regent has been one of my shortlisted but the date is already booked as adv by their wedding planner thru email. hence i din bother to go and chk further..

hi everyone..
My AD's in Mar 05... glad to see everyone's busy with preparations... I actually started mine quite early... Feb this year.. infact booked my wedding banquet venue in April...

Still wondering what else is there to prep... goind for PS in mid oct...

Audrey....my chn name is suling.....i think i remember ur chn name shu jun not audrey....the photo taken in 1989...we should be in pri 3..cos pri 4 onwards think not same class liao....u know what anot the moment i see ur face in the photo i luff loud loud leh...cos really so qiao ma...after so many yrs we met up again without knowing that we know each other when we were young...somemore the way u luff loh never change one still like now loh.....so one look i know its u liao......next gathering i bring the photo out ....heheh

aiyah...smoking only mah....no need paiseh one lah....somemore u not those who puff right into our face one...so ok lah.....

Tan....me use the Clinque anti blemish soap to cleanse my back.....not too bad....less outbreak but its the marks that i want rid off...i wonder if got anything can cover up if worse come to worse....

just now i wanna go buy the style wedding mag to see jelly leh...no have...cannot find leh....only bought the mag once in town.....

yo josie, zoe, audrey, jelly, unicorn,cu2nite.......nice meeting u all.....so fun chatting....remember we still have a date....singing session!!

hi jen

no prob, i guess now u have to settle ur date first before u can move on..hehe..dun worry, we are all here to help u! =)

u have a great weekend too!

Hi bearyhugs,
i haven't ROM.. will be asking the JP to the hotel on my AD
i sew the flowers onto the ribbons... i wanted to glue the flowers onto the ribbons.. but the person at spotlight told me to sew instead...
got wedding helpers gathering one ah???

Hi winnie,
oh.. 15 May is mother's day ah?? hmmm... dunno if i shd do something for the Mothers.....

my hubby n i came to a decision. we'll wait for news fm them. if worst comes 2 worst we'll delay the wedding. anyway, we dont really go 4 auspicious date.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">R.O.M. Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Jun 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jan 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jul 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Sep 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font>
<font size="-2">21 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Mar 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 July 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Ya, it s nice knowing all of u..

Audrey, nevermind smoke la.. its ok la.. we did not smell anything.. Dun worry...Singing session,, ok la...

Tan, next time must come ah..
I have not choose my gown at JB, i think i would take bustier but not sure got bareback anot..
I think Overseas gowns and JWN gowns are still better than JB. I choose JB bcos of budget..
If u can, choose your favourite gown..

Hey saw some similarity.. All our name got SHU.
Mine is Shu Wei, one is Shu Ling, another one is Shu Jun... Wow..Hee hee

Janice ah..I use to work in Clinque ( 4 yrs ago). That Anti Blemish soap is gd.. Try the anti blemish cream ( the clear jelly one) Not bad, to apply for pimples. Then another anti blemish cream ( like a cream which got 3 tone) can act as a conceler to cover marks.. But be careful.. Its very dry after using such pimple cream though you have oily back..I recommend a doctor at Tampines call Maple clinic.. She is wonderful and need to see her, u need to queue at least 2 hrs.. I got her to heal my pimples face for 1 yr already..Never got heal using so many products and after seeing so many docs until i saw her..

yo audrey... wow keep on saying sorry... aiya nbr see if not ask u to treat us dinner already on that day...

btw gals... i enjoy our gathering on that day and look forward to the nxt one... *jelly/josie eyes start to miao at zoe or audrey*

yo pigger... okie okie... will send the contact list to u ASAP by coming mon okie...

wow jnj/audrey u all fm same pri school hur so qiao...

yo tan... oh u FH sick boy hur... nbr mind lah... still got nxt time... *jelly already start shoot arrow liao* so dun worry sure got chance one...

yo tan... *jelly raise hand* me been there for chinese banquet fm kriston... bery nice place... me also like it bery much... initally tot of hving mine there... but too bad cant cos my table need more than 35 tables... so cant lor... well the place is really nice but got pillars lor...

aiyo audrey u always sorrie here pai sei there... dun so courtesy can or not... cant tahan u leh... we friend friend no need so courtesy one lah... rite gals... no jelly in the style wedding magzine lah... wait ppl come rush for my signature how... kekeke

okie gals... we shall organise a sing section nxt ard....

hey girlies!

great to meet u gals last nite...at least now i can put a face to e nicks...more qin qie

aiyoyo, really pai sei abt din...it was only after i'd gotten on e train for sometime tht i realised: darn! i hadn't pd for my food! argh! n it was our first meeting!!! anyhow, tks janice for footing my bill first...n jelly for co-ordinating e soln to my predicament.

s for karaoke...hm..me no go one leh...nvm, following gathering then!

special tks to zoeanne &amp; marina. got a better pic o prep now.
also to jelly whom i felt made a fine organiser - caring n sensitive to e welfare n on-goings of e members.

zoeanne: spoke to my bf abt e backward counting hence not a v long way to go issue n he said we'll start discussing e details when he gets bck on wed. btw, read tht whitewater left with 2 unpopular units! so sad...not sure how true but bf says he'll call FEO when he gets bck.

spoke to an estate agent tdy n he advised agst EA. reason being by 2008, cash component of dwn paymt wld hv reached 10%. hence, pple wld rather go for pte since e req wld now be similar. so...there goes an option...now it's between 5 rm n EC. if WW is really left with 2 unpopular units, then looks like i'm destined to build my love nest in punggol! sigh...not to mention e smaller flat size! argh! argh coz i m someone who likes space. nontheless, i'm sure God has prepared a suitable place for bf n i...juz hv to pray more n trust in Him!
i believe coz hv witnessed miracles hpng wrt my accomodation e past 3 yrs. share w u gals e next time we meet up!

oops, v sorry...realised it's not jelly on style mag...got confused...think it's anr gal from tis forum....anyway, it's on pg 291.

Hi Cinderella,

$3K+ without photography? Kinda ex but care to share what's inside the package?

As for your venue, try to go down to the place to look see look see, to have a "feel" of the place as well as the service of the staff there. From there, then maybe you can choose one that you like or shortlist again for discussion with your FH.

Prima Tower was one of my choice as it's a restuarant that my family (including extended family) have been going since young. However, I didn't choose it eventually cos the standard of the food has gone down tremendously (in my opinion) and also the stage where you toast and cut the cake, will only be viewed by the 2 VIP tables, the rest of your guests will see it via TV screen. This means they can't see the march-in "live" too! So......

<font color="0000ff">Hi SeeSee,</font>
Hmm hopefully things turn out fine for you and your FH

<font color="ff6000">Hi Sharlene</font>
You are most welcome!

Hi serene,

It's $3038 consists of:

MTM Wedding Gown
MTM Evening Gown(to keep)
MTM Tea Dress (to keep)
MTM Men's suit (to keep)
Flowers (2 hand bouquets, 6 corsages, 1 car decor, 1 car ribbon)
Make-up + hair (4 sessions - trial, photography, actual day, night)

I'm trying to find 'magazine style' photography...saw it at double-up and liked it v much..wonder which photography studio does it? do you know what is the price usually for such photos?

yah i'm waiting for the wedding show at furama this coming saturday...may drop by merchant court also...since quite near to each other...

oh...in that case, i'll leave PT out, thanks for the update, serene
162711.gif

Hi Unicorn and Jelly
I saw your postings on 2am?? NO need to sleep ah
:P Just cheong and come back?

Hi Unicorn
Ha Ha, your bf realise the time is getting tighter after the counting backward? 1 year is just nice for house renovation and other preparation in a more relaxing way and comfort speed...

WW left 2 units? So popular? Well, that 2 units must be like ground floor or something.. Then forget it and aim others..

Ya, since it is about the same , getting a PTE is more worth..( not the 99 yrs right?)Meanwhile, a 5 room at Punggol is about 110sqm big and EC of course bigger at 132 etc..You may consider renovating one room to be your studio for teaching piano.. Its wonderful. My last piano teacher did that.. Manage to earn extra bcos of the environment too :P

My 4 room is only 105sqm ( pai seh ) could not afford a bigger one ,beside too big and more rooms may invite more ppl in tempted to stay **wink wink** Thats bad of me..

Look around and dun rush into property where this is a real committment..I have to stay for 5 yrs in Pasir Ris and 10 years cannot buy any 1st hand flats..

Good luck to you..
162714.gif

unicorn

hey ....dun really toke much with you as sitting quite far from you kekeke ....was gald that you enjoy the accompany of us ladies as most of us are chatty :P
Oh ya ..you better get yourself to be well prepare for your big day kekek .

Jelly ,

So who the next organiser for our next outing ...*grin at Zoe * haahah .

Zoe ,
hahaha invited more ppl tempted to stay haahah opsss ..veri bad leh :P
I think your flat at 105 is not that bad cos some 4 rooms flat can be as small only 89 to 90 . Like my gal frez place at bukit gombak ..alamah only 89 sq...she can`t even put a dine table in .

As for me my flat is five room actually with 4 bedroom . Right now we have one as our warehouse ...very untidy ...hmmm storeroom cannot out all . One room is my hubby studyroom..and one room who convent into open concept as a TV room . So now my living is so empty with just one dine table ;) .
ok lah at least a big space for my darling to run around .

But sometime i felt with a small flat is much more cosy . My hubby is trying to get a pool table in ..which i forbidded until now . sigh !!!

Hi josie

Grin at me ah.. Ha Ha .. ok..But i dun know when leh..

I actually find my flat abit small. Not use to staying in a 4 room flat ..Lucky only 2 ppl..Hee Hee..

I am staying in a masionette now.. got my own room and space.Even my family downstair watching tv, I also in my own room reading books etc.. Not noisy at all..

My Hubby stay in 5 room, very noisy lor.. Early morning being woken up by their living room TV noise and cooking sound and smell..Somemore his cousins and aunties all staying nearby, every day come over to his house, chi chat and stay there till night..So many ppl...

Me spoilt brat.. :P Only know how to live in a quiet place.. Now hubby too use to my place and find his own house noisy and small and no privacy.. Must be affected by me..Hee Hee..

My own 4 room flat.. also dun know how to do it. Master Bedroom very small after the walk in cabinet..Actually we tot of hacking all walls for open concept.. Thinking back, maybe no one wan a 1 room flat after 5 years if i hack all... Hee Hee

Headache la..

HI Teng,
reali? pls help to intro..
my email: [email protected]

i got a frd's frd, got married yesterday. n the videographer MC last min n no replacement for them! then they last min looking for videographer.. dunno if they manage to find one eventually...

hi serene,
didn't know my parents-in-law were so serious with my suggestion on prima tower...we went there for lunch today...woh..the food sucks..the service sucks...the ambience is lousy and the food is expensive heeee...i got alot to complain hor? :P

anyway, i'm left w merchant court, furama and m hotel for my venue choices ...

162772.gif

me a new comer..am having my wedding in May 05 too..but we re still toying with dates..either 21st or 28th..so yes we very fickle..we re jusg seeing venues..and i think we might be very late..cos we haven chose BS and venue yet..so am getting slightly stressed here..on quite tight budgets too..so will appreiciate any gooch ideas..we re thinking of an outdoor venue..like fort canning or botanic garden..bs..we been to golden horse and wedding news..so really headache.

anyway..just a hi from me!!