(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting,
hahaa... i tot was that restaurant also until i check with cindy.

ladies,
whoever reached call me.
cos i will be lingering ard MS while waiting for you all.

btw, all your notes are ready, will bring and give you all later.

Dear ladies,
Do enjoy your dinner. Me unable to make it cos hv to work late for the 2011 budget....

Me also feel bad that my parents hv to help me to take of Jayden till late every night and my hb is on night shift for this entire month.... sigh !!!!!!!!

morning ladies,

newbbi,
dinner was great. had a good catch up with the gals. but times just passed too fast.

pierced/cindy/jam/crystal/daphne/ting/janf,

for the bill, is it ok to spilt the total amt amount 8 of us or you all want me to do a break down on each item?

morning all!!

ya ya last nite dinner great long time nv hv a gd catch up wif the gals liow!!

linda, i'm fine wif anything!! juz let mi know the amt will trf to u hee! tks!

linda, i show my hb he say juz nice haha...tink beter let him wear now dun kip....btw my hb say the fire fighter wan v cute haha!! he say how come only for ah B?? I dun hv say i pian xin! hee

daphne,
ok ok... wait for cindy/pierced and crystal to reply then i let you know the total $$.

hope the notes are useful to you all.
happy reading.

morning all..

great dinner yday! hee.. too bad the group beside was so noisy lor!! hahahaha

linda - i am ok.. i think cindy is ok too.. she mentioned yday..

Yo yo.... glad that dinner was great ytday.

Linda,
Me saw u this morning...u wearing pink,right? I saw u at blk 154, but u oleidi start walking fast pushing the stroller.

jenn,
yup, wearing pink.
but think not Blk 154 lah.
cos that's gg towards your mum's blk.
shd be ard 152 or my blk 153 bah.

hahah... morning is always very rushing for me.
from my house to ccc slightly less than 10 mins, fast walking and 15 to 20 mins, very slow strolling. hee..

Linda,
ha ha, ya i understand...that is why i didnt call out to u... I was walking towards the bus stop to take bus 86 to rivervale plaza there

Linda,
Cos the private bus to my office, there is one bus stop @ rivervale plaza... so usually i will wait there after i buy my coffee from the kopitnam

morning all,

crystal,
no problem.
no hurry.

newbbi,
i forgot to pass your notes to my sis on sat leh.
i try to remember this weekend.

Hi Jenn,
today start of the month leh. hardly see you online nowadays.

weekends ok, my hb niece and nephew stay over my house since fri till ytd.
hb got complimentary tix for flyers so when flyer then to marina barrage ytd.

Linda,
Ya meh, really damn busy with work..... hard to come up except my ang mo boss like to walk in and out from his room........

My weekend was at home - cos i sprain my leg ankle... so ke lian meh.....sigh

Thx for concern, I went to QUAN QI DAO..however find it too commericalise... keep asking me to sign package, i went there to "TUI" cos of my sprain ankle....... sign package = must sprain my ankle more often ???? ha ha ha

mornin all.. hw was ur wkends? we went for halloween party at my fren's plc on sat nite. bot doctor costume for aldan but he refused to put on the overall! end up only wore the blue top n looked more like patient instead. lol..

linda- i hv trf the money to u.
Transaction Reference 3244009643

Ting,
I saw the pictures regards some halloween ... some of the venue the halloween look so horrible... me also get a scare meh

you gals had a wonderful nite out

actually wan to join your oso .. but.. i also sprain my ankle since 26/10.. till nw stil cnt walk properly...
been spending 2 consistent weekends at home liao..

Jenn,
is the QUAN QI DAO gd?
i nv go tui.. veri painful leh..
me go acupuncture instead.. actually got better.. but me apply cream n rub myself.. than the pain comes back..

Snowy,
Ya, QUAN QI DAO is quite good, but i dun like them to keep asking u to sign package, sell u drinks and etc... too commericalise bah... me just want to TUI, recover and go..... nothing much... actually today suppose to go back, but i hack care since is getting better....

So xian to stay at home, right??? Me also cannot tahan stay at home wan... ha ha, me = a wild horse mah.

Goodness...didnt realise that my post number is gotta to hit 20,000 soon....... think me is the most chatty person here bah.... so scarli..... ha ha ,

snowy,
i think tui na will recoper faster bah.
take care leh.
the notes are some tips and guidance for age 0 to 5 year old.
inez teacher passed to me and ask me to make a photo for reading.

jenn/snowy,
me and hb prefer to stay at home type or go do sports when without inez.
but now with inez we will try to go out just for her seek.
i on leave also can stay at home whole day kind of person. hahahaha...

Jenn,
oh really ah.. gd?? hmm but where got QUAN QI DAO?
mine been 2wks liao.. not getting better wo..

ger2,
hw r u ?
busy wif assignment?
seen your gal pic on facebk.. so cute

linda,
oic..hmm.. notes.. tik is gd ba.. since inez got improvement after your teach..

alot? can scan n email to me? :p
me also wans to know hw to teach toddler.. my gal really out of hands..

hahaha.. me cnt stay at home.. i wil go window shop even my hubby working kind..
mayb cos i dun hv private "space" ba.. cos stay wif inlaws mah..
so must "create" my private space.. hehe

high five jenn ;p

snowy,
dun think can scan and email, 100 over pages.
i also went to the photocopy shop to help the gals copy and bind for them.

erm... i practise what i read. trial and error, some does work some not workable cos alot depends on ourselves also.

i do see the improvement on inez. but maybe also i dun give in to her and she dun have her grandparents and all to spoilt her. i think that make a lot of diff also.

linda/newbbi, trip is gd, coz of the weather. but 1st day was not cold only the 2nd day.
everyone seems to be going there coz my mum's frenz went up as well, then my uncle and aunt joined us plus we bumped into another of our fren, and my bro's gf sis. phew!

linda, im enjoying reading the notes now. was very informative but like what u say, it all depends on ourselves plus the type of kid we have.

pierced,
wow... think of genting is singaporean best malaysia location.

not diff to understand right. and like you said, i also find it very informative.

hee... ya.. really must put into practice and keep using on the kids to see results.

snowy,
My lessons over le, now waiting for exmas in 2wks time lor..sianz...

Hee, tks ya...duno y hor, these days she super clingy onto me leh...Dun wan to mix with other kids lor..hiaz..

Pierced,
then must be bery crowded there hor...

linda, ya hopefully it will work on megan. will try to be positive although sometimes it is really tough not to flare up at her, esp when she's being difficult. can die!

newbbi, yup, tiz time dunnno why its more crowded than the previous time.

pierced,
i think flare up sure will one.
i flare up also and can forget what i read in the book. sometime is really cannot take it, the no choice. hee... can understand.

Morning ladies...

Pierced,
ya lor, i can fuly undesrtand, soemtimes i can stand char, will raise my voice abit and then put her on her "thinking chair"...hee