(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting,
poor thing.
maybe you can consider bathing avril with 7 colour flower or xia liu?
old ppl saying lah, if children cry, bath them with these, might be better?

snowy,
oh dear, so shannon is better now?
yup, i think nowadays anything that cannot be named will be called VIRUS!

ting,
ya agree with linda.. cn try it out.. no harm oso.

linda,
shannon rushes subside liao.. cough seem like coming back again.. last few days boiled bao sheng soup for her.. hope cough will not come find her..

me also hv been coughing for days.

u take gd care too..

snowy,
last mth i also cough till very badly.
now recover then come my gastic. haiz...

hope shannon can recover soon.
inez also fever on and off since tue night.

mornin all..

snowy- hope shannon is beta alrdy..

linda- buy frm herbal shop? last nite she was much beta. at least slept str for 4hrs thn wake up for milk thn slp again..

newbbi- aldan is recovering... n thkfully avril is alright

Morning ladies..

Hows ur wkends?

Linda,
hows inez?

Ting,
Hows aldan?is avril okie?

crystal,
meimei is attendign zoophonics - zoo kids now? Cos char started her first lesson on sat, haha, cry n cry when i left e classroom..

morning all..

hope all e sick babies and mummies are ok..

newbbi - nah,cait is not in zoo kids.. she's in e one for 2008 kids.. cannot remember wat it's called.. i thot zoo kids is for 2007 babies? so u decided to sign her up with zoophonics?

btw gals, most likely i cannot join in for 27th oct dinner liao.. hubby's overseas

crystal,
no leh, mayb cos char is 30mths now and zoo toddlers no plc so the lady suggested going straight into zoo kids whereby parents cannot go in de =(...I duno how to revise with char leh...Err, or can u email to me hor, wats e name of e animals for the phonics? Like A for allie aligator, b for some bear c for cartina cat etc cos i onl went in with her for less than 10mins so can onli rem these..hiaz..can't revise with her if i duno lor..

Linda,
great...how are u?

Gdd morning, all
Linda,
Glad that Inez is back to ccc.... so over the wekend u must be very tired......

Newbbi,
Can i have ur email again ? I can email you the list of zoo phonic.

Crystal
Like that, seem that this month cannot hold gathering liew.......hv to postpone to Nov ?

newbbi,
thanks, i am better now, but like a bit cough, haiz... need to drink more liang cha and water.

jenn,
thanks. weekends bot inez to library cos she said she wanted to go then after that went with my in laws family to go ECP to cycle again...
we decided to try to go every weekends for cycle if possible.

Newbbi,
Jayden use to be with GUG... also amazing star is using zoophonic as well.

Linda,
Sound cool - every weekend - cycle... me cannot , cos all depends on hb's schedule... if can, me also hope it can be a routine to cycle... cos J also like it very much

Jenn,
OIC...tks alot ger...hows J?

Linda,
must take care hor...try to drink more water leh..weather is really bery bery hot these days..scary...

jenn,
actually, cos my hb shift is standard one so easier to plan.
if its 1st off, then we will go in the evening after he wake up from his nap, if working then cannot go lah. if its 2nd off, then will go in the morning... hee... inez wants to cycle on her own, but we din allow cos ECP too many ppl leow, dangerous. so my hb will fetch her in the bicycle.

Newbbi,
No problem... we can always ahare share mah
Jayden is ok, except his cough seem coming back, sigh... this thurs we are going to Genting liew... never know hv to pack so many things...... even hv to pack his favourite bloster !!! ha

newbbi - oic.. which branch u attending? dun hv to postpone the gatehring lah.. e rest still ok ritE? nan de can get such a big group.. maybe i will bring isaiah along n join u gals lor

jenn,
wow... gg to genting..
hahahh... at least a luggage of things belongs only to Jayden and you and your hb only need one gym bag.

as for the $3 voucher, i think is for 900g one right.
i only buy 400g for inez that will last me 1mth.
i bot the strawberry flavour only avail in 900g, i just throw away half. cos 1 mth leow.
and suddenly during the 3 days that inez is sick, she rejected her milk no matter how i coax her. haiz....

Jenn,
wow, going genting, finally u waited for J to be 3yrs old before u can travel liao =)...Lots of things de, still hv to find things to keep him occupied throughout the journey lor..hee...Rem brign his med along le..

crystal,
We are at Beauty world branch lor =)..There is a chinese teacher in e class de wor...

Bring lor, bring ur boy along lah..

Linda,
i saw le, that tiem i ordered childlife one for char, she took twice then dun wan liao wor..this one is it powder form?

Newbbi,
i also not very sure need to check with the supplier. but i check with my hb, he said thay capsule is those can open up, like we eat those medicine with plastic cap together kind. but not sure if its powder form. so i suppose if can open up, can mixed inside water or milk for them to drink together.
the one you bot is tablet or capsule or gel capsule?

Hello all, no time log in.during day.

Jenn, finally can go overseas! I just came back fr Genting too. Went on last Thursday till Sat. Not very cold now though.
Megan caught something and came back on sat having fever. Luckily today recovered Liao.

Linda,u ordering colustrum? Muz go find a way to open my email. Having prob opening hotmail with my Mac, iPhone, iPad etc... Wah every single apple one I use hv prob.
Megan taking the childlife brand since few mths old.

Newbbi, can mix with her milk. That's what I do for Megan.

morning ladies,
pierced,
glad that megan is recovering.
now everywhere also virus, very scary.

yup, ordering but need at least 14 bottles to get good price.
RP is $106 (W GST), BP price is $90 (W GST).

the brand is called IMU6 Colostrum.

morning all

newbbi - wah, beauty world branch.. tt means gotta travel quite far? is it teacher zane?

pierced - eh, i think maybe ur hotmail has been "attacked" (i dunno e exact term).. been recfeiving lotsa strange emails from ur acct..

Crystal,
cos sat mornings we can bring char for class lor then after that bring her back =)... Hmm, i tink its not teacher zane wor..its a malay teacher lor..

Linda,
hows inez?

newbbi - oic.. cait's teacher is zane.. filipino.. so now u guys bring char home on sat instead of fri? she's coping well at ur mum's already?

Mornin all… aldan only fit to rtn sch tmr cos he stil got sm dried spots on his feet. Other thn tat, ok liao. so ytd n today I on half day again. Haiz… leave drying up!!

Crystal- my mum bot the tuxedo frm bkk… I heard gmarket got sell

Jenn/pierced- we also genting! Kekek.. last wkend of this mth…. Drivin up w my parents.

Linda- I saw ur email.. currently aldan also takin colostrum which I bot frm iherb online. S$20 plus per botl in pwdr form.

newbbi,
thanks, inez is well and had returned to school.

wow.. seem that a lot of you gg to genting this mth leh.

ting,
glad that aldan is gg back to school tml otherwise your leave also jia lat.
how is avril? ok?
oic... how come so cheap, this brand so ex... maybe different ingrident??

ting - good tt aldan is recovering.. n lucky avril stayed strong!! u must get as much rest as u can also!

oooo.. makes me wanna go genting too! haha

Linda- my fren rec to me… not bad leh. i stock up like 5 botls in the fridge. Hahhaha
Yea, avril is fine! Reali thkful for tat. Everyday I wil chk for spots on her hands n feet. Maybe my bm helps bah. Keke… but my hb hvg uclers now… duno isit he kana…

Crystal- I wish I can! I am so tired leh. everynite also interrupted slp. sighz

Crystal,
ya lor, no choice cos I dun like e center and e attitude of the branch at Serangoon so no choise, can onli bring char home on sat..At first hb protested, aft explaining to him, he ok le..just that we lost 1 noite with char but at least she can learn something through play..

Ting,
wow, happy to hear that aldan is recovering le =)..U take care too ya...

newbbi, genting not very crowded now. not sch hols mah.
ipad not bad la, my hb bought fr airport when he went overseas to save tax so i take and play since he cant bring to work.

it's actually a bigger version of iphone without the phone and cam function.gd for watching movies and surfing net outside.

crystal, yah! super fed up coz ppl keep saying got funny emails. i can open fr my hb's laptop but cant open fr the mac system now. dunno why, last time can.

linda, wah so ex ah per bottle. i only buy from overseas spree. thk same brand as ting.powder form.

ting u giving childlife colustrum too?

for me, genting cheap coz we dun pay for the rooms. claim pts through hb or my mum's or sometimes mine for the rms depending on whose pts got more. not sch holiday cheaper.

jenn, if u go into casino, accumulate 3GP each day can get free meal now from a few outlets. not bad, we claimed for both days and all eat free, coz i went with my mum n bro too.

ting - hugz.. i can understand! i also super tired.. better quarantine ur hb away from the kids just in case!

newbbi - oic.. but tt means ur hb n ur time with her is v limited.. but i guess tt means u guys will make the most of it so also good.. sometimes quality more impt than quantity

poor ting, hopefully ur hb is fine, maybe heaty?
with 2 kids, really is tiring. already with 1 kid, i feel so tired when she fall sick. esp with fever. everytime wake up to check her temp. feed her panadol.

pierced,
i also dunno, the childlife one only for children?
cos the one i am gg to place order is suitable for children, adults and even elderly.