(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, the community center there got baby pool saw many kids play there...everyday will walk pass there then i will bring aston go there take alook..u can apply passion card so entry will b cheaper by 20cents oso they got those enrichment class for kids then oso got discount f yr kids de

Newbbi,
Oh is it????? Last time I can put Jayden inside the trolley in Daiso, now he want to push the trolley and bang here and there..... hv to be very careful when in diaso cos things can break easily loh...........

jam - shauna replied ok! hee.. so u can bring ur boi tonite! see ya there.. i lost ur hp no i think.. can u sms me then i give u her door number? hee

Jam,
really huh? wow, will u be goin gagain? If yes, can help me take a list of enrichment classes for Charlotte? tks ger...wats e cc call huh?

I will onli be at BP on fri nites cos bringing char bk wor..Ya lor! Daiso so big leh... we like to shop in Daiso de..

Pierced,
ya lor, Rivervale mall there hv lor =)...There is a section on bento sets so I bot some last wk..

Jenn,
ya lor, alot of fragile items leh...

Happy Children's Day!!!!

Btw, for the outing on 27th, I might not be able to make it leh... depends on my flight schedule. I just gotten informed to fly to Beijing from 25th to 27th oct lor.... so likely cannot make it unless my trip was not approved by CFO.... (crossing fingers it's the case cos i've been finding reasons / excuses not to go but China side kept asking me to go... sian!)

newbbi, if hv aqua aerobics i wan to join but dun hv onli hv swimming courses....mayb when gym start will use gym facility.

daphne, actuali can go business trip oso gd?? no ar??

jam, yes and no lah..... it's not fun when u are alone leh...... this time if my trip is confirmed, calvin will join me lor.... since hotel is free for him....

daphne, alone is sian if got colik go then still ok...so if dis time go oso gd at least calvin can go along then can extend yr trip??

jam, this time the timing is quite short cos i only got limited days that i can travel due to andrea's ops and alyssa's birthday... so i can only travel in between the 2 events.... so no extension.. will be there for 3 days only.... calvin will get to shop all he wants and i join him in the evenings lor...

Gd morning all
How was ur weekend ? This morning J told me need not go to school...he tot is still last friday - Children Day bah... ha ha ha

Morning all... Aldan got hfmd
haizz.. Today ulcers in mouth n kept cryin say pain. Reali hope he recovers soon. V heart pain to c him lidat

morning all!!

crystal, yaya nice catching up last fri!! heng watashi got bring panda cake if nt w/o the cake think aston still wan to stay there haha!!

newbbi, hmm tink he is those active type so not so interested in music...he is more interested in those toys there haha....tink ryan enjoy the most lo...can tell u love the lesson so much!!

ting, oh no hfmd....so u hv to let aldan stay away fm his mei mei leh...realli ke lian lo...so his sch got ppl kenna hfmd??

Ting,
poor aldan...must separate him and ur ger leh...Hv u tried giving him ice cream?

jam,
really huh?hehe...actually hor, i tink mayb char will like e lesson too leh =)..

Newbbi, actuali u will b at bt panjang on fri rite...mayb u can oso bring char to see 1st lo...btw i went to CC to try to get scheudle but hor the shelve all empty liow tink all taken liow...nx time i pass by will help u to see again

Jam- ya got it frm his class. 8 cfm cases Liao. Even drink water now he also say pain. Haiz

Newbbi- I trying my best not to let him get near avril n watever he touch hv to wash n clean. But he gets angry when I ask him not to touch meimei n he keeps wanting to bring toys for her. Jus hope avril wil be fine...

ting, wow 8 cfm cases liow...so is the cc still open?? actuali how many cfm cases then they will not open de?? hmm tink is something like our chicken pox even eat or drink oso pain...so can imagine ralli pain!

Ting,
oh dear...or can get your mum to help u?cos hor, am worried for your ger leh...haiz, poor aldan...so u on leave this wk?

jam,
hmm, actually fri nite we will bring char bk home leh, but this wkend, i might be staying over at my mum hse cos hb is on biz trip lor...

Ting,
Oh dear, Aldan got HFMD huh.... then u seperate both meimei and him lei...cos is very contagious wan.........

Tried to give him beancurd, ice sobet , things that are easy to swallow down, cos their ulcer is painful @ throat wan.........

Jam- his class closed today n tmr for cleaning.. For sch to close, hv to be 8 cases per level. Now each level got one liao...

Newbbi/Jenn - I gv him ice cream also cannot lei. He say pain. He's hungry but yet can't eat.. Basically anything tat he eats/drinks he screams in pain. Haiz. I reali duno how
(

Ting,
oh dear...poor aldan, really sounds painful lor..When I have 2 uclers in my throat recently already bery pain lor =(..hiaz..hmm...how abt soyabean milk? cold jucies? cold milk? Wat type of juice he likes?

Ting,
Dun worry lah, if Aldan is hungry , he will naturally come to u for food... need not force him to eat wan....have 'reserve' inside their stomach

Newbbi- tried apple juice n cold milk, he doesn't wan too... Bread also. Whole mrning till nw din drink any milk at all...

Jenn- he kept saying he wan eat apple, bread, biscuits but once he took a bite, wil say pain n dun wan eat Liao.

Ting,
Or puree e apple for him? or give him e freezer pops? cos prevoisuly when char has uclers in her throat, the PD gave her these freezer pops leh..

morning all!

ting, oh dear, hope aldan is feeling better. at least he didnt complain of pain. seems that hfmd also has diff strains of virus. i rem my class boy had it too but some of them are mild or diff type.
u and hb muz take precautions too, my colleague came down with hfmd too aft his few kids got it but we were thkin prob he didnt keep clean or something.

Newbbi- he managed to eat half bowl porridge.. Yalor on leave thn half day tmr to fri. My mum took mornin leave to help.

Pierced- ytd was reali bad, he kept screaming in pain whenever he eats or drinks anything. Whole day din eat much. Milk also none. I most scared is avril.. Heng so far she's ok... Watever tat aldan touch we wil clean n wash!

Ate lunch?so quiet today...

pierced,
nice to see you and megan the other day...Megan really a big ger liao wor..looks different from last time leh..

Ting,
good lor, he is recovering le...u hv to take care also hor...

morning ladies,

was on mc for 2 days due to my very bad gastic.
can hardly get out from bed, but haveb to drag myself up to and fro school on both days cos hb working.
till today still pain, but gotta be back in office.
and ytd inez suddenly got fever @ 38.5 in the mid night. haiz...

hope she is not affect by HFMD, cos niece got it and my sis din know cos KKH doc said that its not so sat bot her to my gpa house and on monday went back to kkh cos my niece condition got worst and doc at KKH cfm its HFMD and its those recovering type.

ting, glad that aldan is recovering well.

jam,
i was on leave on children day cos ccc was closed.
bot inez to esplanade for the colouring fun then to polliwogs at east coast.

newbbi,
usually weekends will missed meals lah.
other than that, usually i had my full 3 meals on time.

praying hard that she is ok.

newbbi,
no choice bah.
yup went to see dr fong and gave me gastric and wind medication.
but after 2 days, the pain is still there.
looks like this time round the gastric is real bad.
but i must say that when hb working on monday, i told inez that i not well, i tell her i rest on the sofa and she just sit near to me and play my iphone not disturbing me much and let me rest for awhile.

newbbi,
i suppose when we dun have much help and choice, we gotta train and force ourself to be stronger bah. like wise for inez, i need to train and tell her over and over again and do the same things over and over again so that she is so used to the routine then she wont fuss.

i always think, if i have help like most of you or rather if my mum is still ard, i will not be so independent and i would have depends on my mum and i think inez wont be so sensible as what you think leow. she will be spoilt instead. hee..

jenn,
i sick i can ren and still can work, but if inez sick i will be more tired and gotta take leave, take care of her, that's the super sian and tiring part.

hi gals, me home alone wif adele now.. she drinking milk while i come in for 5mins wahhaha..

my 5mo niece also kena hfmd last wk and to think shes not in ifc or went out much! shes was all on drip in KKH coz too young and cant tk much medi.. she got like 8 ulcers and muz be very pain coz she din wana drink much milk too.. anw, shes recovering now..

linda - u tk care ya.. reli kelian.. inez sick u sick too..

morning ladies,

janf,
poor gal. hope your niece can faster recover.
my niece also not in any ccc but always go playground and shopping lah. also kena hfmd and the best part is go kkh, doc din detect the 2 ulcer under her tonsil and tell my sister that those dots on her hands and feets are just rashes.
only when condition become worst on monday went back to kkh then they cfm that she kena hfmd.
now my worry is inez cos sat both were at my gpa house.then inez is fever since ytd till today. and we are constantly checking on her. hope and pray hard she is just being heaty and had fever.

Hi all... Me so darn tired
duno y avril kept crying in e nite now n wil wake up almost every hr!!! Ytd was worse cos she kept crying like every 30mins! Even aft feeding her milk tot she wil slp but stil wake up crying!! Nt sure if it's teething?!

Janf- I reali praying hard avril wil be fine... Aldan recovering so hope all wil be over reali soon. I am reali so exhausted

Linda- take care lei!!

looks like almost every mum here are sick n tired..
hope every children n mummy get well soon.

me also tired out by my gal..
she developed serious cough during our trip to Kuching.. cough till lungs gonna drop out like tat.. so heart pain..
than to make things worst.. she develop rashes all over the body!! and constant HIGH fever(abv 39degree)...
no choice we end up visit the hospital there..
doc. said she got faked German measles..

til back.. juz to confirm n made sure she is ok.. we visited the PD.. PD said she too old for fake measles liao.. confuse.. PD said virus!!
OMG.. is tat any disease cnt detect nwaday is call VIRUS?? faintz..