tou: hmm.. i think i roughly know which one u referring to.. jus that not sure whether izzit by ted wu one. ya i think it's quite sexy
.. jus that personally i probably go for something less complicating. btw, can scan pic from mag and post it here or not har? will it infringe any copyrights stuff? paiseh me v sua ku
btw, both my family and his no problem w the low-back thingy. guess it's pretty common nowadays. some more think both my mom and my MIL more happening in their dressing than me! but i guess if ur grandma not comfortably w low-back.. ya then u can either compromise with either those net thingy or like u mentioned, the criss-cross type?
rokko: hee... aiyo me too leh... super dread coming work today.. in fact.. practically everyday! ya actually makes more sense to jus tear out hor.. else the designer think i siao lug one huge stack of mag!!
oraia: wow... must be v shiok hor... pampering urself
spa there ex or not huh? that time we went basically jus hang out at the beach and stuff.. din get to go spa or anything. hee.. hey dun mind when ur sample copy of the invitation card is ready can share w us?
icy: hiya
ur rom fitting? is urs a long dress or the knee-length kind? me oso.. now seem to hv many ideas wat i wan for my WG/EG.. but if u ask me wat exactly i wan i oso sure v clueless one cos me too fickle-minded liao
sharlene: oh i din noe teeth infection can be so serious one
anyway hope u're taking it well *hugz hugz*... jus think of it this way.. at least ur chin had the best of TLC from such a loving owner
oh ya.. think still got many pple nvr heard of such a pet cos it's not as common compared to dogs/cats
anyway i simply love animals/pets lor... used to hv many many pets til my mom gave up on me! hee..
blue_genie: hey no problem
oh the visit to SL was okie.. best part is to get to meet the gals
ya agree jit is a v nice chap. hmm.. how abt OTR ie if u've seen one that u simply fell in love w? maybe will lower the cost a bit? but so far think im still sticking to Sil