rokko: hehe... actually i do kinda regard them as my "kids" liaoz
hmm.. memphi*west? dun recall leh.. izzit the big album or the small one? will probably check it out the next time i visit sil
there's one small one that really stood out... but it's AD pics. initially din even know it's an actual album.. tot some catalogue or something cos it's done so professionally
janey: hey i ever saw one by the edge.. was v impressed as well
btw, izzit expensive? actually personally... the best banquet meal i've had was at Intercontinental Hotel or something... the one at bugis. the food was simply superb! oso nice ambience
hee... me mian qiang can considered mid-20s oso lah.. jus slightly over
butter: hee ya first fitting always v exciting hor
btw which BS u using?..sorry must hv missed it.
butter/tou/rokko: oh... all of u hv flower gir/boy? i wld oso love to hv "flower kids" but all my cousins so big liaoz.. actually tot of that cute little niece of mine... but by next jun, she'll only be like jus coming to 2 yrs old... dunno whether izzit too young?
rokko: hehe... actually i do kinda regard them as my "kids" liaoz
janey: hey i ever saw one by the edge.. was v impressed as well
hee... me mian qiang can considered mid-20s oso lah.. jus slightly over
butter: hee ya first fitting always v exciting hor
butter/tou/rokko: oh... all of u hv flower gir/boy? i wld oso love to hv "flower kids" but all my cousins so big liaoz.. actually tot of that cute little niece of mine... but by next jun, she'll only be like jus coming to 2 yrs old... dunno whether izzit too young?