(2005) Brides of year 2005

morn gals,

oh is it? where to find? as in name of place? cos me bf going in aug, co trip, ask him go find...

me also wun log on so freq next 2 weeks... on leave but in s'pore.

i also planning for short trip, but dont know where to go,, ha ha ha

coyote ~ dont take chicken stuff over there huh

dazed ~ u talking abt the ang bao box?? is at Cha-tu-chap,,, i hope this is the correct spelling

why everyone on leave!!!

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : Vil'age, The Restaurant In A Village
Address : #B-26 China Square Central
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal
8. Fates

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. blur blur
3. chatterbox

Ladies Meeting 6.45PM At RAFFLES PLACE MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

littlebobeep,
yup very quiet...
so few brides in Nov? can u be the organiser?

btw, how's ur prep?

hi tare
thanks for the infor
have taken a look at his web site... i like his style. i saw some other photographers’ who r v artistic.. like to capture a lot of objects or the back or side or close up view of ppl. Tien's photos are more of what i want.
Will call him to arrange appt to know more abt his pkg.

hi sweet,
enjoy ur weekend

cutiebear, whose colleague u scolded?? urs or dazed?!

coyote, u been to BKK b4? if no, u can go Mabukong oso.
Btw, must try the MK Steamboat there.. cheap n yummy.

Hi rokko

me too!
gg down this sat to check out the BS. hv made appt w Silhoutte this sat. but tonight gg town so tot maybe can shun bian go see other BS as well. was thinking maybe Bridal Veil at delfi orchard.. but hvn't made appt leh.. dunno whether if call today still got available slots or not.

ladies... can ask u something. do we always hv to make appt? or can jus walk in huh?

dazed ~ ya ya ya,, different dept!! damn piss of with him leh!!

coyote ~ i know where dazed is working!!

jas ~ try to avoid Malaysia lah,, so dangerous now!!

hihi Gd Morning, Yippee, Vela can join! but hor..might hv to go back earlier..I packed till 2a.m ytd lei..now pandan..hahahahaha..btw, any kind soul tell me how to go har? hb gg to drive me there..hee..hey, how come blur on mrt list but not on cfm list? I hv added her in liao..is she cfm gg?

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal
8. Fates
9. blur
10. Vela

Tentatively :
1. blur blur
2. chatterbox

1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal
8. Fates
9. blur blur
10.Vela

Tentatively :
2. chatterbox

1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

hi JC.... do you need coffee table album? If you do not need the album, the package for AD photography (normally 7-2pm and dinner 7-11pm) is abt 1K or less.... but videographer is more ex, normally cost >1K, so the budget is around 2K for both.... hope this help

hi all brides to be,

i m a new member. i saw your group very interesting. U gals hv gathering today rite?? very curious, izzi that u all noe each other thru this site?? now become gd friends?? care to share with me??

Hi Sweetie ~ Welcome

the gathering is for the 2005 Brides thread!! this thread are those which getting married on Jan 2005.

when is yr AD?

Hi Snoop

Welcome to this thread. It is not really active in this thread so glad to see a newcomer

You are lucky that you only start your preparation last month and you managed to booked your preferred venue...when is your AD. Which is your BS and where is your venue.

My details

jitpong - 19 Feb 05 - Everbliss Bridal Studio/Ted Collection - Sengkang - (AD Photographer) Jxesmax Production - (PS Shoot) 19 Nov 04

The web dun allow me to to put the correct name of my AD photographer, so i added an x infront of the e

cutiebear ~ u really cute sayz.. dun get angry lah! over a pax u dunno.... cool down..

hmm.. ya.. tat's y til now din make any plans yet for the short trip.
thk no chance 2 go liao lah..

Hi Sweetie, Welcome!!

jas ~ i know him, he's my boss private banker!! everything i talk to him i sure have to scold him,, and everytime i see him i feel like slapping him,, ha ha ha

my AD not fixed yet ley. i m gg tis week end to see gd dats lor. but definetly next year.

Wow, so i belief i can learn alot from u gals. sure got a lot to share.

i plan to hv separate my wed din for friends and relatives. one at M hotel and the other at 88 restaurant for relatives. any comments??

sweetie ~ so yrs not confirm on Jan 05 yet lah!! then u cannot join this thread liao.
joking huh!! u always welcome to ask any questions, we will try our best to help.

ok, regarding yr dinner!! i know that 88 restaurant juz renovated. if u want to spilt yr dinner to 2 days, then when u booked yr BS, u have to squeeze for free make-up service for the next day lor!!

May i know yr reason of having separate dinners? sorry huh,, juz curious

Jas ~ he's not bad looking lah,, those young funky type lor!! but then,,he's trying to "act smart" until he's making a fool of himself!!

welcome sweetie...we talk everything under the sun..hehehe... I only joined this gang few days ago too...very chatty folks here...

Which BS you have engaged?

ger, thks:o) but u know blur cfm gg?

dec..hee..Yipeee!..ytd I tang tiao jian with mummy loh then pack till 2a.m. so can join u all lei..now pandan..hahahahah..

chattx, wow, u MIA so long ar...come lei..

cutiebear ~ hmm.. then must be those "bimbo" hunky empty vessels loh? haaa..

tell u.. instead of using the "hard way" wif him, use the soft way lah.. anything he says u ok ok.. if really cant, then talk ard it.. dun bother being angry wif him. not worth it!

now crucial time.. must stay happy n pretty!

Hi Brides,

Me is a new member. I saw your conversation and very interested to find out more.... u gals noe each other very long?? u hv been dating each other?? Tat is interesting?? imagine you all do not noe each other and then all meet up at the one day. tat's great!!

care to share with me??

i m a bride to be next yr aso.