(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi girl ren yu,
Robin will be my PS/AD photographer. As for MUA and videographer, maybe I will wait till end of the year or early next year then decide. Too early.

As for wedding bands, I will wait till next year maybe half a year b4 my AD then buy...cos I am a catholic and will be celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Matrimony on my AD...I will only need it then.

kysha,

Juz need to put on more...its actually quite nice to feel the cold wind blowing against ur face. Goin taz in oct...the weather shd be cooling at that time.

Girls, U all might be interested for your outdoor PS:

Photo-with-Birds Wedding Package(S$300, GST not included)

5 Jurong BirdPark Admission Tickets plus unlimited Panorail Rides
Use of the Park's buggy for 2 hours (*driver will be provided)
Photo taking in beautiful locations in Jurong BirdPark: (*with your own camera)
Cockatoo / Macaw Courtyard
Flamingo Lake
Orchid Terrace
Waterfall Aviary & many more ...
Photo with Colorful Birds (*15 minutes with your own camera)
Use of the bridal changing room that gives you a bird’s eye view of the Flamingo Lake from the mezzanine level
(* equipped with full length mirror and toilet facilities)
Free parking for two cars in Jurong BirdPark car park

Photo-with-Animals Wedding Package(S$300, GST not included)

5 Singapore Zoo's Admission Tickets plus unlimited Tram Rides
Use of the Park's buggy for 2 hours (*driver will be provided)
Photo taking in beautiful locations in the Zoo: (*with your own camera)
Garden Pavilion
Garden with a view
Pavilion by the Lake
Elephants of the Asia Exhibit & many more ...

Photo with Horse Carriage or Elephants (*15 minutes with your own camera)
Use of the romantic bridal changing room
(* equipped with full length mirror and toilet facilities)
Free parking for two cars in the Zoo's car park

http://www.zoo.com.sg/wedding/main.htm

germ, completed my BS hunt liao, very fun & enjoyable, especially the trip with jelly & chattx, gg to decide soon on BS, why?

icy, u meant the new HW magz? I not buying cos earlier issue at hm all ard same content..gg to buy style this time, any idea when out?

icy, liked DC but they dun tied with my favourite phtographer MS. Shortlisted TW, SIL, Armanda..but fren keep telling me to go c TY oso..

icy, wow, got to wait so long har..maybe no need to buy n refer liao cos if I chop chop fast, maybe will arrange go 1st appt in Aug, before my house key release in Sept..

vela

i actually think the HW mag is not too bad

liked their feature on flower gal dressed and their bumper feature on actual weddings

kysha, I bought the earlier 1 but nothing much, then I heard from 1 BS designer tt most BS swop to adv in style so there will be more gowns pix..havn't touch on AD deco yet so didn't focus on the flowers..

Hi sweet
I din take up the express edit...it kinda rush 4 him...he will nd us to release him at 1pm (express edit nd abt 5 hrs)...so he will b wif us thru out...

how abt u ? U r taking express edit ?

kysha, paisay paisay...pretty har, tailor or where to purchase the flower gal dresses? I gg to doll my 2 yr old niece up for my wedding

germ, how r u? signing contract with HI tonight, so AD venue settled. engaging own florist for deco cos i saw my fren's AD pics...so romantic. confirmed BS and AD photographer... will decide on videographer either end of this year or early next year. what about you?
how's shangri?

ladies, buy Female brides.. more pictures and they featured more BS...hv very nice gown designs.. i have an idea of the design for my EG.

rokko ,

Wow thank for the info ....i did enquire before for the same keychain and it cost 1.50 per piece . We actually decided to drop this idea cos our hotel bear as wedding favours .

Ladies ,

Me getting excited ..hahah ..my first appt to my bridal this coming sunday !!!

ming ,

If your guy is wearing a coat ...then no need to have tie loh . Smile`s hubby wear tat coat very nice ...look glam to me

hi icy hi kysha! *waves*

wah kysha she really made extra? it wld be a bonus if i do, then it can help finance the honeymoon! otherwise hopefully can at least cover cost lah... heh

Calling for ger... wat time ur sis gog BBK today... can ask her to check out the below keychain at chatuchup market.... ask how much isit to order in bulk... cos consider getting it for wedding favour

109146.jpg

109147.jpg

hehee josie i mixed up Smile n Sweet liao (its Sweet who just ROM) ....i blur blur liao

u must be very excited !!! 1st appt mah!!!!

jelly..this type of keychain like very common leh..I receive three pairs for all three weddings I have been to these two months..

vela,
female brides featured BS such as TY, DC, Margarets, Camil, Silver Cloax, WL, milan, ...cant remember...wedding themes, MUA, Hand bouquets arrangement, hair styles, banquet venues etc...

jelly,
my sis left for Bangkok this afternoon... think she is at the airport.. din ask her what time she fly..just kept reminding her to buy flowers

ya, like what von said...it is very common nowadays liao.

vela,

So, which BS u are goin to?

ger,

Oh signing the contract 2nite. Me will be goin to shang wedding show next wk....if happy with thier decor and the menu, will sign with them in July. Female brides? The new 1 is out alrdy? Which AD photographer u using?

germ,
wat wedding show? i oso wan to go? featuring which BS? trying to get ideas for EG.
I dun noe whether tat issue is a new one...just buy any wedding mag i can see in kino.. AD using Robin.

hi jas,

haven't been to BS leh... will go down oni next month cos PS end july...

dun really wear heels to work... plus white one even less coz i always wear dark pants

rokko,

should be able to at least cover costs. wedding lunch package is usually $40 to $55 per pax. So even if guest give you $60, can cover and have extra.

ger

who are u engaging as florist? can share contact wif me? how much does they charge?

vela

HW mag featured flower gal dressed from OG ranging from $49.90 to $69.90 only. MTM ones from Irene Creation (i think) costs abt $400.

germ,
$1.2k...10 rolls. cos he is oso my PS photographer..so price will be different...
how to register? do u have the form or whatever? can u email it to me? maybe can see u at the show..