germ, wow, the pkg coverage very gd, 40pix very sufficient liao, guess u dun need to top up for additional pix liao.. TW pkg oni with 20pix, I wanted to sign individual MS 30 pgs pkg direct but they say not so nice cos' they already tied up with TW on the 20pix...so I will need to top up per pix if want more..did u check with Chris whether there are any obligations with BS tt tied with him?
Should advise your hubby to take up videography cos they can capture the happy moments of you two ....sometime photos can`t tell much ...heee heee try hard ..he will give in like my guy !!!
decimal, ai yo, he juz got booked or he didn't tell u earlier? why dun want videogpher..me & hb sometime watch our ROM video shot by fren..heheh..so sweet..
Devotion cost $70 per session very EX leh ...!!
So heart pain ....!!!
Icy ,
Beauty Express where is it ? how much do they charge. I was intending to sign up Bio skin ..i realise the package they offer 10 course at $900 odd ... !
girls ~ who is interested in yoga?? i have a contact of a yoga instructor,, i like the way she teach!! is good!! if u girls want, i try to see whether she can have a class for us!!
Chris didn't say anything....but me did tell him that l'm kind of interested in TW. That's what l reckon also...no need to top up any pics.Each pic charges are pretty high and if what collage..it will be diff charges.
hmmm ... I onli want to spend not more than $1500
on both photography and videography .
Try ..kevin from Yappxxx ...xxx stands for ies .
He is charging at $600 for whole day !!
Can help me to check out ..are they good ...that mean your package is more resonable for me .
Are they the kinda of beauty salon which kept on asking us to buy product ..cannot stand this kinda .... will be piss !!
Little ger ,
No wonder you say devotion is cheap !!! ..expression so EX .....!!
josie... thanks... I think it's hard to convince my guy lah, 'cos I got a videocam, just that if we ask friend to help, the final video will more likely be quite giddy to watch....
decimal ~ think we are in the same boat!! my FH never like to take photo,, he even says that he want to take his own wedding photo,, that means only me in the picture only lah,,,,so angry