(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow, so busy till now... so wat's the topic now??

harry potter? i watched already.. not bad..

i m now looking through my friendster and c some of your photos..

decimal
board-post.cgi

ger, u mean after seeing our profiles from the friendster, u know who u are tokin to?

decimal, i live in the city area, somewhere near the duxton pinnacle

butter... oh, so if I date you, no one to send me home leh... kekeke... but I can send you home though 'cos nel pass through that area... :P

decimal... haha...i send u home then i come back myself...lolx.. i think i send my frens home quite a few times..lolx

butter, you saw the paper and pen icon on the top right corner of your post? just use that, but has to be within 20min of your post :P
I learn this from my shi1 fu4, icy :P... kekeke...

butter... actually hor... I don't know what is friendster leh... sshhhh... that's y I always keep quiet, so pai seh.... hahaha.... :P

butter... wah, you so nice, send your friends home then come back again!!

no paper pen icon meh??, I see it on every post leh...

sending frens home is sending them till their mrt stations and they walk out the stations themselves...lolx

i couldn't see any pen and paper icon leh....

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : To be cfm
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Decimal

jelly ~ I should be able to make it....but I think you put me under the 'not-confirm' list first :P

Do you have Friendster account?