(2005) Brides of year 2005

Vela ~ the lady that touraco describe should be the one served u that day right??

touraco ~ this is so scary, i think i defiantely have to go down and take alook!! thanks alot!!

touraco, strange lei, I walk in lei, somemore there are 4 other grp of ppl. So did u try the gown, like it? me not attractive lah, maybe my sis lor..she very sociable lah..they like old time fren..hahahaha

yo ger... wow isit so troublesome one huh... is it really necessary to have the BD for the 3td one...

yo vela.... so how still interested on the jelly bag or not.... me will be in town today leh...

vela
they dun like my face lor...maybe me and my sister don't look interested? don't know lah

yah...tried on a few gowns...not bad lor...they let me try this off shoulder one...so big...the whole dress almost fall off and makes me look so fat

Vela ~ i very tired leh!!

touraco ~ juz called my FH, he also panic, say want to go down take a look. no worry, i wont quote yr name!! hee hee

but how's the gown?? u like it??

vela - my nephew which is my cousin's son is 16 yrs old oredi! dun hv cute small boy

ger - i'm thinking of having juz my god-daugther to walk down the aisle b4 me during my church ceremony. do u think it looks weird?

cutie, juz saw the my colg pix with sis, all show the front view, somemore half body, can't tell magic..she show me on her laptop, i paisay ask her to fwd the pix to me lei..

yo so ger.... so mean must lah... then i better go and search ard for one 1st loh.... or maybe u go check with ur mum can just the BD for me, my FH and both parents or not.... cos i dun think can produce any xiao jiu zi BD now leh.... pai sei pai sei....

ger

i'm not hvg my ceremony at my church, stl hv not decided the venue yet, but looking at the art museum.

ya...i've been to weddings with a whole string of flower gals and boys...but personally i feel one cute one is enough....

kysha
i am looking for flower girls too...a 3 yr old girl can make it??? my hubby's niece will be around 3 yrs old when i get married

my friend has a whole string of flower girls for his wedding too. think they are from the sunday school

kysha, i have been to weddings and all have string of flower gals and boys. so nice. but then i will have a hard time looking for small boys and girls.
my church wedding will be at olps

yo ger.... hmmm.... i still dun even know who to call for no 3 man.... nbr go think of that yet leh... so give u no 1 & 2 can....

yo vela.... my dear vela..... u so busy no time to read my post isit.... jelly sad sad man

Ladies ,

Kevin ...is a videographer not photographer lah .
$500 for 12 hours and will edit into 2 vcd after the event .
His website : www.yappies.com.sg

Smilemelody ,

REally ..so your ROM dates was on 29sep2003 ....mine is 01oct2003 which is a children day hahaha !!

Hmmm ..i dun think mine bridal offer photography and videography for actual day . I will ask when i go for my appointment in another three weeks time

95586.gif

touraco, me & my sis looks delicious lah..fair fair, freshy freshy..hahahha..maybe just bad timing lor..did u try the grey EG, been thinking of it....

kysha, older boys better, my newphew was supposed to help my cousin last year but he panic last min & cry(he was 3 yr old then)!!! been asking whether he want to open 4 my hb then he always answer consider lor or my hb must come in sport car then he open lor...he will be older next year, cross my finger he won cry this time...

touraco

hard to say leh....small 3 yr olds can be very independent and not shy, so they can follow ur instructions. I'm even not too sure abt my god-daugther who will be 4 next yr, she can be quite cranky sometimes.... praying that by next yr, she will be old enough to understand her role.

little_ger,

Me only went to see shang venue and visited Chris Ling studio last sat. Other than these 2....didn't do anything liao. Abit slack rite?

Hi all of you!

Hi bao2... I'm going for full satin as well and I'm not tall too :P I think you should not worry too much on what others said, most importantly, you like the gown and you feels good in it
However, do note that full satin gowns are generally much heavier.

vela

ya lor! i hope my god-daughter dun panic at my wedding next yr...somemore i need her to throw flower petals as she walk down the aisle.... ahhhh!

Hi Garfield,
Where did you get the cute little waving icon there? So cute.. keke
Thanks for the info. on solemnization.

Hi baobao,
Seems like our date is quite a hot date. What is your timing on solemnization? Maybe we can work out on the timing before calling David Loh? Since our solemnization place is just a stone throw away.

I will show you all once I collected my photos... the end result... I hope it will turn out to be fantastic too.

Hi smp,
I think if the OTR gown suites you, why not take OTR? I think it's cost saving too. But if you don't really like the design then you will have to go for MTM. Church wedding must be very romantic...

little_ger,

Me also hve not been to any BS...those time that l went is to help my friends look at the gowns. Which are the ones that u are interested in?

Hi YYBB,
I am thinking of having my solemnization at about 6pm. It should end at about 6.45pm, and then the guests can proceed to the ballroom. Just wondering if it will be too dark by then? How about you? Are you still having it during your first march-in, will it be at 8pm then ? We can coordinate and give the JP a call, it will be so convenient for him.

Hi Decimal,
Thanks. Can I know which BS are you looking at for your duchess satin gown?

ger, ya..must buy a toy jaguar(my bridal car choice) then doll up with his sis babie doll ribbon..display at hm..heeheehhe.

kysha, my fren lagi worst, her 5 yr old newphew suppose to walk in front of her for 1st march in but he cry out loud after the banquet door open. think he scare cos room dark dark then misty