(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter ~ Hmmm...ok

You don't like Korean cars or? How about KIA?

Vela ~ Ya the new Mazda 3 (hatchback) is nice!!! So sporty...

cutie ~ which motor insurance you took up? NTUC?

chattx, i oso like honda earlier cos driving school uses tt model, now became typical toyota supporter! no regrets! unless u dun like the fat ah pa outlook.. hahahahahah..colg juz changed her honda to toyo oso and gd feedbacks.

cuite~ my 1EG no train... my first EG is the pink one that is bustier one... Cos the colour stand out on me... So me intend to do a cheongsum gor a second EG...

As my BS i will ask them to give me others thing cos me did not take their 2nd EG

fates - keke dun like Korean car, not reliable leh....

cutie - I can check for u regarding insurance thingy. coz hb is w AIA (car insurance is from AIG)

chattx, ok lah, busy toking to my colg, she came back to distribute new born baby voucher lah..

cutie, oh..u want to make fh depreciate in value har...hahahahaha

vela - we still haven't decide yet lor.... initially tot jazz might be cheaper than altis, that's y we go c..... end up more ex... but fit OMV higher than altis by a few Ks..... hb a little scare coz altis assemble in Thailand lor...

cutie - are u aware that for NTUC, u have to go to their designated workshop inorder for u to claim, u can't go to yr own workshop and most agent workshop not in NTUC designated list.

chatterbox ~ i know!! thanks!! in actual fact,,alot of insurance company will require u to go to the designated workshop liao!!!

chattx, hb oso just signed with NTUC cos' the insurance agent very gd svcs, ai yo,got to go to designated workshop har..cross finger, nothing's gg to happen.

Hi little ger,

Have u start 2 look out 4 video & photographer ? I hv 2 start looking cos heard tat gd one get booked up very fast...BS can still take my own sweet times 2 decide....

Hi bao2... your friend told you that 'cos she feels the same too? I'm glad there are some of you who understand what I'm talking abt, at least I don't feel so 'abnormal' now... hee hee... I'm wif milan...

Hello........hahahahahahahahahahaha.............
I finally got time to log in.....
I dun want to waste the time reading archives, so can any kind soul give me the latest update? Pleazeeeeeeee.......eeeeeeee!!!

Hello gals ..

I signed the $3888 package with YC .. and took up Mandarin Ballroom for my AD .. now hunting for ROM venues .. am looking at Oaks Grill & Bar for lunch recept .. any comments on this place??

Icy - Got pictures is it? Well, wat are you waiting for huh? Sent to me ok? [email protected]

Mmmm....somebody buying car? My BIL is workinh at Kah Motors. Anybody keen, juz let me know alright? No obligation one!!!!

icy, nice pics, ur fh and u very loving. Ur fh not fat lah, my fh even worse. Ask u ar, did u wear a top when posing with the ang pow box?

Stupy,
sent u liao.

butter,
u are the 2nd person who ask me that.. lol... i was wearing a line spagetti strip top, with happened also to be beige colour.. then people start thinking I look topless.

my fh breath in very hard when he take photos..lol

bao ~ replied yr email liao,,

Stupy ~ we talking abt cars,, and also abt AD photographer,, and also icy's beautiful pre-honeymoon photo lor!!!

duffy ~ actually hor,, my gown,,if juz hang down there,, u look at it,, is real "auntie",, ha ha ha,, but when u wear it,, really like magic,, will get hook one lor!! ha ha ha

My PS is on 27 Sept. We intend to go to our banquet hotel, Pan Pac,, and my HF want to go Marina South (which i still trying to persuade him not to go lah),, ha ha ha

who is holding dinner at Four Seasons? my friend attended wedding dinner juz Sat. Her comments are food is great and ambience is good!!

Butter & Cutie - Thanks for the reply.

Cutie - Talking about AD photographer, you mean you gals will not be taking the photographer from your BS or they dun provide at all?

Icy - Thanks. I will go & see now. Zoooooooom....

vela,

No, hve not make an appt with Ted Wu. I will make 1 once l confirm my Venue.

icy,

Can send me the pics. Thks.

icy, it really looks like topless...haha, interesting.... ur fh very funny, should ask my fh to learn from ur fh, breathe in first and then take photo...haha

Oh ya girls,
There is a PC show at expo this week.

PC Show 2004
Public
Singapore Expo Hall 6
03-Jun-04 to 06-Jun-04
Start Time: 11:00; End Time : 20:00

germ, sent, please check ur email.

butter, hahaa.. i not so daring yet.. even if wana take also cannot like that show in public.

my fh says if future during PS, he will also do that, but i find it not natural leh.

Cutie - So how much you pay for your AD photographer? My fren wants to recommend me her AD photographer to me. So I want to know wat's the market rate. Can advise?