(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting - adele is same as aldan. if dun latch her to slp, i oso duno how to make her slp.. which is oso a headache now coz how to wean off bfg lidat.. and when she wakes up countless times in the nite, i latch on then she will fall back to slp. if pacifier, she scream away! now she no teeth yet so still can latch. when got teeth i wonder how!? so envy tat megan is such an ezy baby......

crystal, wah, isit? i didnt know it's so ex here...if that's the case, seems worth it coz it's really a lot of items in the set...
ur fren in saf ah, too bad mi frenz came back liao, no more in US if not can get them to buy.

newbbi, it's a few items leh, fr the pics not just one item so can give bit by bit.

newbbi, sure can la, ren a bit and soon can grad. haha...come to thk of it, i havent taken mi sq hat photo. i didnt even go for mi own graduation coz that time already 6 mths preggy, den give birth liao too fat to take photo.

daphne, heh, i intend to do the same, cant give all at one shot.

newbbi, nope i didnt get this brand...
i got lucky baby one...this model

http://babystudio.com.sg/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=130

i got it fr isetan ps at a cheaper price. but thk u can look ard for those bb fairs and offers coz they might have bb gates on sale if u intend to get one.
my advice is better to start now bef she learn to walk if not she might not want to be confined to the rm esp if she have not been confined bef. megan used to it coz she's in the playyard at mi mum's place and at hm in her rm.

Morning ladies...

All,
NTUC is having promotion for diapers again..Time to stock up again =).

1) Petpet - 3 for $34.95
2) MP - $21.45
3) Pampers Comfort(orange) - (M) 2 for $19.65
(L) 2 for $20.95
(XL) 2 for $29.45
4)Pampers Active - (M & L) 2 for $44.95
(XL) 2 for $45.95
They have Nepia brand too..

Daphne,
ops, i tot onli the kitchen set..hehe..

bluegenie,
hehe...nice lor..

Pierced,
hehe...but u graduated liao lor.. =)...Me still struggling with my accounts modules..hiaz...

I tinking of getting e gate to prevent her from going into the kitchen and pulling out drawers lor..>Cos if we were to put her in her room, its dangerous as well cos there are drawers, wires etc...haiz, i also duno leh...

morning...

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

DAY: 1st May lor
TIME: 12pm (??)
VENUE: crystal's plc

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
3. ting + family (may reach 1plus cos aldan's slpin time)
4. Jenn + Family
5. watashi + family

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
4. Jenn + Family
5. watashi + family
6. Daphne + family (tentative)

crystal no need to order nasi lemak for me....

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
4. Jenn + Family
5. watashi + family
7. janf + family

GOOD MORNING...

I'm officially counting down.. 4 more working days.. yeah...

mornin all =) went tampines 1 on fri afternn, stil as crowded!

janf- same lor. i also duno hw to make him slp besides latch. tats the best way for now esp in the middle of the nite. i kana bitten til countless liao! can u imagine he gt 8 teeth! but i realise he wil nt bite when i latch lyin dwn but wil tend to when i carry him sittin up so i wil quickly unlatch when i noe he's nt interested.

watashi- shiok hor! nice feelin to countdwn.. hehe... so u handover eveyrhtg le? jus waitin for last day? hee

have done nothing productive e whole morning..faint

jenn - is it rainin at ur area? my workplace still v hot!

my AF has gone missing.. looks like my cycle is back to being haywired again..

crystal..aft is fine..ryan finish school at 11 and will take a 2hr nap after lunch.

ting, yup handover liao..handling a small insignifant port now. btw, u were at tampines 1 last fri afternoon rite? think i saw u at the escalator..

good morning to all......

btw, i wanna share some good news with u all....

i'm preg and now at wk 11+ liao..... 3 more days to wk 12..... and i couldn't hold it back anymore cos i've been wanting to share with u all for ages...
but for me, this preg is horrible.... my morning sickness is killing me slowly.....
crystal, that explains why i am not taking the nasi lemak cos i cannot stomach it if not, i'll get heartburn or it will just go to toilet bowl...
i'll be doing my oscar on next Monday..... hee...

WOW Daphne...tats a good news!.. Brightens up a gloomy monday morning..

seems like alot Ox babies this yr.. i already have 4 frens/colick preggy..

daphne.. haha.. maybe coz we r at the age where all our frens r starting family planning..
must b very excited when u see the +ve on the test stick rite.?.. hoping for boy?

watashi, u bet.... i've wasted at least 4 kits to just see the +ve lor.... cos 1 was a failed cycle and then i too anxious and i tested 1 wk earlier.... so when at the 4th stick i tested on the day itself and i saw a faint +ve, i cannot believe it cos it was -ve just 2 days before..... then i even waited till i'm about 7wks then see gynae cos i still cannot believe it....

then for this time, i'm not hoping for any gender in particular although my mum and MIL and i think almost the rest of the family members are pinning hope for a boy.... *I super pressure*......

daphne- congrats!!! jam's boy got company le.. hehe

crystal- happy for her tat she finally graduated! she grad frm bankin n finance. ur bil which cos?
eh af missin... cld it be..... heheh

watashi- yup!! y nvr call me? hee....

thanks all for the best wishes....

newbbi, the MS seems to be worse than #1... or at least i think so lah cos i don't remember it being so bad then or maybe i've forgotten how it was and thus i feel that it's worse this time round? haha....

Daphne, congrats...haha, i log in and i c gd news!

mi stuck at home with mc for today coz got the flu virus. i just hope it wont spread to megan. had been suffering the whole wkend with flu... piangz...

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
4. Jenn + Family
5. watashi + family
7. janf + family
8. pierced + family

newbbi, my hb is ok lah....... cos not the first one hor so a little bo chap liao..... actually i also a bit bo chap, never really talk to bb haha.... most of the time i'm shouting at andrea not to do this or that.... so i think now all the small one inside hear is the mummy scolding the jiejie all the time... haha....
but so far, andrea not really that sticky to me lor.... she is still her usual self, stick to the maid more... haha.... except when she knows she is going out with us then she don't want the maid.... but these few days she is super sticky to her daddy instead...... and the funny thing is she seems to be getting my pregnant symptoms! she see milk she will wanna vomit, then no appetite for food..... sometimes after eat liao will vomit lor.... and super picky on the food she eats...... a bit similar to me.... so my mum say she confirm lose weight and hopefully when i go into 2nd tri or when my MS subsides, she will improve lor...

ting, i think she doesn't understand fully although i've been asking her to sayang my tummy and telling her bb there... but to her i think she just associate all tummy with baby and sometimes she see her daddy tummy, she will just say baby..... and then she will use her tummy and wanna touch tummy to tummy lor.... but sometimes she will still kiss my tummy lor....

wow.. seems like we will be having a big gathering on 01May.. almost full attendance

ting..actually i spotted aldan first..i was going down the escalator, saw a pram coming the opp side.. find the bb rather familiar so i look up see the mummy but too late to shout out for u liao.. haha..

lookin fwd to the upcomin gatherin =) reali so long since we all last met!

daphne- haha... tink it's lidat, no. 2 wil be bit bo chup liao.

watashi- haha... u nt wrkg tat day?

daphne - CONGRATS!!! hee.. so is this gonna be ur last one? or gonna try for #3?

ting - choy choy choy.. i doubt it lah.. coz we hardly bond lah.. haha.. also we got tke precautions on tt fwe times.. hee

watashi - we cfm time tmr itself? hee...

ting - haha..my bil also grad frm banking n finance leh! haha... so i guess they really noe each other? is ur sis name also like 'daouble' liek urs? hee..

Crystal,
My AF also crazy wan..this month, me missed 2 months AF..and when it comes, my cramp was very jia lat loh...think next mth will tell my gyane when I go for my pap smear test.

Daphne,
hehe..but its worth it de =).

Pierced,
oh dear...pls take care ya... =)...Seen doc?

crystal,
later u give ur hb a surprise wor =)...hehe..

Watashi,
wow, bubble tea, i long time nv drink le...

jenn, for this one, actually i drank more cold drinks leh cos i seems to be able to burp better with cold drinks leh and i got super craving for tea!!!!! i know not good but i've been drinking at least 2 cups of tea a day and that's the only drink i can take when i'm taking my calcium pill and folic acid... gynae gave me calcium pills rather early cos i cannot take any milk not even milk tea..... i see the milk i will want to vomit or if i take milk tea, i will feel so miserable after that... so my tea has been teh-o (cold)..... now cannot even take sour stuff if not it has been lemon tea but ever since i puked out the gastric juice, i've been avoiding sour stuff....

crystal, as of now, i told hb this is gonna be my last cos this MS is really driving me crazy.... my appetite totally change..... i've been like on porridge diet almost everyday cos i cannot take food with strong flavor and totally no chili (which is my fav) and not even pepper.... cos i get heartburn almost immediately.... but i think this is easing cos i've been testing a little bit by bit.... so my lunch is always porridge wtih vege and steamed egg and sometimes chicken. i try not to take fish cos too fishy for me...... so u see, how picky i am with food...
the worse thing is i'm gaining weight even with my extreme fussiness with food! haha..... prob cos i've been eating a lot of bread / biscuits to curb the nausea....